Stats: 3,154,182 members, 7,821,993 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:14 AM

AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% (51250 Views)

Ait Deletes It's PDP Presidential Primary Pool / E-Payment Transactions In Q1 2021 Rise By 82% To ₦66 Trillion / Kogi West Rerun: Melaye Rejects Results, Describes Poll As Helicopter Election (2) (3) (4)

Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by haslaw(m): 1:00am On May 12, 2022
davidvico:
The tribalism and corruption in Nigeria is the only thing that will make Obi fail. I pray Nigerian will get it right this time by making mr Peter Obi the president of Nigeria.

Curroption and tribalism are the only reason reason you would pick one of the most currupt politician in the history of the country.

Peter Kleptomania Peter Obi-tuary will only win online.

Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by drololaaof: 1:22am On May 12, 2022
The online poll whether it is deleted or not is an elitist program. It hold no water . How many of the delegates and eventual voters have access to or know about the poll ? Those that will determine who wins an election don't
vote online, the online poll is academic exercise.

Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by Clinton207: 2:03am On May 12, 2022
At a time like this, the concerns of well meaning Nigerians, the Youths and Masses at large, is to get a credible candidate irrespective of party affiliation that would pilot the country in the right part. To this end if known or all political parties after their primaries presents to us wrong/corrupt/visionless candidate, I urge everyone to rise up in massive out cry demanding for trust worthy and envisioned candidate.

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.
Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by naijamerican: 2:21am On May 12, 2022
Rawtruth1:
Everyone knows that only Peter Obi can repair our economy and put Nigeria back to greatness.

It's a naked truth. But ethnic warriors, regional champions, religious fanatics and fantastically corrupt elites wouldn't allow him to heal this country.

He knows what and what to do, Igbos have the gift. If Igbo man had been allowed to rule this country since 1970, this country would have been a Dubai. Truth is bitter but it heals

Again, No hope for Nigeria. They prefer an illiterate from their tribe than an educated African from another tribe. Tribalism is the reason Nigeria will forever be a wasteland. Meaningful Nigerians unfortunate to be stuck in that zoo should emigrate with speed.

Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by ndukwejoe(m): 2:27am On May 12, 2022
This is how elections go some people win on social media.

Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by Cutehector(m): 2:59am On May 12, 2022
Googledotcom:
Online polls don't win election in Nigeria
yh it doesnt...sadly..

Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by rippa(m): 3:29am On May 12, 2022
Jay5mie:

Please, only Nigerians can contest for presidency, Igbos should go and find the rising sun.
I feel ur pain
If PDP is serious about winning the next election, Obi is their only hope

Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by ebufa: 3:56am On May 12, 2022
Jay5mie:

Please, only Nigerians can contest for presidency, Igbos should go and find the rising sun.

we will get it in your very before! your envious eyes will witness the liberation of Biafra!
Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by onuman: 4:02am On May 12, 2022
Jay5mie:

Your mentors literally carved out a new country for the 12 northern Sharia states when the political and religious leaders in those states adopted unconstitutional Sharia criminal justice system; Boko Haram followed and says that it's fighting for a country to be governed with Sharia criminal justice system. It did not stop Yar'Adua and Buhari from becoming president of Nigeria.

Yoruba Nation campaigners are in millions in the SW region.

Niger Delta Republic freedom fighters were warring against Nigeria Armed forces when Goodluck Jonathan became president of Nigeria.

Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by jubianose(m): 4:06am On May 12, 2022
Some Nigerians can mortgage their future just because of money shame.

Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by chaloskyx: 5:02am On May 12, 2022
But just months back they said the SE was the lowest users of the internet in Nigeria how are they now the once dominating online voting?
wwwihy:
Reno Omokri was right

Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by dochenaj: 5:34am On May 12, 2022
Sadly online polls don't determine how elections turn out in Nigeria, rigging and money changing hands at collating centers does.

And APC does have plenty money right now, so whoever wins the APC ticket is the next Nigerian president except God says otherwise.

Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by Gleampaints(m): 5:37am On May 12, 2022
Someone that won't win primary grin grin
Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by Nobody: 5:46am On May 12, 2022
expert234:

So, what should we do? Stop conducting elections?
Wasting of resources.
Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by Fadafada231(m): 6:09am On May 12, 2022
Arysexy:
Peter Obi leading in all polls

Even on Reno Omokri poll, he dusted every strong politician

Lalasticlala

Peter Obi is just smashing it everywhere

Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by MNDY(m): 6:09am On May 12, 2022
But how can PDP attract northern support with him? I know Atiku will never agree to be his vice. PDP may even fu.c.k up and deny Peter the ticket las las despite the deafening voices clamouring for him.
Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by chuksoyo21(m): 6:15am On May 12, 2022
Only Peter Obi can stand Tinubu in 2023.

PDP should not make the mistake of giving their presidential slot to Atiku.

Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by afamaustin(m): 6:23am On May 12, 2022
How many that voted online can come out that day to vote.
Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by Segs24: 6:31am On May 12, 2022
People who voted online do not have a PVC, Those who vote on election day do not have android phone to vote online.

Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by Slurity(m): 6:35am On May 12, 2022
GooodHardDick:
Everyone knows Peter Obi is the best man for the job!

Welcome Peter Obi, our incoming president, Federal Republic of Nigeria
joke of the century. Let see how the IGBOS will convince the Fulani and Yoruba they hated so much and never supported to power to now vote Peter Obi.
Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by Kfed4ril(m): 6:36am On May 12, 2022
Baawaa:
Wike the social media president grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

I’m surprised wike came 3rd self.
That tout that is going from state to state dashing money and insulting the delegates, I wonder how he wants to win primaries because as it stands all SE, SS and northern delegates will vote overwhelmingly against him.

Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by GooodHardDick: 6:41am On May 12, 2022
Slurity:
joke of the century. Let see how the IGBOS will convince the Fulani and Yoruba they hated so much and never supported to power to now vote Peter Obi.

The same Fulani that is begging and pleading with GEJ to come back? The same GEJ that they hated so much?

Son If you have a personal problem with the Igbos, go and Discuss and settle with them. I'm not Igbo.

However, that doesn't stop us from voting for Peter Obi. We the south south and south west wants peter Obi. We're going to massively vote for Peter Obi come 2023.

Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by Ododoeye0020(m): 6:47am On May 12, 2022
Nigeria elections are not won online
The majority of those that voted inline don't have PVC in reality

Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by JBoss25(m): 6:52am On May 12, 2022
Merseycider:
Who are the followers of AIT ON TWITTER?

80% ARE IGBOS

DOES THEY HAVE PCV?

ONLY 10% ARE WITH PCV.

DOES 10% win you an election in nigeria?

No they are always losers.

PCV ? Clown

Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by Newton2024: 6:53am On May 12, 2022
VeryWickedMan:
Peter Obi wins where learned people decide.
Tinubu wins where corrupt criminals decide.
Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by Jaapu: 6:55am On May 12, 2022
Polchiz:

Idiot, as if you will support them to get the Biafra.

Mumu...keep looking for support from people who doesn't see anything good in you.
Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by showafrica(m): 7:02am On May 12, 2022
kayuseful:
Hope that's not how election will be declared inconclusive if they find out PO leads

You no trust Nigeria, ask Abiola na
Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by Slurity(m): 7:03am On May 12, 2022
GooodHardDick:

The same Fulani that is begging and pleading with GEJ to come back? The same GEJ that they hated so much?

Son If you have a personal problem with the Igbos, go and Discuss and settle with them. I'm not Igbo.

However, that doesn't stop us from voting for Peter Obi. We the south south and south west wants peter Obi. We're going to massively vote for Peter Obi come 2023.
Write it down for reference in your diary That '' whoever representing Y orubas will beat Peter Obi has down, Yoruba man can not loose in Yoruba lands and also Yoruba man will also be preferred over Igbo in the north. I am not sure who will become the next president but what i am sure of is that, there is no way an Igbo man will win against Yoruba or Northern candidates in Nigeria of today's politics. IT CAN NOT HAPPEN.
Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by InoGetJoy: 7:06am On May 12, 2022
ednut1:
Atiku won all Nairaland and Twitter polls that year lol
Atiku won that election but INEC did their magic. I'm sure you know that

Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by Alaganature09(m): 7:09am On May 12, 2022
GooodHardDick:
Everyone knows Peter Obi is the best man for the job!

Welcome Peter Obi, our incoming president, Federal Republic of Nigeria

What make you feel Obi is the right man for Nigeria? Nigeria politicians are all thief so don't be surprised obi won't do anything to help this country instead his coming to destroy the country bro.... We need young youth to lead this country not all this old men who are older than the country...
Re: AIT Deletes Online Poll As Peter Obi Leads By 82% by GooodHardDick: 7:11am On May 12, 2022
Slurity:
Write it down for reference in your diary That '' whoever representing Y orubas will beat Peter Obi has down, Yoruba man can not loose in Yoruba lands and also Yoruba man will also be preferred over Igbo in the north. I am not sure who will become the next president but what i am sure of is that, there is no way an Igbo man will win against Yoruba or Northern candidates in Nigeria of today's politics. IT CAN NOT HAPPEN.

The hatred is real. You seem highly pained and extremely bitter towards the igbos.

I told you I am not an igbo and yet u dey pour your anger on me. If you have a problem with the igbos, go and settle with them.

However, we the south south have decided it is an Eastern president we want. Hausa and Yoruba presidency have failed us woefully, hence the reason we opted for an igbo president any day anytime twice on Thursday morning.

At the bolded, if it can not happen, then let Nigeria be divided with immediate effect. Let every tribe rule itself.

Get rid of this tribalism and bitterness before it kills you son!

See What Bad Roads Are Causing In Aba (photo) / 'Revolution Now' Organizers Release 'Rules Of Engagement' For Protest / Kiki Osinbajo Shares Photo With A Man, Says She Is Not Single

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34