Stats: 3,154,146 members, 7,821,906 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:24 PM

Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 (20837 Views)

Obaseki: No Right-Thinking Person Will Vote APC, Obidients Will Run Out Of Steam / No Right Thinking Nigerian Will See This And Not Vote Obi(pics) / Is Fashola Right To Say We Only Need Sanitizers For Bacteria And Not Viruses? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by fashrola(m): 7:09am On Jul 25, 2022
Babaken:
Is very obvious that this people don't what Nigerians are passing through.

They know.... It gives them orgasm seeing y'all passing through a lot grin
Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by Bestbeelieve: 7:10am On Jul 25, 2022
fash abeg where u 4 buy d ganja wey u smoke?
Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by kingmsookwagh(m): 7:10am On Jul 25, 2022
Ahbi Na my Eyes dey pain me??

I still can't believe Fashola can be reduced to this.

It's a pity...

Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by Alpharey: 7:11am On Jul 25, 2022
Says the "24 hours Electricity is not a Rocket science" crooner. grin. I laugh in Swahili. Shame no dey catch these people oo. Thank God we are L (Labour thinking) Nigerians.
Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by jamznato: 7:12am On Jul 25, 2022
Raymond247:

I can also sense that this man truly needs medical attention. How can u mention COVID-19 period as an achievement, even when all your party governments seized all the pallatives meant for the masses.

Why didn't you mention the #endsars protest at the lekki toll gate as achievement too?

The massive increase of dollar rate nko?

The high increase of poverty, crimes and corruption this APC party has brought to this country can't and would never be compared to what the PDP has ensured so far

Yes. He didn't remember how palliatives were hoarded. Even the enjoying Northerner's are no longer enjoying apc government e don clear for them eyes. For me i don't have much problem for the individual but i no like the party apc. Bad eggs full there. The change and next level they brought get k leg. Anybody voting them again is the devil causing his or her own problems
Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by FireUpNow(m): 7:12am On Jul 25, 2022
Fashola of all people can be so foolish in making this type of wicked and stupid statement. No wonder he said that fixing the epileptic power situation in Nigeria is not rocket science still he is lost in the wilderness

Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by Mozegee: 7:13am On Jul 25, 2022
Idiot speaking because u and ur families are living a luxurious life and u don't know what others are suffering.

Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by Confirm4real(m): 7:16am On Jul 25, 2022
Oga no right thinking Nigerian would vote for APC in 2023 ok.

Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by baretalk: 7:19am On Jul 25, 2022
Fashola a great pragmatic man was from APC, brought forward by Tinubu. Tinubu knows how to select the right men for the job, and this is what a president does placing round pegs in round holes, not Obi bringing forth criminal Obaino.

Obaino ran abroad to enjoy Anambra money, he could not even rescue Anambra from ipob killers.
https://igberetvnews.com/1424278/video-willie-obiano-wife-ebele-enjoying-nightlife-foreign-country/#forward
Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by outreachk: 7:19am On Jul 25, 2022
APC... It's Well.
Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by walozanga(m): 7:20am On Jul 25, 2022
Madness
Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by Lightorder: 7:20am On Jul 25, 2022
mycar:
I think say as this man quiet since,him get shame and self worth. Why is he talking ?
I dey shame for am
He is afraid becoming jobless and irrelevant politically if APC should be put aside
Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by able20(m): 7:21am On Jul 25, 2022
This is how people will see you when you try to defend Apc.
See a whole SAN Fashola talking like a mentally retarded patient in a psychiatric hospital in Aro.
When you follow a Blind man like Tinubu you are in trouble

Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by duality(m): 7:21am On Jul 25, 2022
No right thinking Nigerian will vote APC.

Only religious and ethnic bigots can do that. In terms of competence, APC is no where.

They want a president that who would be somewhere, while others loot with his name.

"Baba sope" presidency. May God not allow that to happen.

Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by Tooreda: 7:21am On Jul 25, 2022
This one na oloriburuku pro max
Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by Facidio: 7:23am On Jul 25, 2022
Says thesame f**lish man who says Generating electricity is not rocket science but could generate 1kw in his 4 years as minister.

Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by Onuoha1234(m): 7:23am On Jul 25, 2022
Fashola you are dead wrong to say any sane human will vote for APC for any purpose whatsoever. Wait for 2023. That day will come and pass!
Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by benobyeze(m): 7:26am On Jul 25, 2022
What is this man's perception of right thinking Nigerians? Giving us insecurity at its highest level? No light, no food, no water, nothing but hardest suffering. Ok.

Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by tomaudu(m): 7:26am On Jul 25, 2022

Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by watchindelta(m): 7:26am On Jul 25, 2022
I see why this politicians don't respect Nigerians! It because they know how to divide us, they know north,east west don't agree so it give them so much confidence to talk rubbish and do as they like, if all Nigerians come together as one and kicking any non performing politicians out of post every 4years! They we respect our power as one, but Nigerians too divided with hate towards each others. I rather be death man in my grave than be a living poppet or slave

Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by Alpharey: 7:27am On Jul 25, 2022
Raymond247:

I can also sense that this man truly needs medical attention. How can u mention COVID-19 period as an achievement, even when all your party governments seized all the pallatives meant for the masses.

Why didn't you mention the #endsars protest at the lekki toll gate as achievement too?

The massive increase of dollar rate nko?

The high increase of poverty, crimes and corruption this APC party has brought to this country can't and would never be compared to what the PDP has ensured so far
Why are you afraid of Dollar Naira rate. You will be paid in Naira. grin grin grin. Nothing wey I never hear for this people mouth.
Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by MartinsD12(m): 7:28am On Jul 25, 2022
Racoon:
Fashola: "Right-thinking Nigerians will vote for APC in 2023 — we have served efficiently"

https://www.thecable.ng/fashola-right-thinking-nigerians-will-vote-for-apc-in-2023-we-have-served-efficiently/amp
What nonsense, na only zombies will vote for apc not human beings with human sense
Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by Corto: 7:29am On Jul 25, 2022
This Fashola is an animal
Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by Alpharey: 7:30am On Jul 25, 2022
I noticed one thing in this thread.. NOT EVEN ONE Tinubu supporter WAS HERE TO DEFEND FASHOLA ON THIS ONE. What does this tell you. grin

Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by Blazadenise(m): 7:30am On Jul 25, 2022
Is like you mad sir...

Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by onyxo76(m): 7:32am On Jul 25, 2022
verbal dysentery from fashola ,served efficiently indeed.
Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by pagorino(m): 7:38am On Jul 25, 2022
I think he is drunk
Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by Wardstunna22(m): 7:39am On Jul 25, 2022
Fashola you are a fool I thought you the only sane APC butt-licker left. How can you talk like a daft Wannabe Minister foolish man.

Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by lagosrd: 7:39am On Jul 25, 2022
Where is the electricity you promised.

Electricity is not a rocket science, a sensible government should be able to provide electricity for her people in leads than one year..... Farsholah

You gave us total collapse instead. Ministry of works up till now, Lagos ibafna express is still under construction after 7yesrs when Jonathan left and the job was already 50% done.

Housing, .... All full of grammar instead of granite, stone and blocks on site. You built all manners of estates outside the towns

Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by Awhabro16: 7:41am On Jul 25, 2022
Ofcourse his an APC Member serving in APC Govt For 7years...what else will he say.rubbish

Re: Fashola: Right Thinking Nigerians Will Vote For APC In 2023 by Mrpojj(m): 7:42am On Jul 25, 2022
Racoon:
Fashola: "Right-thinking Nigerians will vote for APC in 2023 — we have served efficiently"

https://www.thecable.ng/fashola-right-thinking-nigerians-will-vote-for-apc-in-2023-we-have-served-efficiently/amp
This people they really insult the sensibility of Nigerians
I tell you

Mele Kyari: ₦‎170/Litre Fuel Price Is Impossible / Katsina Bandits Kill Alhaji Lado During Ramadan Prayers, Kidnap Wife, Daughters / Buhari/osinbajo Campaigns With Exercise Books (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25