Stats: 3,152,130 members, 7,814,948 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:22 AM

Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) (2428 Views)

Four Men Found Dead In One-room Apartment In Abraka After Eating Noodles / Lady Stabs 24-Year-Old Boyfriend To Death In Abraka, Delta (Graphic Photos) / Favour Ogheneyenrowho: 18-Year-Old Girl Killed In Abraka, Delta (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by officialwdhtv: 8:45am On Jul 09, 2022
Fulani herdsmen and vigilante currently exchanging fire in Abraka.

Stay safe out there folks!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cihi8x86-fc

1 Share

Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by cybersoldiers: 8:49am On Jul 09, 2022
I Kero telling those who care to listen that Nigeria is at war.

Terrorists everywhere.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by Nukilia: 9:06am On Jul 09, 2022
Vigilantes need AK47 for the fight against terrorists...

15 Likes

Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by Oshodipikin: 9:38am On Jul 09, 2022
Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by officialwdhtv: 10:04am On Jul 09, 2022
Nukilia:
Vigilantes need AK47 for the fight against terrorists...

I think so too

Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by NaijaCoverBlog(m): 10:13am On Jul 09, 2022
Nawa o
Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by alpharoyalty: 11:25am On Jul 09, 2022
This is what the evil and tribalistic buhari has turned Nigeria into.
We will wait until he leave presidency.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by Nobody: 11:27am On Jul 09, 2022
Kill them terrorists... Imagine if there was State Police ? Do you think one stranger can occupy the forest of another region to cause havoc ?
Language, religious and ethnic sentiments will be reduced...

Don't be surprised those vigilante guys will be arrested... hahahahha

Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by holluwizzy: 11:30am On Jul 09, 2022
Those vigilantes will be arrested and the herdsmen will be given award and promoted.

Welcome to Nigeria where anything is possible.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by Blackfire(m): 12:45pm On Jul 09, 2022
Those vigilantes should make sure nothing happens to the peaceful men herding there cows... because there will be repercussion
Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by baretalk: 1:03pm On Jul 09, 2022
The people vigilante must be armed with automatic weapons, and artillery gunfire. Rocket propelled grenades will also help. Governors must spend money on their vigilante and state security outfits, these Fulani jihadist mean business...but we are stronger and wiser than them. We must be on the offensive z attack them. Militants must fight and protect their homelands from these demons from the desert.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by caye(m): 3:50pm On Jul 09, 2022
Blackfire:
Those vigilantes should make sure nothing happens to the peaceful men herding there cows... because there will be repercussion

Ṣeun, lalasticlala,.a terrorist spotted.

Remove him.
Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by Blackfire(m): 3:54pm On Jul 09, 2022
caye:

Ṣeun, lalasticlala,.a terrorist spotted.

Remove him.

Seun sell NL to me for 3Billion naira
Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by PARADIZEPRIEST: 4:49pm On Jul 09, 2022
THOSE ARE RITUALIST HEADSMEN NO HERDSMEN.VIGILANTES PLS ERASE THEM ALL IMMEDIATELY. angry
Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by PARADIZEPRIEST: 4:50pm On Jul 09, 2022
THOSE ARE RITUALIST HEADSMEN NO HERDSMEN.VIGILANTES PLS ERASE THEM ALL IMMEDIATELY FROM TH BUSHES. angry
Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by Owologbo(m): 4:52pm On Jul 09, 2022
officialwdhtv:
Fulani herdsmen and vigilante currently exchanging fire in Abraka.

Stay safe out there folks!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cihi8x86-fc

So the vigilantes can not at least acquire pump action? Why use shoot and run?

Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by Owologbo(m): 4:54pm On Jul 09, 2022
holluwizzy:
Those vigilantes will be arrested and the herdsmen will be given award and promoted.

Welcome to Nigeria where anything is possible.

Nobody will arrest them.
Vigilantes are recognized all over Delta State; every community has vigilante.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by holluwizzy: 8:27pm On Jul 09, 2022
Reverse is the case when it comes to herdsmen in Nigeria.

If u know u know.

Owologbo:

Nobody will arrest them.
Vigilantes are recognized all over Delta State; every community has vigilante.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by SAMBARRY: 8:36pm On Jul 09, 2022
No doubt politicians are behind these Fulani menace
Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by Unrated900(m): 8:43pm On Jul 09, 2022
Owologbo:

So the vigilantes can not at least acquire pump action? Why use shoot and run?

