Stats: 3,152,461 members, 7,816,082 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:12 AM

Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) (72071 Views)

Actress Esther Uzodinma Wonders Why Nobody Is Toasting Her / Dami Adenuga: How Armed Robbers Fled After Approaching My Car In Osun / Fame Scares Men From Approaching Me– Oluwabusayo Abiri (khloe BBN) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by Realists(m): 7:43pm On Apr 24, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Men don dey wise

Nobody want pay bills

Anything make you approach women na bills be the next..even if they love you truly...you must pay bills....the only difference is that they might reduce the billing if they love you but it doesn't stop them from billing you...even our female siblings at home dey bill us

Marriage favours women more than men, Thats why African society & religion sympathizers of women, supports men marrying more than one wife in other to balance the demography, however the capitalists mind only support one man, one wife in other, for men to balance their capitalists books.

Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by samx4real(m): 7:44pm On Apr 24, 2022
For this Buhari economy??
Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by teejay29(m): 7:44pm On Apr 24, 2022
Mooh247:
Then approach men
abi now
Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by Skillsnigeria: 7:44pm On Apr 24, 2022
Hmmm
Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by Rugaria: 7:44pm On Apr 24, 2022
Buhari is in power, Biko...
Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by MrBrownJay1(m): 7:44pm On Apr 24, 2022
find out whats making these men avoid women like yourself... and better yourself!

Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by JustforMen: 7:45pm On Apr 24, 2022
You no fine!
Na makeup ministry with ashawo vibes.. grin grin grin

Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by meobizy(f): 7:46pm On Apr 24, 2022
This girl wey no do dey gree pick my cousin call. Make she continue dey lie.

Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by favour32(m): 7:47pm On Apr 24, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Men don dey wise

Nobody want pay bills

Anything make you approach women na bills be the next..even if they love you truly...you must pay bills....the only difference is that they might reduce the billing if they love you but it doesn't stop them from billing you...even our female siblings at home dey bill us

That gender is Synonymous with billing
Na there you get am wrong.
Dem nor dey love, na only self interest be their priority.

15 Likes

Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by Daroldigits: 7:48pm On Apr 24, 2022
They need deliverance then
Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by Okadif275(m): 7:48pm On Apr 24, 2022
My sister I am available
I need people like you in my life
Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by Double0h7(f): 7:48pm On Apr 24, 2022
She sounds really stupid grin

Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by BabaIbo: 7:49pm On Apr 24, 2022
If the mountain doesn't come to Moha, Moha will go to the mountain.

So, do the needful.
Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by Majesty33(m): 7:49pm On Apr 24, 2022
They are approaching her, its just that she needs crowd. The number of men approaching her may be few so for this advert now, she will have so many foolish ones running after her.

Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by spafu(m): 7:49pm On Apr 24, 2022
Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by aklion: 7:50pm On Apr 24, 2022
It's good. Your oga go meet u. No ask for wetin u no go fit lata. U said men so the man wey approach u isn't enough u want men. As I said better no ask for what u can't explain lata. Be content with what u have... Don't ask for more
Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by merrymike47(m): 7:50pm On Apr 24, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Men don dey wise

Nobody want pay bills

grin for the whole of this world, na only my mama no dey bill, mama Dey spend for boys instead.

Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by Lanre1st(m): 7:50pm On Apr 24, 2022
Which man want marry Ashawo? Dress normal/corparete for man to marry you

Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by BigYash: 7:51pm On Apr 24, 2022
favour32:

That guy is becoming a pussy ass nigga. Since he came back from vacation, blike them use pu6 water cook for am chop.

Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by womenareapess: 7:51pm On Apr 24, 2022
damilola4162:
Men are not approaching me — Actress Esther Uzodinma cries

[url=
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PZuocr60adE][/url]

https://twitter.com/_Newspremises/status/1517989421286576129
and so will men not approach those useless piece of shiit called naija with self entitled mentality undecided

The moment you realize that women got nothing to offer, that's the moment you liberate yourself from simp

Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by Oturatetuala(m): 7:51pm On Apr 24, 2022
Take off that make up let me see your natural face then I will approach you.
Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by BabaIbo: 7:51pm On Apr 24, 2022
favour32:

Someone said any form of relationship including dating is for self interest i.e benefit sake, I doubted him until I learnt it first hand but my smartness(street wisdom) helped me.

Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by FishySmell: 7:52pm On Apr 24, 2022
If only MEN could be like me but they can't

Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by phemmyfour: 7:52pm On Apr 24, 2022
Mooh247:

Then approach men

lobatan grin
Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by BabaIbo: 7:53pm On Apr 24, 2022
BigYash:
That guy is becoming a pussy ass nigga. Since he came back from vacation, blike them use pu6 water cook for am chop.

Dey try read, both of them are saying the same thing but in different ways.

The second guy only added more info but his first line made it look like he is against the first guy.
Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by pacespot(m): 7:54pm On Apr 24, 2022
Most of this statement coming from a lady do not come as they sound. She is simply saying she is not getting bankrolled enough by men.

Truthfully, the society order today does not favour men, at least if you are an ordinary man that is not connected.

People expect much from you but nobody gives you anything.

Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by RomanGreen: 7:54pm On Apr 24, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Men don dey wise

Nobody want pay bills

Hahahahaha, so true
Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by Kdon2: 7:55pm On Apr 24, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Men don dey wise

Nobody want pay bills

grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by kals4luv990(m): 7:56pm On Apr 24, 2022
post=112242600:

Your point being?
For someone who shares the same name with Hopeless sorry Hope..how will men chase after her..you want their future to be worse than a certain state?
Re: Men Are Not Approaching Me — Esther Uzodinma (Video) by BigYash: 7:57pm On Apr 24, 2022
BabaIbo:

Dey try read, both of them are saying the same thing but in different ways.

The second guy only added more info but his first line made it look like he is against the first guy.
And who come tell you say I no read am,oga prof? My own is why a real nigga will believe a girl loves him? Cux d way damn nigga dey talk about love these days, me dey shock for a real nigga like him.. You gerrit?

Obasanjo Carries Tonto Dikeh's Son On His Neck (Photos) / Photos: Moet Abebe Goes Braless, Flashes Tits In Wet Shirt / Bose Ogulu Wears Cleavage-Baring Dress, Steps Out With Husband

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24