Stats: 3,155,705 members, 7,827,581 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 01:54 PM

What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? - Phones (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? (25499 Views)

What Are Your Top 3 Most Used Apps? / What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? / What Are Your Three Most Used Mobile Phone Apps? (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by mkoabiola: 3:26pm On Jun 10, 2022
Whatsapp
FB
Instagram
Twitter
Chrome
Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by aysnoopy(m): 3:27pm On Jun 10, 2022
khingTony:
1. Safari
2. Twitter
3. YouTube
4. TikTok
5. 1XBET

How far boss. Come share me winning ticket make I play

Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by coputa(m): 3:27pm On Jun 10, 2022
Isokoboy:
Whatsapp, meta 4, meta 5, piggyvest, chess
Isoko tolugho. wo'obovo

Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by Larrysung(m): 3:30pm On Jun 10, 2022
updatechange:

It's impossible... Those that uses Twitter don't have Facebook on their top 5 app u can go and check. Especially those that are vey conversant with Twitter.
very true. You can't be so consistent with twitter and have facebook among your most used app because both apps are e-enemies. I remembered when i tried it, i saw both apps fight crazy on my screen! Omo, that day, i fear! That was when i knew i can't be using twitter so well, and at the same time, be a consistent facebook user. May God continue to guide us and Grant us wisdom.

Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by UnknownQueen(f): 3:31pm On Jun 10, 2022
WhatsApp
Kucoin
Binance
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook

Amongst many others.
Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by Nobody: 3:32pm On Jun 10, 2022
Calculator.

Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by DonXavi(m): 3:34pm On Jun 10, 2022
d
Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by OneKinGuy(m): 3:38pm On Jun 10, 2022
mine

Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by chriss100: 3:46pm On Jun 10, 2022
Binance
Apple Music
YouTube
NBA APP
Safari/Aloha

Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by Edoziesmart(m): 3:52pm On Jun 10, 2022
updatechange:

It's impossible... Those that uses Twitter don't have Facebook on their top 5 app u can go and check. Especially those that are vey conversant with Twitter.
Pure truth. Some self don't have Facebook app on their phones like my guys(neighbors)

Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by Lastbornbuns: 3:52pm On Jun 10, 2022
Chrome
Reddit
Instagram
Homescapes
Notes

Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by CR777: 3:53pm On Jun 10, 2022
Chibuzoc:
Telegram
Trust wallet / Metamask
Twitter
Discord
Kiwi browser
Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by remsonik(f): 3:53pm On Jun 10, 2022
WhatsApp, Twitter, Chrome, Facebook, Instagram
Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by CR777: 3:58pm On Jun 10, 2022
obagofizzy:
telegram
Paxful
Binance
Phoenix browser
Trust wallet
Etc
Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by Petersamuel8(m): 4:00pm On Jun 10, 2022
Twitter
Apple Music
Chrome
Whatsapp
Facebook
Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by Nobody: 4:02pm On Jun 10, 2022
Instagram Tiktok Webtoon Facebook Chrome
Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by lastchild: 4:03pm On Jun 10, 2022
Niv Bible
Evernote
palmpay
opera mini
Facebook
Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by ErnieSmallzz(f): 4:04pm On Jun 10, 2022
;DNo long talk

Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by Newsjamz: 4:08pm On Jun 10, 2022
Facebook
Whatsapp
Chrome
Youtube
Canva
Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by eventainment(m): 4:09pm On Jun 10, 2022
WhatsApp
Chrome
Acode
termux
Telegram
Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by driand(m): 4:10pm On Jun 10, 2022
miwe:
1Xbet and palmpay is a goal

Others are Chrome and MX player
why 1xbet instead of bet9ja or betking?

Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by jrjfjfj: 4:11pm On Jun 10, 2022
Meta trader 5 :My Office (To make money) wink
Gtbank app :To receive money from deriv p2p
WhatsApp :To view and post status
Twitter: for regular bants,trolls,trends and cruise. grin
Apple music : music
Chrome : To view nairaland,and Trading view

Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by GENTLETEE(m): 4:12pm On Jun 10, 2022
Tiktok
Instagram
Facebook
YouTube
Man Utd App
Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by frankfab(m): 4:13pm On Jun 10, 2022
Twitter
WhatsApp
Discord
Evernotes
Chrome
Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by Jayson504(m): 4:19pm On Jun 10, 2022
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Bamboo
Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by Resolve5: 4:22pm On Jun 10, 2022
Whatsapp
Facebook
Discord
Operamini
Kiwi browser
Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by eniteden(m): 4:31pm On Jun 10, 2022
You fine but your dp go send person to hell grin
UyaiIncomparabl:
WhatsApp, Telegram, Facebook, Chrome and LiveScore.
Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 4:41pm On Jun 10, 2022
eniteden:
You fine but your dp go send person to hell grin

No go hell oh. The goal is to make heaven.

Re: What Are The Top 5 Most Used Apps On Your Smartphone? by Flamees(m): 4:50pm On Jun 10, 2022
Say No more

OPPO A12 & A31 Launched in Nigeria: Features And Specifications / Whatsapp Adds New Rules For 'Delete For Everyone' Feature / Incredible Things You Can Do With Your Smartphone