Stats: 3,165,809 members, 7,862,680 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 11:12 PM

EPL Chatroom - All Discussions - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (1719) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / EPL Chatroom - All Discussions (1573151 Views)

EPL 2023/2024: Who Would You Say Is The Flop Of The Season? / EPL: Weekend's Results, Updated Premier League Table And Top Scorers / EPL: Five Things We Learnt From The English Premier League This Weekend (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1716) (1717) (1718) (1719) (1720) (1721) (1722) ... (4841) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 4:12pm On Feb 27, 2023
So like this Obi is winning fct nasarawa benue taraba and plateau. grin grin

Please I need serious diggers to go onto the early pages of this thread.

Some people need to be shamed seriously!!

The wicked tribalist said Obi would win only benue state in the north central..

Please make una dig out him post Wella.

This Lagos result still dey give some better shock.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 4:12pm On Feb 27, 2023

Obi will beat Atiku hand down jhaare 1 vs 1.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by kad199: 4:13pm On Feb 27, 2023
Tataffo:
He did not win where he came from (Osun)

He did not win where he is (Lagos)

He did not win where he is going to (Abuja)

He is homeless

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by 47c3ee: 4:13pm On Feb 27, 2023
Expert17:

Omo, nice numbers.

Can't wait to see over 700k votes for APC in Rivers grin grin grin

You're hiding your tears with smiley emoji, by the end of today, it'll change to crying emoji
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 4:13pm On Feb 27, 2023
OasisX:

O tough!
I am not impressed with the turnout. Not at all. I mean we have 87m registered voters. I am just seeing an approx 12-13m. Very poor.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 4:13pm On Feb 27, 2023
Expert17:

See trashing cheesy cheesy

Wọn bójú wá jẹ.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 4:14pm On Feb 27, 2023
Please we need serious diggers. Come with better shovel!

These people kept mocking us that we were going nowhere!

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 4:14pm On Feb 27, 2023
OasisX:

Enugu...... zero percent for both APC and PDP

God save Chiboy grin

Him own loss for funny pass.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by kad199: 4:15pm On Feb 27, 2023
Segedinho:
Ba ba black sheep.

cheesy angry
we are waiting for him next week.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by GloriousGbola: 4:15pm On Feb 27, 2023
izzou:

Does it look like the North and South agreement will last?

That thing is hanging on a thread

No one was sure if the north would come through for Tinubu or if they would stab him in the back like they did to wike. But they came through. It is for those who come after Tinubu to build alliances, and to hold their tongues
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 4:15pm On Feb 27, 2023
izzou:

God save Chiboy grin

O ti lor.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Agadinaagwuofe: 4:16pm On Feb 27, 2023
izzou:

With what my cousin has been telling me, Ikpeazu may need Thugs to win for PDP come March 11

Most known names have be retired today.

God save Chimaroke Nnamani.

No he has lost just that the doomsday was postponed, his constituents are angry over the death of the LP candidate. Chimaroke is as good as gone, nothing can rescue him even if he tries violence.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by patrickmuf(m): 4:16pm On Feb 27, 2023
Donjazet2:
So like this Obi is winning fct nasarawa benue taraba and plateau. grin grin

Please I need serious diggers to go onto the early pages of this thread.

Some people need to be shamed seriously!!

The wicked tribalist said Obi would win only benue state in the north central..

Please make una dig out him post Wella.

This Lagos result still dey give some better shock.
At the end na who INEC declare be the winner and na the person supporters here go hold get the thread...
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 4:16pm On Feb 27, 2023
GloriousGbola:

No one was sure if the north would come through for Tinubu or if they would stab him in the back like they did to wike. But they came through. It is for those who come after Tinubu to build alliances, and to hold their tongues

Everybody is becoming greedier

Kwankwaso will try again

This agreement will scatter in few years to come
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by EmmanuelScott1(m): 4:16pm On Feb 27, 2023
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlaqFaze: 4:16pm On Feb 27, 2023
*ABIA STATE*
APC 6,635
PDP 18,571
LP 160,868

If this is true then Jagaban is the next president of Nigeria

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by obainojazz(m): 4:17pm On Feb 27, 2023
chrisooblog:
I think we overestimate the power of one region over a politicians chances when we discuss this North/South divide. Buhari has been winning the core north steady for 12 years before 2015 happened yet he could never win nationally. As complex as Nigeria is one thing I've come to realize about attaining leadership of the whole country you need alliances across divides North or no North.

