Stats: 3,165,669 members, 7,862,073 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 08:07 AM

How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? (687 Views)

How Will Tinubu Feel Right Now? (pics) / Does Tinubu Need To Win The North In 2023? / Kogi Government Salutes Orderliness Of People At Palliative Warehouse (2) (3) (4)

How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by swaggerjack: 8:01pm On Jun 30, 2022
How does Tinubu feel when he sees the Infrastructure and orderliness in France?

- There is are no agberos extorting commercial drivers
- There is no French government official collecting 10% of tax revenue in any state
- He can attend any public hospital and have access to world class equipment and staff to attend to his needs
- He doesn't have to move in any security convoy with police and army personell

Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by Moh247: 8:02pm On Jun 30, 2022
You obviously haven't been to France... Especially city like Paris

Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by helinues: 8:03pm On Jun 30, 2022
Probably that's why he wants to be president so that he can turn things around. Don't you think

At least we can see progress in Lagos state he once governed with his template been used

Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by swaggerjack: 8:03pm On Jun 30, 2022
Frontpage Lalasticlala, Mynd44, Dominique, Seun, Justwise
Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by swaggerjack: 8:04pm On Jun 30, 2022
helinues:
Probably that's why he wants to be president so that he can turn things around. Don't you think

At least we can see progress in Lagos state he once governed with his template been used
Which progress?Can he attend any hospital in the state;Do you have portable water or electricity, sanitation system and good road network in Mainland

Why does he use thugs to harass Lagosians during party primaries and elections in the state.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by helinues: 8:04pm On Jun 30, 2022
Moh247:
You obviously haven't been to France... Especially city like Paris

Why not start from MMA?

Someone who is exposed won't dedicate his time to be chasing the shadows of Tinubu

Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by javaguru: 8:04pm On Jun 30, 2022
how do u expect him to feel, to him Nigerian is a market, then goes to France to spend the money he made in the market.

Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by helinues: 8:06pm On Jun 30, 2022
swaggerjack:

Which progress?Can he attend any hospital in the state

Why does he use thugs to harass Lagosians during party primaries and elections in the state.

How many years has he left the position?

Tinubu must be responsible for election unrest in Rivers state during election circle
Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by swaggerjack: 8:08pm On Jun 30, 2022
javaguru:
how do u expect him to feel, to him Nigerian is a market, then goes to France to spend the money he made in the market.
More like Nigeria is at ATM he uses to milk Lagos of 10% tax revenue every month

Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by gasparpisciotta: 8:08pm On Jun 30, 2022
swaggerjack:
How does Tinubu feel when he sees the Infrastructure and orderliness in France?

- There is are no agberos extorting commercial drivers
- There is no French government official collecting 10% of tax revenue in any state
- He can attend any public hospital and access to equipment and staff to attend to his needs
- He doesn't have to move in any security convoy with police and army personell

You people keep taking about agberos in Lagos, why about those ones in onitsha, Anambra state-those motor park touts and miscreants, those day light thieves and potential kidnappers.....SMH
Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by Moh247: 8:09pm On Jun 30, 2022
helinues:

Why not start from MMA?

Someone who is exposed won't dedicate his time to be chasing the shadows of Tinubu

True.. some of this guys are just unexposed

Am sure no comfortable Lagosian or Lagos big boy would even contemplate on staying a week in banlieues Paris or Dierah in Dubai

Yet they want us to believe Lagos is similar to their backward region
Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by wickedJezibel(f): 8:10pm On Jun 30, 2022
Moh247:

Am sure no comfortable Lagosian or Lagos big boy would even contemplate on staying a week in banlieues Paris or Dierah in Dubai

no dey famzy Tinubu ooo
cc
Islandlady

Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by swaggerjack: 8:10pm On Jun 30, 2022
Moh247:

Stockholm syndrome...

Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by Moh247: 8:10pm On Jun 30, 2022
wickedJezibel:
no dey famzy Tinubu ooo
cc
Islandlady

Nigga Fvck off my mention
Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by wickedJezibel(f): 8:13pm On Jun 30, 2022
helinues:

Why not start from MMA?

but you denied Tinubu naa
why you dey famzy him again
Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by wickedJezibel(f): 8:13pm On Jun 30, 2022
Moh247:

Nigga Fvck off my mention
I will
my bad I been dey think say na helinues

Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by helinues: 8:13pm On Jun 30, 2022
wickedJezibel:

but you denied Tinubu naa
why you dey famzy him again

You better follow the advice the person above gave you..

Good for your health and sanity
Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by wickedJezibel(f): 8:14pm On Jun 30, 2022
helinues:

You better follow the advice the person above gave you..

Good for your health and sanity
huh?
Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by Moh247: 8:19pm On Jun 30, 2022
swaggerjack:

Stockholm syndrome...

Ofcoarse Lagos is the worst place to live for a poor, Lazy, nagging, fault finding , no ambition , government handout expecting parasitic Economic Almajiri

Real hardworking people find Lagos wonderful to live
Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by swaggerjack: 8:27pm On Jun 30, 2022
Moh247:

Ofcoarse Lagos is the worst place to live for a poor, Lazy, nagging, fault finding , no ambition , government handout expecting parasitic Economic Almajiri

Real hardworking people find Lagos wonderful to live
The biggest parasite collects 10% of the state tax revenue every month.

Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by Moh247: 8:38pm On Jun 30, 2022
swaggerjack:

Alphabeta tax consultancy services limited registered with CAC, collects 10% of all revenue collected as service charge which is the industry standard for tax consultancy
Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by swaggerjack: 8:49pm On Jun 30, 2022
Moh247:

Alphabeta tax consultancy services limited registered with CAC, collects 10% of all revenue collected as service charge which is the industry standard for tax consultancy

Lies when you say industry standard. How can you decide and approve the percentage your company will collect?And you wonder why Nigeria is the world headquarters of corruption.

Corruption of the highest order. That is why public office is not meant to be used for public enrichment.

He should have stayed in Exxon Mobil or continue his drug trafficking and money laundering in Chicago if he wanted to make money.

Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by swaggerjack: 7:05pm On Jul 01, 2022
wickedJezibel:
huh?
Don't mind the joker.
Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by Nobody: 7:27pm On Jul 01, 2022
He feels the same way Obi feels when he sees people going to work on Monday in Lagos
Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by Wisetrue99: 7:45pm On Jul 01, 2022
He feels the need to shop for more diapers

Re: How Does Tinubu Feel When He Sees The Infrastructure And Orderliness In France? by Christistruth00: 8:21pm On Jul 01, 2022
swaggerjack:

If it is Ikpeazu of Abia you are talking about it must be far more than that only God knows when he last paid workers and their was a Rumour he bought his Side Chick a N100miliion Jeep at the same time workers were still begging him for their Pay

2023: LP Won’t Get 15 Votes, Party Is Online Content – APC Rep, Akin Alabi / Wike Slam Atiku Abubakar / Joel Company in Winners Campaign For Obi