Stats: 3,151,108 members, 7,811,120 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 12:26 AM

I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo (13322 Views)

Kano Indigenes Deserve More Federal Jobs Than Other States: Ganduje / Udom Emmanuel Receiving Bukola Saraki In Government House, Uyo (More Photos) / Ekiti Election: Helicopter With Money Lands In Government House -The Nation (2) (3) (4)

I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by AnonPoet: 5:48am On Sep 11, 2022

Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by Nathphil(m): 6:21am On Sep 11, 2022
Akuko, you no dey attack Obi again?

30 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by baabuska: 6:21am On Sep 11, 2022
Wow

Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by Lionnation: 6:21am On Sep 11, 2022
Reno no get sense
Atiku have south east and Igbo supporters too, why not give them this advise
Foolish idiot without sense

Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by Gbeng30(m): 6:21am On Sep 11, 2022
interesting
Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by victorikpe(m): 6:21am On Sep 11, 2022
Ok nah
Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by LaSenior: 6:22am On Sep 11, 2022
Who's this one

Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by Freelane33(m): 6:22am On Sep 11, 2022
Dead on arrival grin
Why this Nigga Dey lie cool shocked cool?
Chai undecided
Sdp kor tongue
Sop ni undecided

Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by pawacrangers: 6:22am On Sep 11, 2022
Good

Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by Abimbola29(m): 6:22am On Sep 11, 2022
I don't know him

Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by haybhi1(m): 6:22am On Sep 11, 2022
If you truly want a new leaf, hand, or brain, then this, Moghalu, Sowore, Lamido, or any newer face should get the podium - not any of APC, PDP or LP.

But since you think we need one with a lofty track record, I decided Tinubu is my preferred candidate, based on relative review of his stellar record and intelligence that obviously edged him out - but you, with another candidate who chooses my candidate's state as his home, want to use every tool, including blackmailing, to make me pick your candidate instead.

Lols, kolewerk, lest you have cards convincing enough to depose my candidate - only then can I and my stooges choose yours. But until then, do your own, biko, make I do my own.
No fight for church, pray make I say amen na him dey.

32 Likes 5 Shares

Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by Hatmanphobia(m): 6:23am On Sep 11, 2022
For your family members, you mean?

WOW!!! Thats so generous of you.
Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by Gbeng30(m): 6:23am On Sep 11, 2022
Keep it up then... You will be recognized and rewarded at the right time
Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by Tonypen247(m): 6:23am On Sep 11, 2022
Commendable but try again next time sir.

Obi we know

kindly check my signature below

Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by Wintertime: 6:25am On Sep 11, 2022
Whoops
Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by Kingxchange44: 6:26am On Sep 11, 2022
Lionnation:
Reno no get sense
Atiku have south east and Igbo supporters too, why not give them this advise
Foolish idiot without sense

Comr �, you still carry vex enter this thread���
Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by Joinnar: 6:26am On Sep 11, 2022
Lol, Is it in Nigeria or Cotonu?
I have already post this here, but I am yet to find a buyer, so I am reposting.[/b]
Guys, I must sell my car in a hurry because they offered me admission overseas.,I only have few days left to pay the fee deposit. I need a buyer or someone who can help me sell it as soon as possible. Am in ilorin. Please visit the JIJI thread link for complete car information and images.
Last price is 3.5 M
On this Nairaland thread, you may view the whole details of a vehicle

https://www.nairaland.com/7307915/neat-hyundai-sonata-2012-limited

Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by Kingpele(m): 6:27am On Sep 11, 2022
Wow yes indeed my Afonja brother, infact you are highest employer of labour in the entire world and every single human being on earth know you and your service to humanity, you are the greatest employer of our time and through this singular act of yours every youths in Nigeria is gainfully employed even those that are still in school, graduates and even illiterates...wow our politicians have the worst kind of lying flu

Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by DanielPat01: 6:29am On Sep 11, 2022
Which kind lie be this. They would attack Obi and call him the Chief commander of lieing but in actually sense they are the Legends when it comes to lieing. Nigerians have suddenly forgotten how APC scammed the whole Nigeria Twice.

The funny thing is some people are still rooting for the same APC with another ancenstor

A - Another
P - Packaged
C - Criminal (Bullion van criminal)

Well I have said this before and I would say it again wether Obi win or looses my vote will be go to him.
But the truth remains that if Nigeria miss this man then forget it. We are doomed! shocked

And before I forget, BAT is not the brain behind Lagos State development. He only took over from the federal government plan after Lagos being the capital for over 70 years. Go and verify.

Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by kennyz247(m): 6:30am On Sep 11, 2022
nice one,
oya come become Nigeria president make we see
Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by anonimi: 6:32am On Sep 11, 2022
Freelane33:
Dead on arrival grin
Why this Nigga Dey lie cool shocked cool?
Chai undecided
Sdp kor tongue
Sop ni undecided

Maybe he is not telling lies since Atiku and Obi are not in this government and have created plenty of jobs in their own businesses.

Atiku has even created many more millions of jobs in the deregulated telecoms sector and privatised petrochemicals factories.

Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by Nobody: 6:37am On Sep 11, 2022
I've also created more jobs than you, bro....

The country get as e be right now, we need someone wey fit delegate duties and within a blink of an eye, his worthy followers go carry out the task, we need a proven leader wey don discharge good governance and his track record of successes are speaking for him. We no want noise makers, pulpit mounters, home state abscondees, this people will only compound the problems wey day on ground...
So, Mr Adebayo, u can start by being a state governor in ondo state, do what some people failed to do in 8years, u fit achieve am in 4years and come back to campaign for president, I go carry ur matter for head like gala...
We just wan be on a safer side, enough of test running candidate for president. if u no get substantial track record, na for ur house u go be president....
Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by BigDawsNet: 6:38am On Sep 11, 2022
In Nigeria? Abi Burkina faso
Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by mactoni91(m): 6:40am On Sep 11, 2022
Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by Freelane33(m): 6:40am On Sep 11, 2022
anonimi:

Maybe he is not telling lies since Atiku and Obi are not in this government and have created plenty of jobs in their own businesses, and for Atiku in the deregulated telecoms sector and privatised petrochemicals factories.
Possible you may be right
Dove my hat

Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by Chinedum300: 6:41am On Sep 11, 2022
Don't mind him at all because his brain is functioning likes rodent's animal
Re: I Have Created More Jobs Than Everyone In Government Combined - Adebayo by OSUigboFlatHead(f): 6:46am On Sep 11, 2022

Governor Sim Fubara Visits Bayelsa Governor, Diri / Niger Retailers, Residents To Bago: Move Against Kano, Lagos, Ibadan Traders / Bomb Blast In Kaduna On Democracy Day

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20