Stats: 3,151,341 members, 7,811,991 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:13 AM

Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures (16305 Views)

Man Proposed To His Girlfriend During NYSC Passing Out Ceremony / Boyfriend Proposes To Corper In Port Harcourt On Her Passing Out Parade Today / Anambra Corper, Jenyo Ojo, Dies A Month To Passing Out - Pictures (2) (3) (4)

Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by Odewaleadesoye(m): 1:49pm On Apr 28, 2022
A Nairalander Passes Out From NYSC At Gombe State (Pictures)

To God be the glory, great things He has done.

Many died during the journey but God remains
faithful and Gracious.

All I can say is "Thank you Lord for granting me the grace to complete my NYSC Service Year in Gombe, Gombe State."

Don't forget that Allawee has stopped, so if you have great offers, don't hesitate to hit me up grin

I also use the opportunity to congratulate all Corps Members out there who had their P. O. P. today; favour markets for us all.

Much love from Mr. Odewale Adesoye (A. K. A. Green Man)

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by Rosaline5000: 1:50pm On Apr 28, 2022
Odewaleadesoye:

Cc: lalasticlala
Mynd44
Seun
Congratulations, may favour market locate you

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by Righteousness2(m): 1:53pm On Apr 28, 2022
Congratulations brother..
May Favor that will make you attractive and a hot cake to Buisnesses, Coporations and Multinationals embrace you mightily in JESUS Name... Amen

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by Kriss216: 1:55pm On Apr 28, 2022
Congratulations Mr Green.

You really enjoyed FG allawee. See as you fresh. No be so you be the last time you uploaded your birthday photos.

Congratulations once more.

Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by DropsMic(m): 2:00pm On Apr 28, 2022
I remember when I collected mine in 2016... I just fold am put inside my pocket, walked out the gate and stopped an Okada wey carry me go house.

30 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by slawormiir: 2:00pm On Apr 28, 2022
Damnnn niggar

Congratulations to him

Grab my weed to view pictures

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by yuzjet(m): 2:00pm On Apr 28, 2022
Guess this thread is for those that just passed out today? Mine was years ago.

Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by BigDawsNet: 2:00pm On Apr 28, 2022

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by harmargedon: 2:00pm On Apr 28, 2022

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by NOETHNICITY(m): 2:01pm On Apr 28, 2022
I didn't snap any during mine. By my nature, I am not someone cut out for any fanfarism. Even the I day graduated while everyone was celebrating, I quitely sneaked out of the exam hall and sneaked out to my girlfriend's apartment where I holed up for almost a week, because I didn't want to go to my house where everyone was waiting to celebrate with me.
Nothing ever gets into my head. Not even money. I have seen poverty, yet when I made my first one million nothing happened. Then I made 2mil nothing happened. Nobody even knew, not even my wife. Even though I have much more people still don't know. My wife was shocked when I informed her I wanted to purchase a certain house put on sale for 8mil, and she was just just looking at me.

94 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by michresakidjo(m): 2:02pm On Apr 28, 2022
Congratulations to you. Make ASUU ends this strike. Four years course running into fifth year.

Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by Hisxellency: 2:02pm On Apr 28, 2022
Will you employ us if we share

Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by Nobody: 2:02pm On Apr 28, 2022
Congratulations, Una do pop for stadium, my own na for small place like that...
Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by GraceofGodlocat: 2:02pm On Apr 28, 2022
Congratulations man. More wins
Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by Okunga: 2:02pm On Apr 28, 2022
Shout out to People like us wey no take picture on our POP day… Collect the certificate and make way from camp ASAP…

When we move, we done move. No stops,No looking back. ahead ahead.

Live on trending news: Yuledocochie don tire to chop Ogbono soup. Na Egusi dey hungry am since.

Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by Blakpot: 2:02pm On Apr 28, 2022
Erm!
Why is this in the front page?
Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by helinues: 2:03pm On Apr 28, 2022

Post pictures so that the trollers online can see what to use to troll you?

Mbano

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by Nobody: 2:03pm On Apr 28, 2022
2012/2013 Batch B. Lost all photos.

Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by Jfkito: 2:03pm On Apr 28, 2022
See how this one enjoyed Gombe. Tomorrow, he will be the first to discourage people from going to the North to serve.

Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by pheelhip(m): 2:05pm On Apr 28, 2022
CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL
Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by MrCover: 2:05pm On Apr 28, 2022
There Is No Government Job In This Country ooooo, unless you create one for yourself.

Coming From . COM
Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by Milesbillions(m): 2:07pm On Apr 28, 2022
Congratulations bro

I passed out Feb, 2022
Batch A stream 1
Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by mimon: 2:08pm On Apr 28, 2022
U
Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by MrBachelor: 2:08pm On Apr 28, 2022
Congratulations
Re: Nairalanders, Share Your NYSC Passing Out Pictures by Vinnie2000(m): 2:09pm On Apr 28, 2022
Congrats, OP! I still remember my Passing out day in 2016.

NYSC 2013 Batch B Library Thread; Find State You Were Posted Here. / NYSC C14 Cross River State / Ebonyi A15 Lets Meet Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19