Stats: 3,153,238 members, 7,818,797 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:11 AM

Massive One Million March For Labour Party In Ekiti - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Massive One Million March For Labour Party In Ekiti (2147 Views)

A Bride Campaigns For Labour Party's Peter Obi On Her Wedding Day (Photos) / Obaseki's Plans To Dump PDP For Labour Party Thickens / One Million March For Peter Obi: Pictures From Different States (2) (3) (4)

Re: Massive One Million March For Labour Party In Ekiti by Tonim(f): 11:31pm On Sep 10, 2022
Michelle70:
So massive, i cant even estimate the numbers.
Ekiti on lockdown for Obi.

APC and PDP dont know what is coming for them in 2023.Wike is even working for Obi.
This is the structure

Re: Massive One Million March For Labour Party In Ekiti by techWriter3: 12:12am On Sep 11, 2022
No hui hui Reserved No hui hui collected
Re: Massive One Million March For Labour Party In Ekiti by ityP(m): 5:33am On Sep 11, 2022
M4A1carbine:
When you people speak ...it exposes the shallow nature of a typical zombie.

Sincerely i dont give a fvvck about your useless presidency, because its only zombies that appreciate a sinking and useless country , that celebrates criminals that make them redundant and stewpid.

Just imagine your bargaining chip...Presidency...You are totally shallow.

The only sinking country is the one that Obi will rule in grin. It's what we should be doing God forbid for. Apart from the fact that no Igbo man will rule naija in the next 10 years, the Igbo man presented now is just vibes and insha'Allah. Play politics of inclusion first and select an Igbo man with vision, then naija can listen. For now, the wailing can continue till they kingdom come. We do not give a Bleep
Re: Massive One Million March For Labour Party In Ekiti by william1ehsan: 6:18am On Sep 11, 2022
See this mumunatu that cannot read. Stop cryingSee this mumunatu that cannot read. Stop crying...
Re: Massive One Million March For Labour Party In Ekiti by optm(m): 10:18am On Sep 11, 2022
ityP:

All Atiku's stronghold grin. Na Tinubu dey sponsor Obi tbh. Because Tinubu knows, without Obi in the ballot in 2023, he might lose to Atiku cheesy. How much better to introduce someone to share Atiku's votes in the Southeast and SouthSouth? cool
with Obi's profile, you see him as someone that can be induced by money? We know those people than money can be used to buy over; definitely not Peter Obi
Re: Massive One Million March For Labour Party In Ekiti by ityP(m): 6:32pm On Sep 11, 2022
optm:
with Obi's profile, you see him as someone that can be induced by money? We know those people than money can be used to buy over; definitely not Peter Obi

But he used Anambra's money to invest in his company angry. He is also cashing out from Obi-dients, as seen in the lecture he had abroad, where he charged as high as $5000. He will cashout from you people
Re: Massive One Million March For Labour Party In Ekiti by Justnewsng(m): 6:34pm On Sep 11, 2022

Nigeria's Presidential Election Was A Crime Scene Not Election - Intl Observers / EFCC Bawa Fired For Trying To Investigate Tinubu In 2021- People Gazette / Tinubu, This Small Coin Is Now N1,410. Something Urgent Must Be Done

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13