Stats: 3,153,760 members, 7,820,649 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:46 PM

Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow (2197 Views)

Help; My Yoruba Wife Is Charging Me For Sex / My Wife Just Confessed That My Last Son Is Not Mine / Let’s Talk About Pussy Farts; The Music From A Lady’s Honeypot During Sex (2) (3) (4)

Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by Ndibuna: 11:01am On May 31, 2022
My yoruba wife keep farting and messing up the air every now and then.

What can I do about this. She said it is part of the culture to fart anyhow she like but she didn't tell me this before now embarassed

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by wordbank(m): 11:05am On May 31, 2022
The emphasis on yoruba wife tells it is a joke.
BTW, hope other wives don't have butthole grin

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by Truvelisback(m): 11:06am On May 31, 2022
She is saying the Fart. grin

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by BeardedmeatR(m): 11:08am On May 31, 2022
O boy na fart she dey tell you so. cheesy

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by BeardedmeatR(m): 11:09am On May 31, 2022
wordbank:
The emphasis on yoruba wife tells it is a joke.
BTW, hope other wives don't have butthole grin
yorubas have big arzes so it makes the fart very loud and banging.

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by FERNANDEZISBACK: 11:10am On May 31, 2022
You are a disgusting tribal bigot.. undecided

20 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by Abid2020(m): 11:12am On May 31, 2022
You are funnier than Zelensky angry grin grin cool seun should move this to the front page and rightful section which is joke

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by EmzyT: 11:12am On May 31, 2022

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by Abfinest007(m): 11:12am On May 31, 2022
Op remove the word "Yoruba"

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by Bravetunde: 11:13am On May 31, 2022
Is normal you should expect that when marrying an afonja lady.
Culture differs that's why is advisable to marry from your tribe or region.
If she is among the few neat afonja women remaining then just buy good air freshener.and encourage her to wash her because pantt.
Only few afonja women wash their pantt.

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by cavreek: 11:29am On May 31, 2022
What some people see as a norm others see same as irritating
Just buy perfume and spray on her bombom always if it irritates her then just tell her that's how it feels wen she farts

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by ojun50(m): 11:31am On May 31, 2022
When ever you are with her always put yr head beside her anus it will reduce it.

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by SandraIkuboR(f): 11:32am On May 31, 2022
What's all these rubbish about your yoruba wife being this and that every minute on all of your posts??

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by PerfectStranger(m): 11:33am On May 31, 2022
Too much ana.l wey u dey run her na cheesy

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by Abid2020(m): 11:36am On May 31, 2022
You are funnier than Zelensky angry grin grin cool seun should move this to front page and rightful section whichhh is joke

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by 40fy: 11:41am On May 31, 2022

**Skibo!!!

** The OP's tryna tell us that he's a fûckin' tribalist!! Lol.. fúck you OP!!

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by 9gerian: 11:50am On May 31, 2022
That’s how racists and bigots find meaning in life- by attacking others who are different from them while pretending they are what they are not. But their words betray them:

SandraIkuboR:
What's all these rubbish about your yoruba wife being this and that every minute on all of your posts??

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by 9gerian: 11:50am On May 31, 2022
You gerrit!

40fy:

**Skibo!!!

** The OP's tryna tell us that he's a fûckin' tribalist!! Lol.. fúck you OP!!

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by tee59(f): 11:54am On May 31, 2022
Mtchewww. I see no sense here. Idiot. Better go and hug transformer for being a nuisance in this forum. Ode.

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by Boogyman557: 12:50pm On May 31, 2022
Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by Kollins11: 12:57pm On May 31, 2022
Is your wife's name Fatima or mercy?

Yoruba women and their dirty behaviors be like..

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by Nobody: 1:10pm On May 31, 2022
Truvelisback:
She is saying the Fart. grin
grin grin grin dude

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by Winningbot: 1:29pm On May 31, 2022
BeardedmeatR:
O boy na fart she dey tell you so. cheesy

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by Elidrisy20: 1:31pm On May 31, 2022
Na thier habit

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by tiswell(m): 1:39pm On May 31, 2022
OP,is a very wuked sombori

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by Jmichael1(m): 1:44pm On May 31, 2022
Chaii....i no knw y i dey laff bt i jst dey laff..
dis op must be a comedian..

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by care4you: 1:54pm On May 31, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
You are a disgusting tribal bigot.. undecided

Eeeyaaa this one pain you well well!

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by suffering: 1:55pm On May 31, 2022
This is bait.

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by Jack005(m): 2:32pm On May 31, 2022
One of the reasons I ran away from one Yoruba girl like that who was beginning to shower me with so much love and care.

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by Kobicove(m): 2:38pm On May 31, 2022
Abid2020:
You are funnier than Zelensky angry grin grin cool seun should move this to the front page and rightful section which is joke

This trash does not deserve to be on front page!

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by BeardedmeatR(m): 3:08pm On May 31, 2022
Jack005:
One of the reasons I ran away from one Yoruba girl like that who was beginning to shower me with so much love and care.
Wow you ran Very fart from her grin

Re: Help!!! My Yoruba Wife Just Farts Anywhere, Anyhow by Juspe: 3:57pm On May 31, 2022
You are very irresponsible and ill mannered for bringing your wife out to the public, it doesn't matter where she comes from. You are to contain and hide each others inadequacy. Please learn

Two Nigerian Beautiful Ladies Go Naked As They Fight Over A Man [watch Video] / Mbappe And Giroud Should Rest / Am dying inside I need a sewing machine please empower me

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18