Stats: 3,150,853 members, 7,810,281 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:12 AM

I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder (42662 Views)

Governor Dikko And Ibrahim Masari Visit President Tinubu At His Abuja Residence / Ibrahim Masari Resigns As APC Vice Presidential Nominee / Tinubu May Settle For Ibrahim Masari As Tension Mounts On APC (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by jogsman01(m): 6:11pm On Jun 28, 2022
Here comes another joke

Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by Nobody: 6:11pm On Jun 28, 2022
And you want to come and lost Nigeria too

Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by paracolaxnear1: 6:11pm On Jun 28, 2022
Jagaban, the slayer of mpukumiri addicts .
Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by ceejay80s(m): 6:12pm On Jun 28, 2022
this people like more than my friend lienus
Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by Analyst7: 6:12pm On Jun 28, 2022
DaddyFreeze2020:

Forever?
You want to follow him to his grave?
Don't let your support for Tinubu make you a fool.
His administration will not be the best
He's already a damned fool
Just leave him alone

Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by April4th(m): 6:12pm On Jun 28, 2022
Wahala be like wetin again? Someone pls help me with that comrade more vawulence pinshure grin grin grin

Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by LaconicINC: 6:13pm On Jun 28, 2022
If you are a student and currently affected by the current ASUU strike and supporting APC, you need to have your head examined! I remain Obidient! Get your PVC
Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by Nobody: 6:13pm On Jun 28, 2022
Tinubu does not have certificates - Bode George
Watch Video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T3WXEdFKQM4
Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by Oluwabusobomi(f): 6:13pm On Jun 28, 2022
Tinubu will never be President of Nigeria. What a fraud both Presidential and vice

Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by God2man2again(m): 6:14pm On Jun 28, 2022
It can be retrieved from the examination body.
Shebi there is a record.

Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by nkemoma(m): 6:14pm On Jun 28, 2022

Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by Machinegun91(m): 6:14pm On Jun 28, 2022
Imagine the kind of mofos that want to rule us

Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by emmanuelbrown26: 6:15pm On Jun 28, 2022
Fahdiga:
Then INEC should disqualify APC asap. It is obvious that both Yekini and his running mate are crooks. Who knows this Masari might be his deputy during his reign as the undisputed number one Chicago drug lord
Lolsssssssssss, waiting u call d name again abeg

Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by Theoarhics: 6:15pm On Jun 28, 2022
Two dropouts trying to manage the country.

Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by paskal16: 6:15pm On Jun 28, 2022
Look at the morons that wants to govern us
yet we can’t gain any employment without our certificates in government establishments

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by aikyg(m): 6:15pm On Jun 28, 2022
Hahaha.
Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by Nobody: 6:16pm On Jun 28, 2022
New labour party structures coming up rapidly in Edo state ....we are fully Obidient here cool

Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by Timekeeper452: 6:16pm On Jun 28, 2022
Na una dey make these supposed farmers, your leaders.

Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by sonnie10: 6:16pm On Jun 28, 2022
At least this one mentioned the schools he attended

Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by Abujaexpress: 6:16pm On Jun 28, 2022
Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by ufotunang: 6:17pm On Jun 28, 2022
Nawaoooo. And Nigerians that have certificate will still vote for this type of politcians that do not have certificate.. even they do not have primary and secondary school certificate... nawaoooo

Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by Beverlyjean(f): 6:17pm On Jun 28, 2022
APC is a disaster

Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by Richy4(m): 6:17pm On Jun 28, 2022
angry grin grin grin grin grin grin shocked
On transit?.. Na Molue Abi Na Danfo he use for Wuse in 2021?..Abi Na night bus..? smiley
I don't know why this old men thinks Everyone is stupid...
We are just saying it here but if care is not taken, they will rule Nigeria just like that.. no certificate.. nothing...
And I was angry when they said that we were fantastically corrupt.. if this is not dishonesty, I don't know what is angry

Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by Zulu2022: 6:17pm On Jun 28, 2022
De jst de run tinubu street,this are signs but asiwaju no wan listen

Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by shegz24(m): 6:17pm On Jun 28, 2022
DaddyFreeze2020:

Forever?
You want to follow him to his grave?
Don't let your support for Tinubu make you a fool.
His administration will not be the best

..and how do you know this future?

At the moment , evidence of his performance as a governor points to the opposite.
Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by Exoticfarmer: 6:18pm On Jun 28, 2022
Onariii:
I don tire to laugh abeg
cheesy cheesy
Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by Tovardmarcle: 6:18pm On Jun 28, 2022
It seems this is a new tread in town.

Tomorrow I will tell my interviewers that I lost all my school certificates and they employ me base on trust!

Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by IgOga(m): 6:18pm On Jun 28, 2022
Confession time....Atiku to climb the podium next...I cannot find my name on my WAEC result grin

Yeye dey smell grin
Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by sonnie10: 6:18pm On Jun 28, 2022
God2man2again:
It can be retrieved from the examination body.
Shebi there is a record.

I don’t think they do this.

Re: I Lost All My School Certificates - Kabir Ibrahim Masari, Tinubu’s Placeholder by mt77: 6:19pm On Jun 28, 2022
I hope this is a joke. What a country!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

2023 Election Results Will Be Collated Manually – INEC / Atiku, Saraki Visit Emir Sanusi In Kano / Obaseki: I Will Make My Next Move After Meeting With President Buhari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17