Stats: 3,159,054 members, 7,838,674 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 07:46 AM

‘unknown Gunmen’ Release Video, Say No Election In Igbo Land Until Nnamdi Kanu I - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / ‘unknown Gunmen’ Release Video, Say No Election In Igbo Land Until Nnamdi Kanu I (671 Views)

Bandits Who Kidnapped 63 Women In Katsina Release Video Of The Bride & Women / Unknown Gunmen Behead Man In Anambra With Warning Note 'No Election' (Graphic) / Gunmen Release Footage Of 39 Students Abducted From Federal College Of Forestry (2) (3) (4)

‘unknown Gunmen’ Release Video, Say No Election In Igbo Land Until Nnamdi Kanu I by Sammydanny: 12:08pm On Apr 22, 2022
‘Unknown gunmen’ terrorizing major parts of Nigeria’s southeast region have called for the immediate release of the leader of the proscribed Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Nnamdi Kanu.

Kanu is being held by the Department of State Services (DSS) at its headquarters in Abuja, after the Nigerian government repatriated him from Kenya in June 2021, an action his lawyers termed “illegal, unlawful, unconstitutional extradition”.

He is standing trial on charges bordering on treasonable felony and terrorism before the court.

In a 2 minutes 55 seconds clip shot in a forest, a member of the group said there won’t be an election in the region if the government fails to release Kanu.

[flash=425,300]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ROP43rdNh8[/flash]
Re: ‘unknown Gunmen’ Release Video, Say No Election In Igbo Land Until Nnamdi Kanu I by Sammydanny: 12:09pm On Apr 22, 2022
cc Seun, Lalasticlala
Re: ‘unknown Gunmen’ Release Video, Say No Election In Igbo Land Until Nnamdi Kanu I by Aonkuuse(m): 12:09pm On Apr 22, 2022
Funny guys
Re: ‘unknown Gunmen’ Release Video, Say No Election In Igbo Land Until Nnamdi Kanu I by Mrkcee(m): 12:09pm On Apr 22, 2022
Clowns.
At a time when we should be getting our PVCs to vote-in the best candidate. It's a pity.

They forget that even if it's only 10 votes from Southeast and 5 million from North and West, election held.
These guys need to grow up.

Re: ‘unknown Gunmen’ Release Video, Say No Election In Igbo Land Until Nnamdi Kanu I by paulolee(m): 12:09pm On Apr 22, 2022
sound d warning
Re: ‘unknown Gunmen’ Release Video, Say No Election In Igbo Land Until Nnamdi Kanu I by Sammydanny: 12:10pm On Apr 22, 2022
Aonkuuse:
Funny guys
Re: ‘unknown Gunmen’ Release Video, Say No Election In Igbo Land Until Nnamdi Kanu I by Aufbauh(m): 12:15pm On Apr 22, 2022
Boys scout on parole!
Re: ‘unknown Gunmen’ Release Video, Say No Election In Igbo Land Until Nnamdi Kanu I by Mooh247: 12:21pm On Apr 22, 2022

I fully support Mazi Simon Eba on this please and please no election in Ibo Land

BAT 2023!!!
SWAGA 2023!!!
Re: ‘unknown Gunmen’ Release Video, Say No Election In Igbo Land Until Nnamdi Kanu I by duro4chang(m): 12:41pm On Apr 22, 2022
All right. No election. Accepted.
Re: ‘unknown Gunmen’ Release Video, Say No Election In Igbo Land Until Nnamdi Kanu I by MonkeyMods(m): 12:49pm On Apr 22, 2022
I concur

No revolution no solution
Re: ‘unknown Gunmen’ Release Video, Say No Election In Igbo Land Until Nnamdi Kanu I by nosleep: 12:55pm On Apr 22, 2022
The problem of this country is the Masses. I still wonder why can't they see how useless all the leaders are. Why can't they fight for restructuring then voting for this idiots that all there aim is to loot more than the previous government. Imagine buhari will leave position next year and no body will sanction him for all his failed promises. Buhari did not fullfil any of his promises. I wipe for my people imagine Yaya hello coming out for presidency. Tinibu atiku all this thives will do worst than buhari can't they see or what's happening. embarassed
Re: ‘unknown Gunmen’ Release Video, Say No Election In Igbo Land Until Nnamdi Kanu I by Sammydanny: 1:58pm On Apr 22, 2022
Abi?
paulolee:
sound d warning

24-year-old Undergraduate Killed By Her Lover In Benin City After She Break-up / ''he Swore Over A Hard Copy Of The Bible That He Will Kill Me And My Parents.... / Delta State Police Goes Tough On Cultists, Storms Celebration Venue In Ogwashu-u

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13