Stats: 3,194,540 members, 7,955,004 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 02:14 PM

Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 (2562 Views)

Ganduje Imposes Total Lockdown In Kano After Recording A 4th Case Of Coronavirus / Coronavirus: Kwara Govt Orders Total Lockdown In Offa / COVID-19: Aisha Buhari Seeks Total Lockdown (2) (3) (4)

Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by Ndimkpurummiri(m): 6:46am On May 02, 2022
ChoCho54:
Shut your buccal cavity.

Is it your business?

I'm an Igbo Muslim and we are not complaining.
other efulefu like you are already tired of sitting killing at home yourselves

Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by ChoCho54(f): 6:48am On May 02, 2022
Difrent:

Leave first you will find out.

Its a big shame that the biggest platform you rely on to propagate your secessionist agenda is not owned or developed by igbos. A very big shame.
Some of you floated a defunct biafraland. Com but even the developers are always on nairaland and majority igbos simply refused to leave nairaland for it....
Isnt it insanity that you all cant do without a simple forum created by a man from the tribe that you hate so much you have run mad.
Not surprised, igbos in yorubaland are known to be pretending to like yorubas while they harbour deep hatred for us.
But as democrats that belief in freedoms of speech and choice we will give you space to express yourself unlike igbos that show people bile and hate for holding a view different from theirs.
Everyone hates you blablabla...oh puleeeeese!
Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by SWATMan: 6:50am On May 02, 2022
Iamnorth:
Good morning...i don't mind your moniker tho as i am having wonderful relationship with Easterners! Have a wonderful day ahead

You are Yoruba stop claiming north.
Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by ChoCho54(f): 6:51am On May 02, 2022
Ndimkpurummiri:
other efulefu like you are already tired of sitting killing at home yourselves
Omenkalives. Benue man. I'm not a Benue Muslim but Igbo Muslim. Go and defend Benue people. They are endangered species in present day Nigeria. Hiding in mushin to type rubbish won't help you.

Neither will hiding under numerous moniker erase the stench following you grin
Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by uBuNiT: 6:54am On May 02, 2022
Ndimkpurummiri:
are you saying there is no Hausa man in SE?
Now ? Doing what ? If he is blind, is he also deaf ?
Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by Difrent: 6:56am On May 02, 2022
ChoCho54:
Everyone hates you blablabla...oh puleeeeese!

That's the igbomans anthem that everyone knows.

Ask them why they want biafra....they say everyone hates igbos
Ask them again, why then are you scattered in every nook and cranny of the places you claim they hate you instead of leaving and going to your own homeland....they become dumb because they are being pushed by greed and not because other Nigerians hate them.
If other Nigerians really hate ibos they would have driven you all out of their cities and villages by now..... fulanis saw real hatred in the east and have almost all left, what are you still doing in insecurity ridden northern Nigeria where you are hated so much?

Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by Ndimkpurummiri(m): 6:56am On May 02, 2022
ChoCho54:
Omenkalives. Benue man. I'm not a Benue Muslim but Igbo Muslim. Go and defend Benue people. They are endangered species in present day Nigeria. Hiding in mushin to type rubbish won't help you.

Neither will hiding under numerous moniker erase the stench following you grin
I'm not a Mazi Ikemba omenkaLives
The truth must be told the guy is really tormenting your life

Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by ChoCho54(f): 6:56am On May 02, 2022
Salubata:
Igbo Muslim wey dey stay Lagos?

Soroniyen?
Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by Ndimkpurummiri(m): 6:58am On May 02, 2022
Difrent:

Ask them again, why then are you scattered in every nook and cranny of the places you claim they hate you instead of leaving and going to your own homeland....they become dumb because they are being pushed by greed and not because other Nigerians hate them.
If other Nigerians really hate ibos they would have driven you all out of their cities and villages by now..... fulanis saw real hatred in the east and have almost all left, what are you still doing in insecurity ridden northern Nigeria where you are hated so much?
this is deep

Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by ChoCho54(f): 6:59am On May 02, 2022
Ndimkpurummiri:

I'm not a Mazi Ikemba omenkaLives
The truth must be told the guy is really tormenting your life
Omenkalives liondeleo leodeking omenka Iroh etc. You go Sabi do yahoo well well.

How can weakling like Omenkalives torment anyone?