Winning all southern states and middle belt, then 25 percent in those core northern states should make one president.

I think that should be the strategy going forward for Southern Politicians
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Expert17: 4:17pm On Feb 27, 2023
You want to dig before the official announcement ??

cheesy cheesy cheesy

You go score better own-goal last last cheesy

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 4:17pm On Feb 27, 2023
Agadinaagwuofe:

No he has lost just that the doomsday was postponed, his constituents are angry over the death of the LP candidate. Chimaroke is as good as gone, nothing can rescue him even if he tries violence.

He should come on Twitter and give us Bola Ahmed Tinubu Nuggets

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Sportsweb: 4:17pm On Feb 27, 2023
I won't lie, Labour Party surprised me..I thought all this stuff will end up on social media..

I even thought Obi will later settle with Atiku.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 4:18pm On Feb 27, 2023
BlaqFaze:
*ABIA STATE*
APC 6,635
PDP 18,571
LP 160,868

Wrong! This is a senatorial race result. So about a third of the state. I hope abia central does better sha.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by obainojazz(m): 4:19pm On Feb 27, 2023
Let Ikpeazu contest presidency under Labour Party make we see if he will be voted

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 4:20pm On Feb 27, 2023
I am happy with how the G5 died a shameful death

People who have something to fight for (Makinde Ortom Ikpeazu Ugwuanyi) allowed themselves to be led by a man that has nothing to lose (Wike).

Hopefully Seyi comes victorious.

But for the rest, I am very very happy with their outcomes

G5, my left nyash

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by 47c3ee: 4:21pm On Feb 27, 2023
Cooking

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ellexy: 4:22pm On Feb 27, 2023
izzou:

God save Chiboy grin

A loss delayed is not a loss denied. It's inevitable for him.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 4:22pm On Feb 27, 2023
izzou:

Larride, will Sanwo-Olu win with 500k votes in March?

Izzou a.k.a Ogbon Sodiki grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 4:22pm On Feb 27, 2023
OasisX:

All the SE and SS States guarantee 11 States only. SW get him only 1 State. Plateau, Nasarawa, Benue and Abuja - 4 right?

Do the maths bro. He lost woefully in NW and NE. Also in Kwara, Kogi and Niger State.

Technically he is out of race.

The truth and nothing but the truth
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by 47c3ee: 4:23pm On Feb 27, 2023
BlaqFaze:
*ABIA STATE*
APC 6,635
PDP 18,571
LP 160,868

This is like 1/3 of the result

Batsard rest, wotowoto is coming

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by kad199: 4:23pm On Feb 27, 2023
Agadinaagwuofe:

Did he lose his senatorial bid?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 4:23pm On Feb 27, 2023
patrickmuf:
At the end na who INEC declare be the winner and na the person supporters here go hold get the thread...

Wrong!!!

With results I'm still confident of an Obi win or at least a run off. One thing is certain, Obi finishes top 2 today. House of rep seats has climbed to 78. That's very serious power right there.

For a party without structure to win the biggest state in Nigeria is unprecedented news.

The polls were right!!!!

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 4:23pm On Feb 27, 2023
Ellexy:
A loss delayed is not a loss denied. It's inevitable for him.

Hahahahahaa

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 4:23pm On Feb 27, 2023
How many places LP Don win wey them Don reject so far?

Lagos, nassarawa, Abuja I think, Enugu.. Where else? 😁

(1) (2) (3) ... (1716) (1717) (1718) (1719) (1720) (1721) (1722) ... (4841) (Reply)

Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43