Stats: 3,153,812 members, 7,820,850 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:10 PM

EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years - Properties (16) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years (38943 Views)

Some Things Some Landlords Do In Nigeria / Different Types Of Nigerian Landlords (meme Collection) / Fashola Tells Landlords To Collect Rents In Arrears (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Fearyourcreator: 11:56am On Jul 02, 2022
Zulu2022:
mathematician way no fit solve him life problem,go collect award now,idiot,no go hustle,de brag with third class u manage grab,sit down fr brown roof the reply me,ogun kill u there
Am just laughing as you narrating how your life is ... Thief...
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Fearyourcreator: 11:57am On Jul 02, 2022
Zulu2022:
ask ur papa or mama whether his or her money de lost fr there accnt,olodo
Na your brothers still dey send messages collect ATM details... Awon omo ole
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Fearyourcreator: 11:58am On Jul 02, 2022
Zulu2022:
okay u don't know where u do so,with ur banner,if u like remove,it those not stop u from been an stupid ingrate,who HV lost nd blow his fund,now looking fr who to use to raise his selfish fund again to get blown again
Weed too much ... Life don scatter ... Yeye! Where your banner dey... Weed don block your eye
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Fearyourcreator: 12:29pm On Jul 02, 2022
Zulu2022:
tomorrow giv ur future unborn kids story y u never mk it in life,that wen ur mate where busy grabbing the dough,u are all around sitting in ur daddies couch all long and becoming a mummies loyal dog or boy,anuofia efulefu
You wey dey dig grave for your unborn kids...
15 20 years no far... You go see am na...
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Zulu2022: 2:53pm On Jul 02, 2022
Fearyourcreator:

You wey dey dig grave for your unborn kids...
15 20 years no far... You go see am na...
lol,wen u go reach 50years fr ur papa house,u de bring mouth fr me way de fend my sef ND pay bill,wen at ur age,u still de fr ur papa brown roof de open mouth
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Zulu2022: 2:55pm On Jul 02, 2022
Fearyourcreator:

Weed too much ... Life don scatter ... Yeye! Where your banner dey... Weed don block your eye
see werey,na ur family ppl be my weed plug nd na me ND Dem de black am fr una brown roof,ode
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Fearyourcreator: 3:54pm On Jul 02, 2022
Zulu2022:
see werey,na ur family ppl be my weed plug nd na me ND Dem de black am fr una brown roof,ode
Mannerless child...
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Fearyourcreator: 3:58pm On Jul 02, 2022
Zulu2022:
lol,wen u go reach 50years fr ur papa house,u de bring mouth fr me way de fend my sef ND pay bill,wen at ur age,u still de fr ur papa brown roof de open mouth
Feeding your self na rocket science ... Low life... Fraudster... Dem for dey feed you na... Arindin... He is just shouting am feeding myself ... You for dey wait for governments na... Arinya omo... Dey take Igbo to look sharp... Dende apoda!...
Na person wey still dey stay him papa house or who dem dey feed dey talk all this you dey talk... Everyone can be like your ... Amugbo ole ... Obayeje
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by ericmor: 4:12pm On Jul 02, 2022
jackcanfield:
What if the LandLord is not living in the building and has no idea whom the Agent gave his house to, biko just arrest the criminals , don't come and complicate people's life. Anyway may be we would start incorporating building now, so that they have their identity away from the owner ....

government don't do their job, they always want the citizens to do their job for them. Efcc should do their job and stop complicating things. The landlords had a lot in their head already
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Zulu2022: 4:59pm On Jul 02, 2022
Fearyourcreator:

Feeding your self na rocket science ... Low life... Fraudster... Dem for dey feed you na... Arindin... He is just shouting am feeding myself ... You for dey wait for governments na... Arinya omo... Dey take Igbo to look sharp... Dende apoda!...
Na person wey still dey stay him papa house or who dem dey feed dey talk all this you dey talk... Everyone can be like your ... Amugbo ole ... Obayeje
I still got de dog offer werey,no joking here,Liv local u de run fr nairand ,carry ur Ghana must go comot from that trench brown roof,mk u see light bfr ewedu go becloud u,I get one room fr u olodo,yes na ur family ppl de supply my weed,if e sure fr u,come out town nd rent room ND fed fr urself, fending one sef is a rocket science,stop dragging food with ur younger ones,mercy fr ur parents,go out and hustle,so as to bubble tomorrow,low life motherfucker
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Fearyourcreator: 8:48pm On Jul 02, 2022
Zulu2022:
I still got de dog offer werey,no joking here,Liv local u de run fr nairand ,carry ur Ghana must go comot from that trench brown roof,mk u see light bfr ewedu go becloud u,I get one room fr u olodo,yes na ur family ppl de supply my weed,if e sure fr u,come out town nd rent room ND fed fr urself, fending one sef is a rocket science,stop dragging food with ur younger ones,mercy fr ur parents,go out and hustle,so as to bubble tomorrow,low life motherfucker
The Weed you take don enter your brain!
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Zulu2022: 9:09pm On Jul 02, 2022
Fearyourcreator:

