Stats: 3,194,908 members, 7,956,416 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 11:34 AM

Nkechi Blessings: I Don't Wear Pad Or Pant, I Insert Cotton Wool For My Period - Celebrities (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Nkechi Blessings: I Don't Wear Pad Or Pant, I Insert Cotton Wool For My Period (51817 Views)

Tonto Dike: "I Cleaned Bobrisky's Buttocks With Cotton Wool" / “ I Don’t Wear Pad Look At My Ass” – Bobrisky As He Twerks Naked On Instagram / Lizzy Gold: I Don't Wear Pants Anymore (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nkechi Blessings: I Don't Wear Pad Or Pant, I Insert Cotton Wool For My Period by Farfalla(f): 2:30am On May 14, 2022
Ratchet.

Re: Nkechi Blessings: I Don't Wear Pad Or Pant, I Insert Cotton Wool For My Period by Boyooosa(m): 3:29am On May 14, 2022
mkoabiola:

Bursted

Hahahaha

D guy knws what we don't know..

D guy jus de burst her cable. Habahaha

Shebi na her ex now grin
Re: Nkechi Blessings: I Don't Wear Pad Or Pant, I Insert Cotton Wool For My Period by Dshocker(m): 4:03am On May 14, 2022
Dorwadora:
Menstrual cup sir... You've never heard of it? undecided undecided

Never
Re: Nkechi Blessings: I Don't Wear Pad Or Pant, I Insert Cotton Wool For My Period by tillaman(m): 7:59am On May 14, 2022
potland:
can you suck pussy
what is Pussy

Re: Nkechi Blessings: I Don't Wear Pad Or Pant, I Insert Cotton Wool For My Period by Nobody: 1:19am On May 16, 2022
Wetin u wear here? Oponu.

Re: Nkechi Blessings: I Don't Wear Pad Or Pant, I Insert Cotton Wool For My Period by Nobody: 1:20am On May 16, 2022
Pathological liar.

Re: Nkechi Blessings: I Don't Wear Pad Or Pant, I Insert Cotton Wool For My Period by youngstrow(m): 12:40am On Jul 24, 2022
Iliveforever:

Is Jesus Christ man made?
yes he his a man made god but it seem those simple words is too hard for you to comprehend

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Emily Faye: Adunni Ade With Her Mother On Sick Bed (Photos) / Nkechi Blessing Says She Is ready To Be Omashola's Girlfriend / Don Jazzy Shares 2013 Throwback Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8