Stats: 3,153,181 members, 7,818,566 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:57 PM

See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] (2808 Views)

Thieves Raid Lady's Boutique In Benin City (Video, Photos) / Man Finds Drugs In Food Packages Given To Him To Deliver In Dubai (Video) / Protest As Nigerian Man Is Handcuffed And Removed From A Plane In Germany. Photo (2) (3) (4)

See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by Uba76: 2:23pm On Aug 16, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Awooloj5uJU

This is a Nigerian man in Dubai, according to the person making the video, he said, Nigerians as causing problems everywhere and this man is drunk and rolling on the road, because the agent he paid alot of money did not get him a job.

1 Share

Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by gaby(m): 2:23pm On Aug 16, 2022
A very bad ambassador.

Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by PlayerMeji: 2:25pm On Aug 16, 2022
Dont worry, let's find a way to roll it on Tinubu..

Shey you get?

He get Why! grin grin

Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by PerfectStranger(m): 2:34pm On Aug 16, 2022
This one japa without sense.

Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by Greyworld: 2:35pm On Aug 16, 2022
So every black person in Dubai is a Nigerian That dude to me though wasn't clear enough but doesn't sound like a Nigerian.

Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by Cypress042(m): 2:37pm On Aug 16, 2022
Whenever i see mad ambassadors roaming the street with only boxers l don't usually ask why.

Because E Get why cool

Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by Nobody: 2:45pm On Aug 16, 2022
Hahahahah..
That is one of the characteristics of Nigeria grin
Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by Nobody: 3:35pm On Aug 16, 2022
They must put everything on Nigeria,every black man in the uae is a Nigerian, rubbish.

Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by Nobody: 6:49pm On Aug 16, 2022
Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by believegog: 7:34pm On Aug 16, 2022
Hi

Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by mysticwarrior(m): 7:49pm On Aug 16, 2022
All I see is a man embarrassing himself.
Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by jesmond3945: 9:11pm On Aug 16, 2022
walkbrazil4k:
They must put everything on Nigeria,every black man in the uae is a Nigerian, rubbish.
didn't you hear him shout I wan die?
Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by jesmond3945: 9:11pm On Aug 16, 2022
Greyworld:
So every black person in Dubai is a Nigerian That dude to me though wasn't clear enough buy doesn't sound like a Nigerian.

he shouted in broken I wan die
Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by Nobody: 9:24pm On Aug 16, 2022
jesmond3945:
didn't you hear him shout I wan die?

You think nigerians are the only people that speak pidgin?

Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by SHINJA: 9:29pm On Aug 16, 2022
walkbrazil4k:

I wonder ooo...
Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by jesmond3945: 10:24pm On Aug 16, 2022
walkbrazil4k:

interesting mention the countries that speak fluent pigin
Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by Nobody: 11:35pm On Aug 16, 2022
jesmond3945:
interesting mention the countries that speak fluent pigin

Ghana, Sierra leone,liberia, Cameroon, equatorial Guinea.
Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by Nobody: 12:21am On Aug 17, 2022
Smh
Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by ManIzHot: 1:58am On Aug 17, 2022
shocked shocked
Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by Greyworld: 6:05am On Aug 17, 2022
jesmond3945:
he shouted in broken I wan die
So?? I av met different Africans who speak pidgin English. I only different Nigerians with their accent. Pidgin is not exclusive to Nigeria Sir.
Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by Greyworld: 6:08am On Aug 17, 2022
walkbrazil4k:

Ghana, Sierra leone,liberia, Cameroon, equatorial Guinea.
Yea... its just the accent and some phrase that differentiates it... I wan die is popular im sure all pidgin English speakers would use it...
Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by zolajpower: 7:05am On Aug 17, 2022
Uba76:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Awooloj5uJU

This is a Nigerian man in Dubai, according to the person making the video, he said, Nigerians as causing problems everywhere and this man is drunk and rolling on the road, because the agent he paid alot of money did not get him a job.

What a shame
Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by zolajpower: 7:08am On Aug 17, 2022
Greyworld:

Yea... its just the accent and some phrase that differentiates it... I wan die is popular im sure all pidgin English speakers would use it...

But his own pigin of "I wan die" is more Nigerian than the various countries that speak pigin in west of Africa
Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by shortIGBOman: 7:30am On Aug 17, 2022
Na Emeka be that. He recently relocate from the EAST. See as he dey disgrace himself.

Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by Neddstark: 7:32am On Aug 17, 2022
When you warn people about japa, they insult you like no tomorrow. They don't know that if you face sapa after you japa, you will run back to Naija.
Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by Sheistoopretty(f): 9:06am On Aug 17, 2022
Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by Greyworld: 9:24am On Aug 17, 2022
zolajpower:

But his own pigin of "I wan die" is more Nigerian than the various countries that speak pigin in west of Africa

Yea like I said he said other things we couldn't hear.
My Cameroonian frnd say "I wan die masa' when job is hard. The masa is what I dont know the meaning
Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by BeanmanX(m): 11:18am On Aug 17, 2022
walkbrazil4k:
Cuz Nigerians re everywhere,,,, infact Dubai is now home to thousands of Nigerians,,,,
Re: See How A Nigerian Man Is Embarrassing Nigeria In Dubai [video /photos] by CeazerMafia22(m): 3:24pm On Aug 17, 2022
Japa gon Wrong

ALERT! How Scammers Are Using Telegram As A Source Of Income (photos) / 11 Year Old Girl, Raped A 56 Year Old Man / Four Lassa Fever Research Team Murdered By Gunmen Few Kilometres From Bauchi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18