Stats: 3,150,774 members, 7,809,987 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:21 PM

Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? - Dating And Meet-up Zone (21) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? (17612 Views)

Strictly Only For Beautiful Girls And Handsome Guys On Nairaland..lets Meet Here / Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. / How True? Yet To Believe This About Nl Romance Section. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Cuddlemii: 2:11am On Aug 27, 2011
dammytex:

Selling software; lol; very funny.

Who or what's us?

And where did you hear looking good alone is romantic?

Well my background is IT (computer Engineering), but my expertise is Telecoms.

In response to your previously asked question about Alcatel-lucent and Ericsson; Worked for the former and just joined the latter.

lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by dammytex: 2:52am On Aug 27, 2011
Cuddlemii:

My background is not in IT
I know you are don. take care

Exactly, too much details on here and that's why I told you to do me an email on the other thread when you asked if i use ALU or E// phones, but you declined. You thought I wanted to toast you. Very funny; I've told you before; you no reach.  wink wink wink
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Cuddlemii: 3:23am On Aug 27, 2011
dammytex:

Exactly, too much details on here and that's why I told you to do me an email on the other thread when you asked if i use ALU or E// phones, but you declined. You thought I wanted to toast you. Very funny; I've told you before; you no reach.  wink wink wink

Networking goes beyond laying, trunking, crimping and topology. It also extends to security, routing and switching and even voicing (VoIP) especially when you are looking at highly competitive professionalism in Networking. Please take note.

And telecoms is completely different form core IT. We configure only communication nodes for mobile operators (GSM and CDMA) worldwide. Trust me its more interesting and more dynamic than core IT. I have experience in both.

(dont worry I'd edit this post later).

btw, you don't even miss Aremu. Soo daa bee?

Yep I know that & certifications for it too apart from CCNA, CCNP & Comptia A+, Comptiaa Network+, security+ there are others like Microsoft, emc etc.

Yours is like what company's like Huawei does. Oh, my friend dt works there gave me that gist. Something about radio something. can't remember.

Going to bed.
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by dammytex: 3:35am On Aug 27, 2011
:-x
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by dammytex: 12:44am On Aug 28, 2011
Sometimes you dey always do like winsh.

I guess your friend was referring to Radio Network Planning & Optimization

Was your friend there in 2008?

(by the way, why was I banned/restricted from posting for almost 24 hours)
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by dammytex: 3:30am On Aug 28, 2011
:-x
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by joseph020(m): 2:52pm On Sep 01, 2011
i can categorically tell am an handsome dude,fair and tall, mayb we cud chat a little for intimacy and get to see me on fb, here is ma num 08084332216
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Chimezie198(m): 4:19pm On Dec 26, 2011
are there really girlz with Goldieluks faces on nl?
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Goldieluks: 5:12pm On Dec 26, 2011
Chimezie198:

are there really girlz with Goldieluks faces on nl?

hey bro ayam pweewy oh. tongue
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Chimezie198(m): 5:20pm On Dec 26, 2011
Sure.
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Goldieluks: 5:21pm On Dec 26, 2011
are you handsome too? undecided
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by iyatrustee(f): 5:27pm On Dec 26, 2011
this yeye hide and seek loff don tire me wld you two stop recycling old threads
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Chimezie198(m): 5:30pm On Dec 26, 2011
Goldieluks:

are you handsome too? undecided
am hot, cute, sexy, gentle, 16inchs.:/
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Goldieluks: 5:44pm On Dec 26, 2011
iyatrustee:

this yeye hide and seek loff don tire me wld you two stop recycling old threads
Chimezie198:

am hot, cute, sexy, gentle, 16inchs.:/

Lets see a pic please? undecided
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Chimezie198(m): 5:58pm On Dec 26, 2011
Goldieluks:

hey bro ayam pweewy oh. tongue
lets ya pics pleasee!
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Goldieluks: 6:06pm On Dec 26, 2011
Chimezie198:

lets ya pics pleasee!

i don't post my pics on NL. You?
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Chimezie198(m): 6:08pm On Dec 26, 2011
^U just answered it
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Goldieluks: 6:15pm On Dec 26, 2011
What is the way forward? am not too patient lurv.
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Chimezie198(m): 6:48pm On Dec 26, 2011
Ok which way do u wan it? Am aint patience by name duh.
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Goldieluks: 7:21pm On Dec 26, 2011
Yim?
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Chimezie198(m): 7:28pm On Dec 26, 2011
Sweets are u ok wit dat?
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Goldieluks: 7:39pm On Dec 26, 2011
we can chat there once in a while, watcha think?
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Chimezie198(m): 7:50pm On Dec 26, 2011
Ok with dat.
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Goldieluks: 7:53pm On Dec 26, 2011
undecided undecided undecided
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Nobody: 8:02pm On Dec 26, 2011
I am ugly and so fucking what? smiley
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Goldieluks: 8:03pm On Dec 26, 2011
You are one ugly dude i know. tongue
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Nobody: 8:05pm On Dec 26, 2011
Lol oh well. U don't even know my sweetie
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Goldieluks: 8:07pm On Dec 26, 2011
i have seen you pics. tongue
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Nobody: 8:18pm On Dec 26, 2011
Ok lol. . Peace
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Goldieluks: 8:19pm On Dec 26, 2011
Peace.
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Chimezie198(m): 1:44pm On Dec 27, 2011
Peace
Re: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Goldieluks: 1:59pm On Dec 27, 2011

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (Reply)

I Need A Serious Man Ready To Settle Down For Affair Leading To Marriage / Join A Whatsapp Group For Singles / Who's Dating Who On Nairaland?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21