Stats: 3,153,402 members, 7,819,430 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:07 PM

See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" (56915 Views)

My Brother Killed This Wildpig Yesterday / Pregnant Python Killed This Morning. See Picture Inside / The Grasscutter My 404 Dogs Killed This Morning.. (2) (3) (4)

See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by bluemansion: 10:15am On Jun 04, 2022
A Calabar based man has just killed a python this morning and apparently, it seems like a big blessing to the man and his family.

In the Facebook post made by a lady, suspected to be the man's wife or daughter, she tagged the python whose head has been cut off "blessed weekend", meaning, d weekend don set be that.

I know say a certain moderator on nairaland shares in their weekend blessing and wish for some portion when fully garnished.

Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by Fahdiga(m): 10:16am On Jun 04, 2022
Calabar and pythons na five and six. When I stayed there the locals within the outskirt of the town always come back from their farm with huge pythons almost on a daily basis. Cross Rivers state have huge land mass and forests

63 Likes 6 Shares

Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by Oblongata: 10:16am On Jun 04, 2022
Iala right now….

I need igbo and shayo oooo

84 Likes 1 Share

Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by bluemansion: 10:17am On Jun 04, 2022
Lalasticlala, mynd44, seun etc

Rejoice with those rejoicing.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by Urheadmaster(m): 10:17am On Jun 04, 2022
This will go down well with a fresh palm wine or
chilled Heineken kiss.

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by Howtoday(f): 10:18am On Jun 04, 2022
Something hooge.

Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by Fahdiga(m): 10:20am On Jun 04, 2022
Howtoday:
Something hooge.
Like my below abi

Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by WibusJaga: 10:22am On Jun 04, 2022

Worshipped by Some, Eaten by Others.
Different Folks, Different Strokes.
Enjoy Bro!

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by Karemarealty288(m): 10:27am On Jun 04, 2022
Is it the Python meat that is giving the man erection?

57 Likes 3 Shares

Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by Urheadmaster(m): 11:11am On Jun 04, 2022
Karemarealty288:
Is it the Python meat that is giving the man erection?
Are you not seeing the yellow lady rubbing her melon on the back of the man tongue

25 Likes

Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by Enskynelson(m): 11:40am On Jun 04, 2022
Lalasticlala is gonna take this up.
Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by NairaLux(f): 2:01pm On Jun 04, 2022
Lala over to you

Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by Itohanmiwa: 2:01pm On Jun 04, 2022
Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by emmabest2000(m): 2:01pm On Jun 04, 2022
Lala

Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by Brainjotting: 2:01pm On Jun 04, 2022
Meat Don full pot for them be that for Sunday jolliment.

I write business plans/proposals for people at affordable price

Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by MANNABBQGRILLS: 2:02pm On Jun 04, 2022
Una don boil am shey

Na una work.

Snake people dem......

3 Likes 4 Shares

Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by Passionate888: 2:02pm On Jun 04, 2022
Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by teekay213(m): 2:02pm On Jun 04, 2022
Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by TimFisher2: 2:03pm On Jun 04, 2022

Vivi Ekeng Facebook comment replied small python If you know you know

Na this Tinubu small python we go stand on monday 6th June 2022

Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by Bahamas95(m): 2:03pm On Jun 04, 2022
Why the man preeek stand? undecided

Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by Commander0: 2:03pm On Jun 04, 2022
Pepper soup loading
Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by McOluOmo: 2:04pm On Jun 04, 2022
Harmless python

Lala don't rush...

Guys wey no get girlfriend get peace of mind

2 Shares

Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by Abbeytoy(m): 2:04pm On Jun 04, 2022
I am seeing two pythons, which one are you talking about?

Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by landmark86: 2:04pm On Jun 04, 2022
Make will use the meat celebrate Tinubu decamp in advance
Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by chaseblack(m): 2:05pm On Jun 04, 2022
I know this isn't venomous but I still ponder how a man will decide to go head to head with a viper knowing it's a 50/50 chance he get bitten.

Is victory against such slithering creature always certain or is it just megalomaniacal bravado?
Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by farouk2much(m): 2:05pm On Jun 04, 2022
See the man wife

Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by Omniman(m): 2:06pm On Jun 04, 2022
Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by gbaskiboy: 2:06pm On Jun 04, 2022
Lalasticlala take this token for pushing this to the front page
Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by Samfloxin(m): 2:06pm On Jun 04, 2022
Mehn!!!, I hate python,we don't kill,we don't eat.
Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by Mko123(m): 2:06pm On Jun 04, 2022
how can this news help Tinubu who's on the hot seat
Re: See The Python A Calabar Man Killed This Morning. Tags It "Blessed Weekend" by OBALOLA55(m): 2:06pm On Jun 04, 2022

How To Skin A Dead Snake Before Eating- Tutorial / 17 Foods From Your Nigerian Childhood You’ll Probably Never See Again / Agbado (Roasted Corn) In Brazil (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15