Stats: 3,154,191 members, 7,822,011 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:22 AM

Do U Know Why The Whites Make More Money From Bets Than Most Of Us The Blacks - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Do U Know Why The Whites Make More Money From Bets Than Most Of Us The Blacks (3351 Views)

George Floyd: Sport Stars Pay Tribute, Condemn Treatment Of Blacks / Argentina Killed All The Blacks In Their Own Country, Mbappe Is Hero For France / I Don’t Know Why I Didn’t Award Penalty To Nigeria – Turkish Referee (2) (3) (4)

Re: Do U Know Why The Whites Make More Money From Bets Than Most Of Us The Blacks by Betsource01: 7:01pm On May 09, 2022
magnificent5:

oga go and sleep jor. Rich, indeed and you are looking for subscribers. Don't you people have family members that need to be rich, start with them first and stop constituting nuisance here.
please let us not quarrel all hands needs to be on deck to achieve the required success
Re: Do U Know Why The Whites Make More Money From Bets Than Most Of Us The Blacks by Nobody: 7:15pm On May 09, 2022
Betsource01:
by next week my contact will be dropped for those that are interested so have a little patience that is once of the secret to success
Okay I'll be waiting
Re: Do U Know Why The Whites Make More Money From Bets Than Most Of Us The Blacks by Betsource01: 5:07pm On May 10, 2022
Hizzy:

Okay I'll be waiting
ok thanks
Re: Do U Know Why The Whites Make More Money From Bets Than Most Of Us The Blacks by magnificent5: 7:15pm On May 10, 2022
Betsource01:
please let us not quarrel all hands needs to be on deck to achieve the required success
I'm not a quarreler LoL. But stating the obvious fact.
Anyway best wishes to you.
Re: Do U Know Why The Whites Make More Money From Bets Than Most Of Us The Blacks by Betsource01: 9:25pm On May 10, 2022
magnificent5:

I'm not a quarreler LoL. But stating the obvious fact.
Anyway best wishes to you.
thanks
Re: Do U Know Why The Whites Make More Money From Bets Than Most Of Us The Blacks by Betsource01: 10:42pm On May 10, 2022
https://www.nairaland.com/7120454/im-now-ready-let-us

You can now join me for those that are interested
Join me let us trade in make profits from football betting
Re: Do U Know Why The Whites Make More Money From Bets Than Most Of Us The Blacks by Betsource01: 11:21pm On May 10, 2022
Join now
Re: Do U Know Why The Whites Make More Money From Bets Than Most Of Us The Blacks by Betsource01: 5:43am On May 11, 2022
Betsource01:

don't miss out
Re: Do U Know Why The Whites Make More Money From Bets Than Most Of Us The Blacks by Betsource01: 6:28am On May 11, 2022
Don't miss out
Re: Do U Know Why The Whites Make More Money From Bets Than Most Of Us The Blacks by Betsource01: 8:47am On May 11, 2022
[quote author=Betsource01 post=112711601]https://www.nairaland.com/7120454/im-now-ready-let-us

It's absolutely free for all so join now let's trade football together
Re: Do U Know Why The Whites Make More Money From Bets Than Most Of Us The Blacks by Ultimate101: 10:09pm On May 11, 2022
Betsource01:

thank you sir we appreciate
Re: Do U Know Why The Whites Make More Money From Bets Than Most Of Us The Blacks by akot81(m): 3:09am On May 12, 2022
Betsource01:

This has been removed. How do we join?

Tiger Woods Truimphs At Arnold Palmer Invitational / I Denounce And Renounce My Nigerian Citizenship "Finally" / I Need Sure 2 Odds Source

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11