Stats: 3,154,159 members, 7,821,937 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:14 PM

Clean Drop Light - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Clean Drop Light (1728 Views)

Buying Nigeria Used Toyota Camry Drop Light / I Need A Clean Toyota Camry Drop Light To Buy In Lagos / Toyota Camry Drop Light 2001 Model For 670k @ PAYANDRIVE NATIONWIDE (2) (3) (4)

Clean Drop Light by ately1(m): 11:17am On Jun 02, 2022
***** Registered clean Toyota Camry droplight***

In superb condition toks standard..

Ac , engine and gear In good working condition nothing to worry about .

Price : 1.2m

Phone: 09039130544 call/whatsapp

Re: Clean Drop Light by ately1(m): 11:23am On Jun 02, 2022
Clean

Re: Clean Drop Light by ately1(m): 11:24am On Jun 02, 2022
Clean

Re: Clean Drop Light by ately1(m): 11:29am On Jun 02, 2022
For more details. Feel free to.contact me.

Re: Clean Drop Light by Help2020: 1:11pm On Jun 02, 2022
Lol. Nigeria use Camry droplight for 1.2m?
Good luck

Re: Clean Drop Light by babatee1985(m): 3:08pm On Jun 02, 2022
Help2020:
Lol. Nigeria use Camry droplight for 1.2m?
Good luck
E be like say you no know wetin cars to talk now. If Toks can be extremely expensive coupled with crazy clearance, who will now sell his naija used clean car for low price?

Re: Clean Drop Light by Conner44: 4:50pm On Jun 02, 2022
If common boring corolla can cost as much as N3.5M-N4M then nobody should shout when someone tries to sell his much stronger, powerful and reliable camry 2.2 for N1.5M

Re: Clean Drop Light by ately1(m): 5:27pm On Jun 02, 2022
Available

Re: Clean Drop Light by Itsrm(m): 8:36pm On Jun 02, 2022
Conner44:
If common boring corolla can cost as much as N3.5M-N4M then nobody should shout when someone tries to sell his much stronger, powerful and reliable camry 2.2 for N1.5M

The question you should be asking is, are people buying it? Go and ask around how easy it is to sell a corolla for 3.5m

The one here is still there, no buyer in two months
https://www.nairaland.com/7065920/

Good luck to the guy looking for 1.2 or 1.5. When e no see buyer, no one will tell him to reduce his price

Re: Clean Drop Light by Dozieson(m): 8:49pm On Jun 02, 2022
Itsrm:

The question you should be asking is, are people buying it? Go and ask around how easy it is to sell a corolla for 3.5m

The one here is still there, no buyer in two months
https://www.nairaland.com/7065920/

Good luck to the guy looking for 1.2 or 1.5. When e no see buyer, no one will tell him to reduce his price
a

The last advert from the seller was on 03 May. Are you sure it Is still available?
Re: Clean Drop Light by Itsrm(m): 8:51pm On Jun 02, 2022
Dozieson:
a

The last advert from the seller was on 03 May. Are you sure it Is still available?

Check his old threads. He always updates when sold.

Re: Clean Drop Light by Itsrm(m): 8:52pm On Jun 02, 2022
If corolla was still 2m toks, I would have bought at least two between March and now.

At 3m plus I will be foolish to buy at that price. So anybody can put any price on anything, the main problem is how to sell it
Re: Clean Drop Light by Conner44: 11:22pm On Jun 02, 2022
Itsrm:
If corolla was still 2m toks, I would have bought at least two between March and now.

At 3m plus I will be foolish to buy at that price. So anybody can put any price on anything, the main problem is how to sell it

If a member of my family tries to spend more than N2M to buy that tiny light Japanese bland boring econobox I’d call an immediate emergency meeting and make it clear that purchasing that type of vehicle for such a price in our family means total excommunication from the lineage.

Re: Clean Drop Light by Dozieson(m): 5:20am On Jun 03, 2022
Conner44:

If a member of my family tries to spend more than N2M to buy that tiny light Japanese bland boring econobox I’d call an immediate emergency meeting and make it clear that purchasing that type of vehicle for such a price in our family means total excommunication from the lineage.

Hahha

Re: Clean Drop Light by Dozieson(m): 5:20am On Jun 03, 2022
Itsrm:

True
Re: Clean Drop Light by ately1(m): 1:42pm On Jun 06, 2022
Available[b][/b]
Re: Clean Drop Light by ately1(m): 7:11pm On Jun 10, 2022
Available
Re: Clean Drop Light by lagusboyyy(m): 7:51pm On Jun 10, 2022
Conner44:

LOL..
Re: Clean Drop Light by ately1(m): 2:53pm On Oct 04, 2022
Sold

Plz How Much Is Toyota 2005 Condenser for ac / Has The Issuance Of Police Permit For Car Tinted Glass Been Suspended? / My Prospective 2009 Lincoln MKX. Can I Maintain It Here?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18