Stats: 3,153,461 members, 7,819,680 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:43 PM

Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) (39296 Views)

Richard Mofe-Damijo Celebrates Wife, Jumobi On 21st Anniversary / John Okafor 'Mr Ibu' Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (Photo) / Richard Mofe-Damijo Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi On Her Birthday (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by Kog45(m): 10:20am On Jul 06, 2022
Seeing RMD and John Fashanu dey tell me say man feel flex dey go irrespective of age.
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by peacettw: 10:40am On Jul 06, 2022
Not feeling the outfits or the colours. He looks wierd.. Happy birthday Sir
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by glopal: 10:49am On Jul 06, 2022
Happy birthday to you
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by frog12: 11:27am On Jul 06, 2022
his man has been entertaining us since the 80s.
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by IbileIfe: 11:32am On Jul 06, 2022
HALLELUJAH!
Happy Birthday to Alpha Male, Richard Mofe Damijo popularly known as RMD; Actor of Actors in #Nollywood
I wish you many happier returns for the day with all the thanksgivings to Almighty God for beautiful long life and more prosperity.
Cheers all the way!

Believe it or not, the best is yet to come for your illustrious career in the film industry.
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by stacyadams: 11:37am On Jul 06, 2022
Has always been a G....
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by Mekharay007(m): 12:06pm On Jul 06, 2022
Baba for the boys
If you know you know!!!
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by majamajic(m): 12:23pm On Jul 06, 2022
Rhema03:
Money good oo chai!

Not money cos Tinubu get money pass am , and them be almost same age

So it's not about money .
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by Lazenby007(m): 12:33pm On Jul 06, 2022
Evaromantik:
So Tinubu is only 9 years older than this man and couldn't lift an ordinary flag?.
hahahahaha

Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by 368aderiyike: 12:40pm On Jul 06, 2022
Baba may u live longBaba may u live long...
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by phemmyfour: 1:18pm On Jul 06, 2022
meobizy:
Nairalanders will claim he was blessed with good genes while disregarding all the pictures he takes in gyms and talks he makes on the benefits of constant exercise.
Which gym and exercise....some people gym pass this one and are down with different kinds of ailments at that age
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by whirlout: 1:58pm On Jul 06, 2022
Pls how does a grown man dressing like a teenager and snapping pictures change the situation on ground.
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by sniperr007(m): 2:14pm On Jul 06, 2022
Jerelyne:
Age with grace. Love you man

Before you declear your love.

Try to know more about the person. Especially RMD
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by meobizy(f): 2:46pm On Jul 06, 2022
phemmyfour:
Which gym and exercise....some people gym pass this one and are down with different kinds of ailments at that age
Your point is?
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by caye(m): 3:22pm On Jul 06, 2022
Baba, agba yin a d'alẹ, amin.
May you live a fruitful morning, afternoon and evening, Ameen.
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by Raychee(f): 3:28pm On Jul 06, 2022
Sugar daddy material cheesy grin
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by God1000(m): 3:51pm On Jul 06, 2022
Raychee:
Sugar daddy material cheesy grin
too bad of you.
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by Raychee(f): 3:53pm On Jul 06, 2022
God1000:
too bad of you.

I don't understand??
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by God1000(m): 3:55pm On Jul 06, 2022
Raychee:

I don't understand??
please understand oo, having such fantasies isn't good
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by Raychee(f): 5:52pm On Jul 06, 2022
God1000:
please understand oo, having such fantasies isn't good

Who said i was fantisizing about having him as a sugar daddy??
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by God1000(m): 6:01pm On Jul 06, 2022
Raychee:

Who said i was fantisizing about having him as a sugar daddy??
Lol, I misconstrued you then, my apologies cheesy
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by ndidibabe(f): 6:16pm On Jul 06, 2022
lalasticlala:
Veteran Nollywood Actor, Richard Mofe Damijo Turns 61 Today

https://www.instagram.com/p/CfpmbqGDg6j/?igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY=

#repost @mofedamijo

https://www.instagram.com/p/CfqQBPEjNTE/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
Fine guy but Charley Boy fine pass this..
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by UGBE634: 6:39pm On Jul 06, 2022
Fahdiga:
Yekini Amoda is 89 years and not 70 as he claims. His first wife died in 2018 at the age of 74 but Yekini is claiming to be 70 in 2022. The current governor of Osun state Oyetola is the son of Yekini's immediate elder sister and Oyetola is 64 years today. Check it out and see if it makes sense to you. Mind you this is not propaganda. You can make a reserch of your own.
Sir oyetola is 67, certainly that's why he does not want to present his primary and secondary school certificate

Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by UGBE634: 6:41pm On Jul 06, 2022
omolola100:

Haaaaa grin > angry angry angry angry
I can't believe this !
Baba yekini is 89years, and some lazy youth are running after him shouting omo olodo ide all around...it shall never be well with any youth supporting buhari to become the president..
you are beautiful ma
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by Raychee(f): 8:05pm On Jul 06, 2022
God1000:
Lol, I misconstrued you then, my apologies cheesy

cheesy No offence taken

Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by Banbanna(m): 8:11pm On Jul 06, 2022
For me, he's like the Nigerian Sean Connery of blessed memory, who aged in grace and handsomely. RMD is looking ever green. HBD to him!
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by omolola100(f): 8:35pm On Jul 06, 2022
UGBE634:
you are beautiful ma
Thank you sir

Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by Fahdiga(m): 8:51pm On Jul 06, 2022
UGBE634:
Sir oyetola is 67, certainly that's why he does not want to present his primary and secondary school certificate
You can imagine.
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by Evaromantik(m): 9:14pm On Jul 06, 2022
shegz24:

Okay ,Tinubu is 20 years older than him.

In fact Joe Biden and Donald Trump are also 20 and 16years older than RMD too.

Yet they both got elected into the most powerful position in the world- The POTUS

Rest IJN

It's not about resting. If i rest, will Tinibu's hands rest from shaking?.
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by yinksy0009: 11:36pm On Jul 06, 2022
Happy birthday RMD

Listen to your favourite music with Oraimo Freepods 3

Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by Fahdiga(m): 5:10pm On Jul 07, 2022
omolola100:

Haaaaa grin > angry angry angry angry
I can't believe this !
Baba yekini is 89years, and some lazy youth are running after him shouting omo olodo ide all around...it shall never be well with any youth supporting buhari to become the president..
Happy birthday to the beautiful one. Wishing you many happy returns.
Re: Richard Mofe Damijo Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today (photos) by God1000(m): 6:10pm On Jul 07, 2022
Raychee:

cheesy No offence taken
alright dear.

Nairalander Poses With Tuface And Ifeanyi Udeze / Genevieve Nnaji Glowed Up In Two Different Outfits, Fans React / Photos:Nonso Diobi,Prince Eke And Others Turn A Movie Set Into A Drinking Joint

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35