Stats: 3,151,424 members, 7,812,248 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 10:39 AM

Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters (1506 Views)

Sanwo-olu Orders Probe Of Pupil Sent Out Of School Over Obi’s Poster / Olisa Metuh Criticizes Arthur Eze Over Obi Comments / Rerun Likely Over Obi, Kwankwaso’s Emergence – US Institutes (2) (3) (4)

Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by wwwihy: 8:50pm On Aug 16, 2022
I have successfully tamed the online arrogance of Obidents who felt they could bully, insult & threaten everyone into submission. Hello Atiku, Tinubu, PDP & APC, you are next. Between Atiku, Tinubu & Obi; I will always prefer Obi. Who no like better thing but Sowore is better.

https://twitter.com/adeyanjudeji/status/1559568707998859269

Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by GuyWise101(m): 8:51pm On Aug 16, 2022
Nna mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by duro4chang(m): 8:57pm On Aug 16, 2022
All of them are the same. To me , no voting

Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by mymadam(m): 8:57pm On Aug 16, 2022
Deji, can one call this, "speaking from both sides of the mouth"?

Just asking undecided

Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by lonecatt(m): 9:01pm On Aug 16, 2022
Deji is marketing himself
someone should please hire him for consultancy ,even if na the mods grin

Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by RingRoadMafia: 9:03pm On Aug 16, 2022
The idiot stopped trending and he thinks its because he has won? Obidients stopped talking about him because he's irrelevant, they are the ones that rendered him useless. Same as they did Reno and Kwankwaso.

Go and check the engagements on Reno's posts from January till date. Reno that used to get up to 5k likes and thousands of engagements gets below 500 likes these days. It all started the day he dared to insult Obi. Deji is towing the same lane. Nigerians will respond in due cause.

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by NaijaRoyalty(m): 9:05pm On Aug 16, 2022
Dis man is just mumuing himself

He wan cash out this election season but nobody is taking him serious grin

Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by azpekuliar: 9:06pm On Aug 16, 2022
RingRoadMafia:
The idiot stopped trending and he thinks its because he has won? Obidients stopped talking about him because he's irrelevant, they are the ones that rendered him useless. Same as they did Reno and Kwankwaso.

Go and check the engagements on Reno's posts from January till date. Reno that used to get up to 5k likes and thousands of engagements gets below 500 likes these days. It all started the day he dared to insult Obi. Deji is towing the same lane. Nigerians will respond in due cause.

How does on track these things?

Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by Kingspin(m): 9:07pm On Aug 16, 2022
How dare you think you people can defeat million people on social media? Reno, Deji and others.

Can you talk for 10 years and more?
This matter is not going away because you will talk even after the election, and the Internet never forgets.

Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by PandoraObi: 9:09pm On Aug 16, 2022
ok
Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by adioolayi(m): 9:09pm On Aug 16, 2022
Omoyele Sowore of AAC for President!!!
Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by mycar: 9:12pm On Aug 16, 2022
Deji no get shame
Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by GodsOwnMan: 9:18pm On Aug 16, 2022
remember just weeks ago eboes were worshipping deji cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by Maxymilliano(m): 9:18pm On Aug 16, 2022
Deji is really trying hard to work his way up the food chain ...

But in retrospect, despite the perceive or alleged bullying as claimed by him, it's not close to what he suffered in the hand of agents of the ruling party

Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by Abfinest007(m): 9:27pm On Aug 16, 2022
This guy is sick upstairs
Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by 9jahotblog: 9:37pm On Aug 16, 2022
Deji Adeyanju is just catching fun niiii
Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by citygarden(m): 9:43pm On Aug 16, 2022
So the 10k dollar bet is audio money? This guy is mad. I don't blame him. He is political jobless.
Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by nedu666: 9:46pm On Aug 16, 2022
Deji needs a job desperately
Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by Nobody: 9:58pm On Aug 16, 2022
Great job. ..
Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by BlackPantherxXx: 10:51pm On Aug 16, 2022
azpekuliar:

How does on track these things?

Extreme joblessness.

Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by DSC7: 11:14pm On Aug 16, 2022
This guy no just get bearing...

Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by Nobody: 11:38pm On Aug 16, 2022
He actually beat them. Reno beat them. Kemi is currently beating them but they're running away.
They're only strong when it comes to bullying small small accounts
Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by Buhari4dullard: 11:48pm On Aug 16, 2022
This guy has sold his conscience !
He has collected a brown envelop to attack Obedients
Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by EponOjuku: 1:00am On Aug 17, 2022
You dey shout say Obedients are millions in number, yet all Obedients in Nigeria and abroad, living and dead could not raise 10k dollars to put Deji to shame.

Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by EponOjuku: 1:02am On Aug 17, 2022
GodsOwnMan:
remember just weeks ago eboes were worshipping deji cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Just like they worshiped Fayose, FFK, Kemi Olunloyo and Asari. Those guys are hopeless and desperate for acceptance and validation.

By the way, it is not igbos. It is those ipob elements who now support Peter Obi. They don't have a clear cut future and just do anywhere belle face.

Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by Nobody: 1:19am On Aug 17, 2022
wwwihy:
I have successfully tamed the online arrogance of Obidents who felt they could bully, insult & threaten everyone into submission. Hello Atiku, Tinubu, PDP & APC, you are next. Between Atiku, Tinubu & Obi; I will always prefer Obi. Who no like better thing but Sowore is better.

https://twitter.com/adeyanjudeji/status/1559568707998859269

Giving a Noisemaker attention
Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by techWriter3: 1:20am On Aug 17, 2022
Deji, can one dial this, "language from both sides of the mouth"
Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by obyrich(m): 4:45am On Aug 17, 2022
Deji, please rest.
Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by crackhouse(m): 5:54am On Aug 17, 2022
Bro go and learn how to spell words first...
Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by azpekuliar: 6:33am On Aug 17, 2022
BlackPantherxXx:

Extreme joblessness.

It is something I plan to do in my sparetime you busybody.
Re: Deji Adeyanju Declared Victory Over Obi Supporters by Truthisunique2: 6:41am On Aug 17, 2022
You are in PDP where atiku is you are proping tinubu to win

But you prefer obi amongst the three candidate yet sowore is better than all of them

Las Las whoever wins na to activate your lies that you were on their side

Can Tinubu/Atiku Merger Rival Peter Obi/LP? / Atiku You No Go Win, God No Go Gree You !!!- Wike / Peter Obi to pull 500k votes from these states

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21