Stats: 3,155,900 members, 7,828,173 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:24 AM

Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word (695 Views)

Dr Chinelo's Death: Abolore's Obituary Picture Floods Twitter / Obituary: Dr. Chike Akunyili's Burial Poster (Photos) / Obituary: Precious Owolabi To Be Buried Tomorrow (2) (3) (4)

Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by Esama: 7:57pm On Aug 07, 2022
Some Nigerian youths are so stupid in the process of defending their oppressor they will still fighting each other just because of tribalism and other things.

I can tell you none of this presidential aspirant would make any change if Nigeria not restructure and 1999 constitution is abolished. Some of you will really disappointed after 2023 election just the way Buhari let you all down.

Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by coolitempa(f): 7:58pm On Aug 07, 2022
If you have nothing useful to say it is best you keep quiet rather than embarrass your self. Obituary is a failure and a liar.

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by Michelle70(m): 7:59pm On Aug 07, 2022
Seun should ban kids from creating threads

Obituary is Obituary, period.

Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by Esama: 8:00pm On Aug 07, 2022
Seun I hope you heard me right.
Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by ERockson: 8:02pm On Aug 07, 2022
Kill yourself boy. The word Obituarists first came from me/erockson here on nairaland and so shall it remains until Ipob get Sense and stop lying

Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by Totilopussylick(m): 8:02pm On Aug 07, 2022
coolitempa:
If you have nothing useful to say it is best you keep quiet rather than embarrass your self. Obituary is a failure and a liar.

Or rather Peter OBItuary camp Tinubu in the mortuary waiting to bury him in the next presidential election in Nigeria tongue

Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by Esama: 8:03pm On Aug 07, 2022
Kiddo like you.
Michelle70:
Seun should ban kids from creating threads

Obituary is Obituary, period.
Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by FoolaniHellman: 8:05pm On Aug 07, 2022
May we not labour in Vain!

Obituary 3023' grin

Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by ElSudani: 8:05pm On Aug 07, 2022
Seun must ban Obituary? Obituarists nko?

Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by Dapson73(m): 8:06pm On Aug 07, 2022
One of the Obituarists spotted again.

Obituary is an English word and can't be banned.

So you prefer your principal to be addressed as Pandora but we will continue to use both Obituary and Pandora interchangeable grin grin

Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by mighty2: 8:07pm On Aug 07, 2022
Obi is obituary, anybody who wan die because of that should go and end his/her miserable life

Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by Michelle70(m): 8:07pm On Aug 07, 2022
Esama:
Kiddo like you.
u are the kid, Obituary is an english word, why must he ban it?

Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by DSC7: 8:09pm On Aug 07, 2022
Ancestors must never smell Aso rock till Infinity!!!

Say No to Blind BATimus!!!

Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by NwaMamaIwota(f): 8:09pm On Aug 07, 2022
mighty2:
Obi is obituary, anybody who wan die because of that should go and end his/her miserable life
kunle I'll fix you

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by Esama: 8:09pm On Aug 07, 2022
You are very silly stop using that word in political context.
Michelle70:
u are the kid, Obituary is an english word, why must he ban it?
Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by SolarCorona: 8:10pm On Aug 07, 2022
Some people go soon die o.

Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by isan(m): 8:10pm On Aug 07, 2022
They are setting Obi up for failure , One man can not change Nigeria its going to be a collective efforts for the next 20 years to really see any changes
Esama:
Some Nigerian youths are so stupid in the process of defending their oppressor they will still fighting each other just because of tribalism and other things.

I can tell you none of this presidential aspirant would make any change if Nigeria not restructure and 1999 constitution is abolished. Some of you will really disappointed after 2023 election just the way Buhari let you all down.
Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by mighty2: 8:11pm On Aug 07, 2022
NwaMamaIwota:
kunle I'll fix you go fix your braindead father

Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by Brimstone77: 8:11pm On Aug 07, 2022

You should be stable joor..

You're neither here nor there..

Are you Reno omokiri or deji brother??

Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by Jack005(m): 8:12pm On Aug 07, 2022
Your use of english also needs to be censored.
Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by Michelle70(m): 8:12pm On Aug 07, 2022
Esama:
So because people use the word, it automatically should be banned abi?
And when the word is needed it the actual context that it should, people will start looking for synonyms.

Some of u are a testament to the saying that "man can live without brains"
Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by PoliciaNLand: 8:16pm On Aug 07, 2022
mighty2:
mynd44 lalasticlala Seun Dominique
Rule 2
editing people's posts to insult them
Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by Jesusloveyou: 8:48pm On Aug 07, 2022
obituary is an idiotic pigs of biafra

Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by Esama: 8:54pm On Aug 07, 2022
With this style of governance 50 years to this time nothing will change.
isan:
They are setting Obi up for failure , One man can not change Nigeria its going to be a collective efforts for the next 20 years to really see any changes
Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by Esama: 8:55pm On Aug 07, 2022
Ask me anything please.
Brimstone77:

You should be stable joor..

You're neither here nor there..

Are you Reno omokiri or deji brother??
Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by PDPdestroyer(m): 5:15pm On Aug 08, 2022
But Obituary is an English word naw cheesy
Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by BATified2023: 5:21pm On Aug 08, 2022
Esama:
obituary pikin well done
Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by KingKO22: 5:25pm On Aug 08, 2022
Obituarists is the latest nooow grin

Get use to it Jo grin

Obituarists means cyber militants grin
Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by tamdun: 5:45pm On Aug 08, 2022
It's impossible, what of those that intend to use obituary in a sentence or those that want to announce obituary of.... cheesy
Re: Seun You Must Censor Obituary Or Banned Anyone Use That Word by tamdun: 5:47pm On Aug 08, 2022
KingKO22:
Obituarists is the latest nooow grin

Get use to it Jo grin

Obituarists means cyber militants grin
The thing never even trend up to a week and they're already crying like a baby grin

Wike Alone Gave You 11% Of Your Total Votes 2019 - Isaac Fayose Tell Atiku / Breaking : Flood Destroys Jigawa , ( Photos) / #onitshaobidientmegarally

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19