Stats: 3,154,212 members, 7,822,085 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 05:57 AM

What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) - Food (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) (29026 Views)

What Is The Weirdest Food Combo You Have Ever Eaten? (picture) / Fried Rice: My Favourite Food / What's The Weirdest Food Combo You've Heard Or Seen? (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by seanwilliam(m): 8:26am On Aug 28, 2022
Rice and beans ( cooked together in the same pot ) plus fried stew with panla yiyan grin ( you go fry the panla too ..) grin
even though I can afford any types of food now, that’s still my favorite all days . I’m used to it

Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by veekid(m): 8:55am On Aug 28, 2022
dayleke:

Pm me.
your excellency! E don tey wey we see those disturbing A status oooo. How's you and yours sir?
Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by dayleke: 9:14am On Aug 28, 2022
veekid:
your excellency! E don tey wey we see those disturbing A status oooo. How's you and yours sir?

Your royal highness, na your face I dey look o.
I think say dem don kidnap you go ijebu/abeokuta or somewhere in Ogun state ni o..... shocked shocked
Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by dayleke: 9:14am On Aug 28, 2022
seanwilliam:
Rice and beans ( cooked together in the same pot ) plus fried stew with panla yiyan grin ( you go fry the panla too ..) grin
even though I can afford any types of food now, that’s still my favorite all days . I’m used to it

See mouth like panla own....

Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by seanwilliam(m): 9:54am On Aug 28, 2022
dayleke:

See mouth like panla own....
baba ekujometa o

Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by dayleke: 10:52am On Aug 28, 2022
seanwilliam:
baba ekujometa o

Plus 1 day now.

How IB?
You still dey here?
Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by veekid(m): 12:11pm On Aug 28, 2022
dayleke:

Your royal highness, na your face I dey look o.
I think say dem don kidnap you go ijebu/abeokuta or somewhere in Ogun state ni o..... shocked shocked
na here I dey ooooo. Disturbing Ibadan grin grin grin

Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by ufuosman(m): 2:06pm On Aug 28, 2022
PlayMaker14:
Starch and Ogwó soup...

I can sell the whole of Delta State just for a plate of Starch and Ogwó soup.

May God continue to bless the person that discovered this delicacy.
Blast
Dis alone don off me grin
Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by dayleke: 2:14pm On Aug 28, 2022
veekid:

Chai! chai!! chai!!!
Gbogbo aye!!!!

Se o wa da baun?
Se amala skye bank leleyi ni abi ti sootin (Shooting) abi ti iya Ope?
Ko da ba yii o.... cry cry cry

Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by dayleke: 2:14pm On Aug 28, 2022
veekid:

See ponmo!!!!

Baba God, when?!!!!

cry cry cry
Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by Nobody: 2:46pm On Aug 28, 2022
veekid:
Pls wetin be this wan,na drink you an drink the stew or rice dey one corner?lol
Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by veekid(m): 2:49pm On Aug 28, 2022
dayleke:

Chai! chai!! chai!!!
Gbogbo aye!!!!

Se o wa da baun?
Se amala skye bank leleyi ni abi ti sootin (Shooting) abi ti iya Ope?
Ko da ba yii o.... cry cry cry
Ola mummy n Bodija ojuurin, na special demand for special pple like we. grin grin grin
Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by veekid(m): 2:50pm On Aug 28, 2022
dayleke:

See ponmo!!!!

Baba God, when?!!!!

cry cry cry

Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by veekid(m): 2:51pm On Aug 28, 2022
Mufakirnaqdiun:

Pls wetin be this wan,na drink you an drink the stew or rice dey one corner?lol
amala dey under, na stew and remnants dey the top. We no too get money like that, we for buy meat
Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by Nobody: 3:04pm On Aug 28, 2022
veekid:
amala dey under, na stew and remnants dey the top. We no too get money like that, we for buy meat
See whining,you for buy meat.
No be meat full plate so try I no fit see the main chow.lol
Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by dayleke: 4:20pm On Aug 28, 2022
veekid:
Ola mummy n Bodija ojuurin, na special demand for special pple like we. grin grin grin

I forgot about her. Na that one wey dem go wash your car for the parking lot in front of it?
Wey get VIP section inside?

Kontinu o, se o gbo?
Wa ba eru e ni bode.

Make we no derail the thread.
Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by veekid(m): 5:41pm On Aug 28, 2022
Mufakirnaqdiun:

See whining,you for buy meat.
No be meat full plate so try I no fit see the main chow.lol
dayleke:

I forgot about her. Na that one wey dem go wash your car for the parking lot in front of it?
Wey get VIP section inside?

Kontinu o, se o gbo?
Wa ba eru e ni bode.

Make we no derail the thread.

Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by dayleke: 5:43pm On Aug 28, 2022
veekid:

Agbaya ni yin sir.
Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by dayleke: 9:38am On Aug 29, 2022
shantti:

Garri and sugar tongue

Check ur mail sir.

How far?
Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by shantti(m): 9:47am On Aug 29, 2022
dayleke:

Check ur mail sir.

How far?

God bless you greatly sir. It was network issue, i checked with atm and saw it. Thank you sir.
Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by dayleke: 9:52am On Aug 29, 2022
shantti:

God bless you greatly sir. It was network issue, i checked with atm and saw it. Thank you sir.

UWC.
No problem bro.
Have a nice day and week ahead.
Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by jessikoholic: 3:15pm On Aug 31, 2022
Farmers will make more money...,......................................................................,....................................................................................................,..,,........................................................
Cassava, garri, ewa iyeeee!!
Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by lilyheaven: 9:48pm On Sep 01, 2022
You are too much
breadplanets:
yez maram cool

Re: What Is Your Favourite Food Combo? (Pics) by Konquest: 12:12am On Jan 29
mariahAngel:
A sequel to the Weirdest food combo thread, in this thread, let us know your favourite food combo.
What combination of foods get your taste buds excited?

Mine are:
Beans and dodo (soft fried plantains).
Fried eggs and plantains.
Jollof rice and beans.

I could get carried away eating those.

Picture credit: Mine.
Bump.

The Origin Of Jollof Rice / 10 Hausa Foods You Need To Taste Before You Die. / How I Make Delicious Bitter Leaf Soup With Assorted Meat (Photos,Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23