You are talking rubbish.
They were there fighting herdsmen because of you and I.
Instead of you to applaud them,
You are here condemning them.
rubbish mofos

Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by Wealthoptulent(m): 10:24pm On Jul 09, 2022
sad

Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by Emilokoiyawon: 11:36pm On Jul 09, 2022
na real wa o! shocked shocked shocked
Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by BaddestQueen(f): 11:58pm On Jul 09, 2022
alpharoyalty:
This is what the evil and tribalistic buhari has turned Nigeria into.
We will wait until he leave presidency.
that's why I so much hate Tinubu urchins

Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by BaddestQueen(f): 12:02am On Jul 10, 2022
I fear for them because they're already out of Ammo and they don't want those fulani herdsmen to know so they won't charge at them.
if our security is not bias, they would have called a police backup but they knew that the police won't help them because of biasness.

This is the reason why I and every other sane Nigerian hates Tinubu urchins with passion because these are the people that brought this calamity on Nigeria.
just like we where crying and warning them about buhari in 2015, same thing is happening again, we're now warning them against an impending doom called Tinubu and they're determined to plunge Nigeria into further abyss because of their greed, selfishness and ego.
they keep doing this and subjecting millions into suffering and untimely death yet they want us to go easy on them.
I lay curses on any Tinubu urchins.
may they never see anything good in life and just like they've vowed to support evil just for the sake of online trolling and irrelevant ego massaging against wellbeing of Nigerians, may their roads be dark and slippery.
may their generation be cursed forever and may peace be far from them.
just look at how their support of evil might cause those innocent vigilantes their lives.
may the blood of all Nigerians killed due to insecurity be on their head now and forever.
it shall never be well with them because they're deliberately doing this thereby denying millions of Nigerians opportunity of better lives.
they did it in 2015,2019 and want to do it again next year.
may the anger of the God of host be on them and their generation.
I and other millions of Nigerians, the unemployed youths, the starving pensioners, the ASUU youths and the helpless villagers being extorted and killed by bandits say a big AMEN to this prayers and decree.

I'll urge those vigilantes to do tactical retreat because those guys don't use dane guns but AK 47.
they should retreat and call for reinforcement from their colleagues or get more ammo.

God bless Delta State
God bless SS
God bless SE
God bless N
God bless SW

thunder scatter Tinubu urchins now and forever.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by Collins4u1(m): 12:09am On Jul 10, 2022
Lolzzzz

Be like children playing gun scene
Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by BaddestQueen(f): 12:15am On Jul 10, 2022
Collins4u1:
Lolzzzz

Be like children playing gun scene
it might sound funny to you because you've never being to gun fight scene before.
that's how gun fight scene looks like. yes it looks like child's play till you start seeing your colleagues dropping dead.
bullet no dey carry siren dey come.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by jchioma: 1:59am On Jul 10, 2022
In other words, there's no security in Nigeria. I support the call for self defense. No body has monopoly of vawulence.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by Emmajn1: 2:48am On Jul 10, 2022
Nigeria terrorist DSS, Army and police would soon go and kill this vigilante group and tag them ESN.

Even ESN they are looking for is just a group protecting biafrans from foollani terrorist
Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by zolajpower: 2:49am On Jul 10, 2022
NaijaCoverBlog:
Nawa o

Nna how market na , no bad news today ? The op don collect ur chop chop oo . See as them go rush this thread na .

Btw Nigeria is seriously at war now . My God?!

Re: Fulani Herdsmen & Vigilante Currently Exchanging Fire In Abraka (video) by Owologbo(m): 8:01am On Jul 10, 2022
Unrated900:

You are talking rubbish.
They were there fighting herdsmen because of you and I.
Instead of you to applaud them,
You are here condemning them.
rubbish mofos

stop it.
They are not there fighting for me.
You gave the herdsmen the effrontery to be misbehaving in your land.
In my place, they know their boundary.
can you name one Isoko land where they behave the way they do in your land?
Na only in your aboki bike rider go brandish knife for an indigene. They no born am well for my place.

Watch Salto Piscine Twitter Pool Accident Video / How Do I Sue Opay / Richest Native Doctor In Africa (akwa Okuko Na Oba) Kidnapped

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23