Stats: 3,155,884 members, 7,828,142 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 02:49 AM

17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State (39108 Views)

Abdulwahab Magaji: Customs Officer Found Dead In Abuja Apartment / Anthony Munachi Okeke Is A Scammer / Fulani Herdsmen Attack Eche Ikwo In Ebonyi State, Kill Many (Graphic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by atobs4real(m): 10:23am On Jul 29, 2022
So sad.
RIP.
Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by mceze(m): 10:24am On Jul 29, 2022
Monday60655:
My dear blood sister, whoever did this to you, will never go unpunished. Your death will be far better than their own and their entire generation. God of vengeance is still at work.
Munachi my sister as I rightly call you always, may your soul rest in the bosom of the Lord.

My condolences.

Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by tonysunkan: 10:25am On Jul 29, 2022
What a pity. RIP to the dead.
Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by harmony75: 10:28am On Jul 29, 2022
So sorry rest in peace dearie �

Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by Brunicekid(m): 10:28am On Jul 29, 2022
invinzible1:
Days are getting scarier
No one is safe
May Nigeria not happen to us
Hmmnn... So sad... Amen ooo
Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by Dubaku543: 10:29am On Jul 29, 2022
Obviously she was raped by street hoodlums
Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by BleedTears: 10:29am On Jul 29, 2022
UrPapa:
Tinubu urchins on rampage

How
Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by Benrosaria(m): 10:31am On Jul 29, 2022
If only nature could talk no one would ever do wrong

The sticks carrying this girl knows what happened

Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by Sheistoopretty(f): 10:31am On Jul 29, 2022
BadNews:

https://www.google.com/amp/s/pmnewsnigeria.com/2022/07/28/17-year-old-girl-munachi-found-dead-in-ebonyi/%3famp=1

I do not understand your blogging business tbh. Is it that you go about searching every hook and crannies for deteriorating news to post or something?

Like, you can't drag traffic to your blogging business without posting bad news everytime? I'm lost

Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by jaxxy(m): 10:37am On Jul 29, 2022
U can see herdsmen are not the only evils there are wicked people and enemies amongst our own peoples.

I hope the perpetrator(s) is brought to book and faces the law.
Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by asobo1: 10:37am On Jul 29, 2022
Monday60655:
My dear blood sister, whoever did this to you, will never go unpunished. Your death will be far better than their own and their entire generation. God of vengeance is still at work.
Munachi my sister as I rightly call you always, may your soul rest in the bosom of the Lord.
Accept my heartfelt sympathy.

Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by IbileIfe: 10:38am On Jul 29, 2022
Obidient Igbos doing what they know best; from baby factories to raping girls to death.
Tufia!
Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by Slimwhyt(m): 10:38am On Jul 29, 2022
So sad!

https://ji-task.top/82662922083205
Perform simple tasks and earn in dollars
Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by Nobody: 10:40am On Jul 29, 2022
Monday60655:

It is well with your family, may her soul rest in peace. Amen

Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by Stevo35: 10:41am On Jul 29, 2022
So sad cry strong Chelsea fan

Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by Chima02: 10:42am On Jul 29, 2022
Cruel world
Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by Coolbadguy: 10:46am On Jul 29, 2022
Monday60655:

So sorry for your loss. May her soul rest in peace.

Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by godofuck231: 10:46am On Jul 29, 2022
Who left her alone and why are her parents unaware or if so let her on a journey unguided, the father should be held responsible and arrested , its his duty to protect his child even if it costs him his life, he's an irresponsible man
Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by Nobody: 10:48am On Jul 29, 2022
doggedfighter:
cry

Cruel world !

Her picture shouldn't have been posted like this?

It's not dignifying at all . undecided

[b]Women and girls are becoming endangered species.[b]

Nigeria is a jungle so her killers may never be found. undecided
Be it male or female,nobody is safe in this country anymore.
Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by imagrg(m): 10:48am On Jul 29, 2022
The North and the South East have become terrorist zones in Naija.

Why these wanton killings?

Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by ipobarecriminals: 10:49am On Jul 29, 2022
sad the EVIL and WICKEDNESS of IPOB yootz sad.Everything nah by Force to those unruly pigs undecided sad

Chai sad! Person daughter sad.
God will not sleep
Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by lailo: 10:59am On Jul 29, 2022
Ah na collect something.....I swear down....aje
Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by zrocky: 11:02am On Jul 29, 2022
BadNews:

See More Bad News Via www.. Com
you not okay cheesy

Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by Iceberg3: 11:02am On Jul 29, 2022
Monday60655:

I am sorry about this but are you related?!

Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by tnerro1(m): 11:07am On Jul 29, 2022
SAD cry
Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by Adetayo1978(m): 11:10am On Jul 29, 2022
Too many wicked & evil people living on this Earth.
Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by BadNews: 11:12am On Jul 29, 2022
Sheistoopretty:

I do not understand your blogging business tbh. Is it that you go about searching every hook and crannies for deteriorating news to post or something?

Like, you can't drag traffic to your blogging business without posting bad news everytime? I'm lost

Send Mtn Card Of 1,000naira To

So That, We Will Know That You Are Serious.

Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by NaijaRoyalty(m): 11:12am On Jul 29, 2022
Monday60655:
Sorry about your loss bro, please take heart

Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by BadNews: 11:13am On Jul 29, 2022
CheedyJ:

E be like say u dey get orgasm when u post bad news cos I don't understand ur ' see more bad news ' o..

Na Where Man Dey Work, Na There Him Dey See Him Own Food Take Chop oooooo

Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by ogastone(m): 11:18am On Jul 29, 2022
So pathetic.
Our people are crying.
The girl was so humble and hardworking.

Re: 17-Year-Old Girl Munachi Found Dead In Ebonyi State by LienwaltAbel(m): 11:19am On Jul 29, 2022
TheSourcerer:
And is this not obvious there's a child sexual killing predetor POS in your area ? Its one now , check other unsolved homicide cases in the area , similar instances are sure to come up , from there please let investigations continue and not go cold .it's obvious there will be more.

Check for defensive wounds, nail scratching is common , check under her fingernails for the perpetrators skin cells , check around the neighbourhood who has fresh scars , make public her face and time of death , let anyone who saw anyone or anything suspicious during that time come out , send detectives to canvass , she's just a child!

Ask who saw her last and with who, even if she walked alone , people would have seen something , Canvass the area and find information any information .
Dowe have forensic experts in Nigeria? grin. No stress yourself bro

I Killed My Mom’s Boss After She Caught Me Stealing Her Android Phone - Teenager / 11-Year-Old Boy Hustles For Stranded Family Who Sleep Outside In Lagos. Photos / Seyi Olayode Decomposing Body Found With Breast, Hair Missing In Ibadan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23