Stop giving yourself airs Biko grin
Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by ChoCho54(f): 7:01am On May 02, 2022
Difrent:

I usually don't engage low budget effeminate zombies but I guess you were favoured.
But now, odilabo ooo!
Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by Difrent: 7:01am On May 02, 2022
Rugaria:

Stop splashing your putrid tribal saliva all over the place as you shamelessly neg for Unity. All that the igbos have told you poor Nigerians is that they want to leave. What's so upsetting about that? You don't like them so all you need to do is to help them go.. No need for village insults... Awon oil parasites everywhere

And has anyone ever stopped igbos from leaving except themselves? That you are yapping like a rabid dog here.
Nobody will give you any leflendum or allow you to secceed....not even an igboman president.
The best way for you idiots to show you really want a country of your own is for 90% of you to leave other parts of Nigeria enmasse back tp your erosion ravaged mud huts encleves. You cant sit in Nigeria making wealth from Nigeria and hope to use that wealth to be fighting us....cant work. Remember the famous Awolowo food embargo during the war, we wont allow you stay in Nigeria to continue making money to be used to destroy Nigeria. Go BACK HOME

Igbos remain the only tribe worldwide that hopes to create a new homeland from abroad....wont work, even jews didnt do that they first moved back to israel and began building their country in the midst of enemies

Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by Ndimkpurummiri(m): 7:03am On May 02, 2022
ChoCho54:
Omenkalives liondeleo leodeking omenka Iroh etc. You go Sabi do yahoo well well.

How can weakling like Omenkalives torment anyone?

Stop giving yourself airs Biko grin
omenkaLives is the greatest schooler on this forum than anybody

Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by Salubata(m): 7:03am On May 02, 2022
Speak the language person go hear abeg
ChoCho54:
Soroniyen?
Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by Difrent: 7:06am On May 02, 2022
ChoCho54:
I usually don't engage low budget effeminate zombies but I guess you were favoured.
But now, odilabo ooo!

Good for you
Instead of spitting rubbish or making a comment that will make you look stoopid
Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by adefitim(m): 7:07am On May 02, 2022
I pray for peace, love and unity In the land
Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by ChoCho54(f): 7:07am On May 02, 2022
Ndimkpurummiri:
omenkaLives is the greatest schooler on this forum than anybody
. Fafafa foul! grin

You are the most trolled and most violated on NL grin
Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by Rugaria: 7:08am On May 02, 2022
Difrent:

And has anyone ever stopped igbos from leaving except themselves? That you are yapping like a rabid dog here.
Nobody will give you any leflendum or allow you to secceed....not even an igboman president.
The best way for you idiots to show you really want a country of your own is for 90% of you to leave other parts of Nigeria enmasse back tp your erosion ravaged mud huts encleves. You cant sit in Nigeria making wealth from Nigeria and hope to use that wealth to be fighting us....cant work. Remember the famous Awolowo food embargo during the war, we wont allow you stay in Nigeria to continue making money to be used to destroy Nigeria.

When you stop barking like a wild hyena, do answer me question:
Why are you a shameless Unity Beggar?! It's very simple..
That's the question! Why are you ready to kill for useless country? The whole storyline on who is stopping who from leaving the failed contraption is well known to all politically conscious people of the world, so no sane mind is interested in your tribal drivels...

I just wanted to know why you have to go to war to stop the same people you can't stand to leave with you!? Who does that apart from vintage parasites and evil sardists? Or is it because you are just too lazily unproductive to subsidize your hedonistic owambe lifestyles with the paltry receipts from you wretched cocoa and groundnut harvests? Once again, why are you begging igbos for Unity!?!?
Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by ChoCho54(f): 7:12am On May 02, 2022
Omenkalives ndimkpurumiri remember how you used to whine and sob like babies here grin
You still cry though but the skin on your PMB only toughed up a bit due to all the manhandling grin
Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by Mazisimonekpa(m): 7:20am On May 02, 2022
ChoCho54:
Shut your buccal cavity.

Is it your business?

I'm an Igbo Muslim and we are not complaining.
you dare not complain if you don't want to kpai

Mazi Simon Ekpa from Finland

Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by Difrent: 7:27am On May 02, 2022
Rugaria:

When you stop barking like a wild hyena, do answer me question:
Why are you a shameless Unity Beggar?! It's very simple..
That's the question! Why are you ready to kill for useless country? The whole storyline on who is stopping who from leaving the failed contraption is well known to all politically conscious people of the world, so no sane mind is interested in your tribal drivels...

I just wanted to know why you have to go to war to stop the same people you can't stand to leave with you!? Who does that apart from vintage parasites and evil sardists? Or is it because you are just too lazily unproductive to subsidize your hedonistic owambe lifestyles with the paltry receipts from you wretched cocoa and groundnut harvests? Once again, why are you begging igbos for Unity!?!?