The Weed you take don enter your brain!
na u way de ment,na ur family be my plug fr weed
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Fearyourcreator: 9:24pm On Jul 02, 2022
Zulu2022:
na u way de ment,na ur family be my plug fr weed
E be like na only you remain for your family...
Onigbo omo!
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Zulu2022: 9:28pm On Jul 02, 2022
Fearyourcreator:

E be like na only you remain for your family...
Onigbo omo!
ode come register fr orphan make Dem manage u,olodo,I go pay u 50k monthly less that 90dolls to take care of my Nigeria
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Fearyourcreator: 9:35pm On Jul 02, 2022
Zulu2022:
ode come register fr orphan make Dem manage u,olodo,I go pay u 50k monthly less that 90dolls to take care of my Nigeria
Lolzzzx.... NL billionaire... Arinya
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Fearyourcreator: 9:36pm On Jul 02, 2022
Zulu2022:
Lolzzzx.... NL billionaire... Arinya... You don feed yoursef?
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Zulu2022: 10:05pm On Jul 02, 2022
Fearyourcreator:

Lolzzzx.... NL billionaire... Arinya... You don feed yoursef?
na shakara go kill u,I blame u,na mama tank you,if say u dey east fr say mk I host u,mk e clear u bastard, feed u to get weight bfr going back to ur remote brown roof
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Ericnrm(m): 11:08pm On Jul 02, 2022
claudiofaceoff:
Okay... great one. Now I get clearly what you are saying. If EFCC wants such thing not to happen, then they should be the ones profiling tenants and digging deep like redeem church people do on Thursdays to know what they do for a living and not unnecessarily stressing landlords.

You be correct man na grin
Why you come dey insult me

Oya take some chilled bottles of your favourite drink and send me the bill, I go pay because you be correct man grin

Wetin Redeem people do you? grin

Exactly you get my point bro, abeg na chilled legend with Orijin bitters on the side for me
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by claudiofaceoff: 7:24am On Jul 03, 2022
grin I love redeem people o.

chilled legend with Orijin bitters on the side grin grin grin

Good bro. We go las hook up well la ���

Ericnrm:

Wetin Redeem people do you? grin

Exactly you get my point bro, abeg na chilled legend with Orijin bitters on the side for me

Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Fearyourcreator: 8:52am On Jul 03, 2022
Zulu2022:
na shakara go kill u,I blame u,na mama tank you,if say u dey east fr say mk I host u,mk e clear u bastard, feed u to get weight bfr going back to ur remote brown roof
You don really suffer ooo.. Never knew you have passed through all these you have been writing since...
Devil is directing your life... Ire ooo...

Just remember someone told you to take a new leave... Thanks for your time
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Zulu2022: 1:35pm On Jul 03, 2022
Fearyourcreator:

You don really suffer ooo.. Never knew you have passed through all these you have been writing since...
Devil is directing your life... Ire ooo...

Just remember someone told you to take a new leave... Thanks for your time
remove pride come and take my dog care offer,na pride go kill u
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Ericnrm(m): 2:15pm On Jul 03, 2022
claudiofaceoff:
grin I love redeem people o.

chilled legend with Orijin bitters on the side grin grin grin

Good bro. We go las hook up well la ���

Normally bro. I dey Abj, you fa?

Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by claudiofaceoff: 5:04pm On Jul 04, 2022
I dey Lag. most times I dey travel sha because me na agro/food man. I travel round setting up farms and food production mills for individuals and organizations.

I dey enter Abuja very well. I get some clients there. I go halal you once I enter Abj soon

Ericnrm:

Normally bro. I dey Abj, you fa?
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Stippy: 12:18am On Jul 08, 2022
Zulu2022:
mathematician way no fit solve him life problem,go collect award now,idiot,no go hustle,de brag with third class u manage grab,sit down fr brown roof the reply me,ogun kill u there
Guy I don e-mail you.
Re: EFCC To Jail Landlords Housing Yahoo Boys For 15 Years by Zulu2022: 6:26am On Jul 08, 2022
Stippy:

Guy I don e-mail you.
no p bro

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (Reply)

BUY YOUR LAND IN ILORIN, KWARA STATE IN A NICE & SUITABLE LOCATION... / 7 Things You Should Not Do In A Rented Apartment In Lagos / Urgent! Should I Allow My Tenant Bury Her 1 Year Old Daughter In My Compound?