Stats: 3,156,507 members, 7,830,518 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 12:59 AM

Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt (23629 Views)

Abubakar Aliyu: $1.2 Billion Zungeru Dam For Inauguration Next Year / 40MW Dadin-Kowa Hydro-Power Ready For Inauguration, 60 Years After / Sanwo-Olu And Obafemi Hamzat Used Range Rover Sentinel Cars For Inauguration (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by Taiggarr: 4:44pm On May 08, 2022
IDIOTmoderators:

Keep ranting very soon I will kick the bucket and have no one to rant at

Better still......
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by Taiggarr: 4:44pm On May 08, 2022
IDIOTmoderators:

Keep ranting very soon I will kick the bucket and you will have no one to rant at

Better still......
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by Taiggarr: 4:49pm On May 08, 2022
IDIOTmoderators:

Is it your soul?It will NEVER be well with me and my family,and so what

God will not answer my prayers this Sunday and forever! Is it your prayers?

Sorrow, tears an blood will always visit me, I will never gain from my children if I eventually have one.

Anywhere I go Satan will bless me with confusion. My parents will bury me, if I eventually have children,I will bury them....so what

Confusion will follow me all the days of my life the way Buhari has set confusion in Nigeria. Las Las Fulani heardsmen will use me for sacrifice.... I am a Bastard raised from the gutters! So how is it your business

ISEEE!!!!!

Let it be according to your words...

Amen!
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by Taiggarr: 4:58pm On May 08, 2022
IDIOTmoderators:

By the way who told you I support PDP useless boy with animalistic behavior. You will die of accident on that same road.
Oloriburuku omo ale... Ogun lo ma pa gbogbo ebi e.

Kitikpa dorwakwa otu nne gi ebe ahu!

Ask a friend for translation.....
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by IDIOTmoderators: 5:24pm On May 08, 2022
Taiggarr:

Efulefu
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by IDIOTmoderators: 5:25pm On May 08, 2022
Taiggarr:

ISEEE!!!!!

Amen!

Efulefu
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by IDIOTmoderators: 5:25pm On May 08, 2022
Taiggarr:

Better still......

Efulefu
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by IDIOTmoderators: 5:26pm On May 08, 2022
Taiggarr:

Amen!
Efulefu
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by IDIOTmoderators: 5:26pm On May 08, 2022
Taiggarr:

Buhari won't come close to your smelly, INCONSEQUENTIAL wretch of your ILLITERATE mother with a 1000feet pole..

That's just wishful thinking!
Efulefu
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by IDIOTmoderators: 5:27pm On May 08, 2022
Taiggarr:

Yes!

Are you 50 yetI guess not..

PUTRID DINGBAT juvenile!
Efulefu
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by IDIOTmoderators: 5:30pm On May 08, 2022
Taiggarr:

Ozu
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by IDIOTmoderators: 5:31pm On May 08, 2022
Taiggarr:

ISEEE!!!!!

Amen!

Sorrow, tears an blood will always visit me, I will never gain from my children if I eventually have one.

Anywhere I go Satan will bless me with confusion. My parents will bury me, if I eventually have children,I will bury them....so what

Confusion will follow me all the days of my life the way Buhari has set confusion in Nigeria. Las Las Fulani heardsmen will use me for sacrifice.... I am a Bastard raised from the gutters! So how is it your business
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by IDIOTmoderators: 5:32pm On May 08, 2022
Taiggarr:

ISEEE!!!!!

Amen!

Ozu
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by IDIOTmoderators: 5:34pm On May 08, 2022
Taiggarr:

Buhari won't come close to your smelly, INCONSEQUENTIAL wretch of your ILLITERATE mother with a 1000feet pole..

That's just wishful thinking!

Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by IDIOTmoderators: 5:36pm On May 08, 2022
Taiggarr:

Amen!

Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by IDIOTmoderators: 5:37pm On May 08, 2022
Taiggarr:

Better still......

Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by PHIPEX(m): 5:38pm On May 08, 2022
Will they still working after the commissioning? OPIC/KARA till Lagos toll gate has not been done. Can't people ask reasonable questions. The portions that are yet to be done will take at least 9months to complete given the usual pace.
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by IDIOTmoderators: 5:38pm On May 08, 2022
Taiggarr:

ISEEE!!!!!

Amen!

Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by Taiggarr: 8:07am On May 09, 2022
IDIOTmoderators:

Very true!

The problem here is that you are both the person and fool.in one body..

Now,who will do the separation and what is it that is being separated

How do even separate the moderator,the idiot and the FOOOOL from one body,one human
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by Taiggarr: 8:12am On May 09, 2022
IDIOTmoderators:

I can see...

"Physician heal thy self....Repair your own brain naa"..
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by Taiggarr: 8:13am On May 09, 2022
[quote author=IDIOTmoderators post=112641253][/quote]

Yea.

Kitikpa lacha ohu nne gi!
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by Taiggarr: 8:14am On May 09, 2022
[quote author=IDIOTmoderators post=112641253][/quote]

Yea.

Kitikpa lacha ohu nne gi!!!
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by Taiggarr: 8:14am On May 09, 2022
IDIOTmoderators:

Ozu

Na arabu nne gi!
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by Taiggarr: 8:15am On May 09, 2022
IDIOTmoderators:

Is it this bad?
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by Taiggarr: 8:16am On May 09, 2022
IDIOTmoderators:

Efulefu

Jiri amu dorwaa otu NNE gi!
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by IDIOTmoderators: 11:06am On May 09, 2022
Taiggarr:

Is it this bad?
Yes it is very bad for you and your family.
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by IDIOTmoderators: 11:07am On May 09, 2022
Taiggarr:

Jiri amu dorwaa otu NNE gi!
Say it again... Anuofia
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by IDIOTmoderators: 11:07am On May 09, 2022
Taiggarr:

Na arabu nne gi!
Mkpi! Go fvck your Mama.
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by IDIOTmoderators: 11:08am On May 09, 2022
Taiggarr:

Yea.

Kitikpa lacha ohu nne gi!!!

Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by IDIOTmoderators: 11:09am On May 09, 2022
Taiggarr:

I can see...

"Physician heal thy self....Repair your own brain naa"..
He pain am!... cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy psychiatrist patient... Your life is finished!
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by IDIOTmoderators: 11:14am On May 09, 2022
Taiggarr:

Very true!

The problem here is that you are both the person and fool.in one body..

Now,who will do the separation and what is it that is being separated

How do even separate the moderator,the idiot and the FOOOOL from one body,one human
And na person born you? God punish person wey bring you come this world... It will never be well with her.
Re: Lagos-Ibadan Highway For Inauguration Next Month — Federal Govt by Taiggarr: 11:16am On May 09, 2022
IDIOTmoderators:

E pain me!... cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy psychiatrist patient... My life is finished!

Just like your late WRETCHED father's....

Missing Corpse Saga: Jim Nwobodo Disowns Former Wife’s Children / Amaechi Spent N17bn On Failed Quest To Become Buhari’s Running Mate – PDP / NAF MI-35M Helicopter Gunship Records First Hit In Boko Haram Battle(video)