Unity begger seem to be the latest vocabulary you learnt. What is unity begging other than staying put in places you claim you are hated.....YOU ARE THE REAL UNITY BEGGERS.....GO BACK TO IGBOLAND INSTEAD OF CONSTITUTING NUISANCE IN NIGERIA

Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by Rugaria: 7:41am On May 02, 2022
Difrent:

Unity begger seem to be the latest vocabulary you learnt. What is unity begging other than staying put in places you claim you are hated.....YOU ARE THE REAL UNITY BEGGERS.....GO BACK TO IGBOLAND INSTEAD OF CONSTITUTING NUISANCE IN NIGERIA

You're a desperate UNITY BEGGAR ,and you should be ashamed of yourself. That's if you have anything called shame in your tribal vocabulary.
You keep complaining about how the igbos are scattered all over the place and all that and that they should go home, yet your soldiers are in Igboland killing people protesting against their inclusion in your warped One Nigeria on daily basis! Before the end of today, we will get the reports on those killed today too. You will applaud such killings and then turn around to ask igbos to leave your cursed lands. What does that make you to look like? An im-becile? A simpleton? You can not be yelling at a people who have put down over 5 million lives trying to leave far a way from you and your tribal envy! That's not done! Your ignorant uncles killed millions to keep One Nigeria going so you shouldn't complain about the igbos turning you into a tenant in your father's compound! Blame your uncles..
Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by Difrent: 7:46am On May 02, 2022
Rugaria:

You're a desperate UNITY BEGGAR ,and you should be ashamed of yourself. That's if you have anything called shame in your tribal vocabulary.
You keep complaining about how the igbos are scattered all over the place and all that and that they should go home, yet your soldiers are in Igboland killing people protesting against their inclusion in your warped One Nigeria on daily basis! Before the end of today, we will get the reports on those killed today too. You will applaud such killings and then turn around to ask igbos to leave your cursed lands. What does that make you to look like? An im-becile? A simpleton? You can not be yelling at a people who have put down over 5 million lives trying to leave far a way from you and your tribal envy! That's not done! Your ignorant uncles killed millions to keep One Nigeria going so you shouldn't complain about the igbos turning you into a tenant in your father's compound! Blame your uncles..

Has all these explained the suicidal actions of all igbos screaming they hate us yet refused to leave the places they are hated?

Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by Rugaria: 8:00am On May 02, 2022
Difrent:

Has all these explained the suicidal actions of all igbos screaming they hate us yet refused to leave the places they are hated?

Maybe if you STOP BEGGING them for UNITY at all costs, they will see a reason to leave... You can't fight for One Nigeria and expect them not to move around in your deluded One Nigeria. Not done!

But first, You need to get up from your knees and believe in yourself. Stop thinking you're doomed without the taxes and levies they pay all year long..
You are most probably the only people in the world thrnare afraid of "independence"..

The thought of standing alone frightens you and everyone knows this.. That's why Buhari will NEVER make Tinubu the president and Buhari will NEVER worry about what Tinubu will do or what the South West will do, because he knows that you are desperately clinging on One Nigeria for life and will never rock the boat..
Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by LexngtonSteele: 8:04am On May 02, 2022
Igbos love Mazi Ekpa.

Let him continue to rule forever.

Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by yetunsbay(m): 9:27am On May 02, 2022
Lol. Una no dey obey ur Gov there
Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by Salvador1: 9:40am On May 02, 2022
Ndimkpurummiri:
These people are too barbaric
Just imagine tomorrow is Salah days for Moslems and they are denying them their Constitutional rights
Ibos this is unfair

Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by Iamnorth: 10:01am On May 02, 2022
SWATMan:

You are Yoruba stop claiming north.
in as much as i respect the Yorubas,i am not one,ni bahaushe ne malam idan kana iya gane wa kenan!
Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by Difrent: 12:31pm On May 02, 2022
Rugaria:

Maybe if you STOP BEGGING them for UNITY at all costs, they will see a reason to leave... You can't fight for One Nigeria and expect them not to move around in your deluded One Nigeria. Not done!

But first, You need to get up from your knees and believe in yourself. Stop thinking you're doomed without the taxes and levies they pay all year long..
You are most probably the only people in the world thrnare afraid of "independence"..

The thought of standing alone frightens you and everyone knows this.. That's why Buhari will NEVER make Tinubu the president and Buhari will NEVER worry about what Tinubu will do or what the South West will do, because he knows that you are desperately clinging on One Nigeria for life and will never rock the boat..

Yall keep repeating the same bunkum ...unity begger...they dont want us to go....they hate us....
Yet refused to do what they should do. As far as the constitution remains the way it is, not even nnamdi kanu as a president can grant biafra....its will be treason. But if most of you feel so strongly about having your own nation what message will be clearer to Nigerians than seeing yall crawl back into your dungeon of a region?.....do that and see how we will gladly remove biafra from our map.....WHY IS IT SO DIFFICULT FOR YOU
Re: Total Lockdown In Biafraland Today 2nd May,2022 by NLandIsHypocrit: 2:27pm On May 02, 2022
Ndimkpurummiri:
These people are too barbaric
Just imagine tomorrow is Salah days for Moslems and they are denying them their Constitutional rights
Ibos this is unfair
Who stops you from going to your Sharia state to celebrate your sala, during Christmas does our people not traveling back home for Christmas celebration? There's no place in our land for terrorists.

New London pic Fuels Rumour BAT Now Wears Catheter Bag For Urine:People Gazette / Governor Udom Emmanuel Secretly Backs LP Governorship Candidate. -PDP Sources / It Means Many Will Not Attend University

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55