Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,258 members, 7,815,402 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:51 AM

My Journey Through Academics (bsc. Msc. Ph.d) - Education (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / My Journey Through Academics (bsc. Msc. Ph.d) (26244 Views)

Apply For 2021/2022 PTDF Local Scholarship For BSc, MSc And PhD Candidates / Lady Shares Her Ph.D Experience In A Nigerian University / Anambra University Lecturer Appears In Ph.d Class As ‘Transgender’ (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Journey Through Academics (bsc. Msc. Ph.d) by Tonim(f): 12:03pm On Apr 10, 2022
Congratulations!

Did you obtain your PhD from NAU Awka?

2 Likes

Re: My Journey Through Academics (bsc. Msc. Ph.d) by Maghan37: 12:06pm On Apr 10, 2022
Inspirational bro, i admire you. I am currently studying for my masters, your story as inspired me bro.

1 Like

Re: My Journey Through Academics (bsc. Msc. Ph.d) by Juliearth(f): 12:16pm On Apr 10, 2022
Damscodammy1:
Sir how come abt ur name.3 diff tribe.

Poetic way of depicting unity in diversity.

Weldone, op. Its sad to say that towing the path of academics in this country is frustrating. From my experience, I would not advise anybody to tow this path in the country unless if it is the last and only resort. If possible sign up for PhD abroad. Know this and know peace.

2 Likes

Re: My Journey Through Academics (bsc. Msc. Ph.d) by YourFavorite21(m): 12:20pm On Apr 10, 2022
Congratulations bro, but if I manage and finish this one that I'm currently studying, na to go open shop for Onitsha main market grin grin
I will make money first before my second degree or M. sc

1 Like

Re: My Journey Through Academics (bsc. Msc. Ph.d) by dahmie2013: 12:27pm On Apr 10, 2022
Paulheyman:

BSc. Industrial chemistry
MSc. Organic Chemistry
Ph.D. Analytical chemistry
Lovely...Congratulations once again.

1 Like