Stats: 3,152,719 members, 7,816,964 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:26 PM

Sonia Foods Expansion To Create More Jobs In Nigeria - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Sonia Foods Expansion To Create More Jobs In Nigeria (13861 Views)

Sonia Foods Industires Info / LASG Partners Jobberman To Create More Jobs From AfCFTA / Trailer Driver At Sonia Foods Industries Limited (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sonia Foods Expansion To Create More Jobs In Nigeria by Suzzytee05(f): 4:08pm On Jul 18, 2022
My best tomato paste for Jollof rice
Re: Sonia Foods Expansion To Create More Jobs In Nigeria by nathyx(m): 4:37pm On Jul 18, 2022
Very commendable! Invest in your country.
Re: Sonia Foods Expansion To Create More Jobs In Nigeria by okoroemeka(m): 6:10pm On Jul 18, 2022
Abiodunspectre:
I didn't know this Tomato paste is made here in Nigeria. The taste is rich compared to others. Best for cooking Jollof rice for me.
Sonia,erisco and star tomatoes are made in Nigeria from 100% tomato paste not mixed with bulking additives like china made ones,buy nigeria
Re: Sonia Foods Expansion To Create More Jobs In Nigeria by Ppp1p: 6:50pm On Jul 18, 2022
Re: Sonia Foods Expansion To Create More Jobs In Nigeria by swissgoldenpro2: 9:22pm On Jul 18, 2022
Very good products they have
Re: Sonia Foods Expansion To Create More Jobs In Nigeria by silverlinen(m): 9:55pm On Jul 18, 2022
Damnnn
Which kind job creation?
When the present workers in their shagamu factories are being used like slaves?
When casual workers are being paid #1400 for a 13 hour everyday work?
When the management can't provide a canteen for it's workers to eat, rather workers need to trek a long distance before getting food to eat inside a break duration of 1 hour?
Surely the job creation is meant to enslave new workers.
Re: Sonia Foods Expansion To Create More Jobs In Nigeria by sirwhyteB(m): 1:31am On Jul 19, 2022
One of the best tomato paste in Nigeria.
Nice one Sir may God continue to bless you the great philanthropist of our time.
#MoreGrace
Re: Sonia Foods Expansion To Create More Jobs In Nigeria by Realboygenius(m): 7:45am On Jul 19, 2022
I really love it when I see company that are working towards assisting Nigerians. Reason you shouldn't in registering for the biggest entrepreneurial reality show coming to TV soon. N20,000,000 cash prize awaits you to boost your business. See my signature for more.

Re: Sonia Foods Expansion To Create More Jobs In Nigeria by Pootle: 8:52am On Jul 19, 2022
by producing chemical paste undecided
Re: Sonia Foods Expansion To Create More Jobs In Nigeria by hoilakes(m): 1:59pm On Jul 19, 2022
you sef are you organic grin grin grin
Pootle:
by producing chemical paste undecided
Re: Sonia Foods Expansion To Create More Jobs In Nigeria by dankwoska: 2:00pm On Jul 19, 2022
na Company wey get our back we go patronize
Re: Sonia Foods Expansion To Create More Jobs In Nigeria by Uniquisite: 6:59am On Jul 20, 2022
This is commendable... Enough of foreign tomato paste!

Jobs At Savannah Bank Nigeria: Graduates & Experienced Bankers / Posting Of CV Througn Mobile Phone.. / Amotekun: Oyo Arrests Fake Recruitment Agent

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8