Stats: 3,151,307 members, 7,811,916 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:28 PM

Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) (34497 Views)

Photo Of A Mosque Beside A Church In Jos / Lady Shares The Message She Got From A Struggling 'Entitled' Pastor (Photos) / Lady Shares Her Experience As Churches Reopen In Lagos Today (2) (3) (4)

Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by Bvlgari: 8:28am On Sep 13, 2022
Lady shares unforgetable experience at a Canadian church

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=meGwYGZrhus

14 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by Prechgold1180(m): 8:36am On Sep 13, 2022
If I miss church next sunday make I bend

Abeg drop location

Oh na Canada and me Dey canabia street for Nigeria

134 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by IbrahimSkiba(f): 8:44am On Sep 13, 2022
No be small enjoyment ooo

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by Chaos14: 9:00am On Sep 13, 2022
Where can i find a church like this in nigeria?
**modified**
thank you all for dropping location i go see una there. Please give me more likes and shares

83 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by slawomir: 9:44am On Sep 13, 2022
Damnnn niggar
That is what am talking

Untill I find something like this in Nigeria ain't stepping my gadmnnn legs into any church for now

But hell no...that baby girl be eating a whole lot of sugar and the church be giving them food containing high sugar....what da fuckkk....I guess the pastor able to do some shitty miracle when diabetes come knocking

73 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by Jonifi(m): 9:44am On Sep 13, 2022

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by benikad(m): 9:44am On Sep 13, 2022
Give me the location

I like the girl her mouth too sweet grin
God save u say u no later watch ur weight cool

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by booblacain(m): 9:44am On Sep 13, 2022
Y
Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by gammarays1: 9:44am On Sep 13, 2022
What a church

That's lovely!

Afterall , Jesus and his disciples do share bread and wine those days.

Hope we can share Fufu with Vegetable soup here tongue

14 Likes

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by SpecialAdviser(m): 9:45am On Sep 13, 2022
Chaos14:
Where can i find a church like this in nigeria. Nlfpmod
This church does not have population. If they have it will be difficult. Beside, I don't think food should be the drive for going to church.

On the flip side, Nigerian churches should take a lesson here. Try to carter for your members. Even Jesus fed his followers. Not always billing them. We should learn here.

124 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by 2Radii: 9:45am On Sep 13, 2022
Omo

At least u go know the value of Ur tithe grin

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by saxietohgbaskie(m): 9:45am On Sep 13, 2022
If it’s in Nigeria. They’ll ask you to bring broom
And picture of your families…. Chai

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by iCauseTrouble: 9:45am On Sep 13, 2022
This is how churches should be. Nigeria's churches are more of a business centre and commercial enterprise

24 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by LikeAking: 9:45am On Sep 13, 2022
Nice

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by SILVERLINES: 9:45am On Sep 13, 2022
Na this kind church we niggas d like to attend
Ofue egusi
Okazi
Agbono
Ofue nsala
Jollof rice and salad
BBQs (not type)
Fine sisters (chobbies)

With all these I don repent and gives my life in that church and never will I hesitate no to worship in that church every Sunday.

Abeg if that church dey your area please invite me

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by DropsMic(m): 9:45am On Sep 13, 2022
Although it's the same God, the white man go about his own worship differently. Here pastors believe more in noise pollution and taking from their poor congregation just like our politicians believe more in taking from our country.. Blacks truly are different, moronically different.

The weird thing about our case is that the massea don't see these people for what they are... Blood sucking demons.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by McMayowa(m): 9:45am On Sep 13, 2022
Yummmy
Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by sofeo(m): 9:45am On Sep 13, 2022
Alright!
Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by womenareapezz: 9:45am On Sep 13, 2022
Bvlgari:
Lady shares unforgetable experience at a Canadian church

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=meGwYGZrhus
her own is to go and chop instead to hear the world of God undecided

Useless black women undecided

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by booblacain(m): 9:45am On Sep 13, 2022
Many churches like this in Nigeria.
Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by solexjames(m): 9:46am On Sep 13, 2022
Religion for Africa na scam...

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by Pwettylinda(f): 9:47am On Sep 13, 2022
Naija pastors and stinginess

They rather collect from the dying poor masses sad

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by Saviour6(m): 9:47am On Sep 13, 2022
well me sef no dey ever forget the times wey I go chop food for church o.. but this woman enjoyment no be here o.. I thought its only Nigerian churches that make feast like this
Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by Franklyspeakin: 9:48am On Sep 13, 2022
Nigerian churches can never

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by nkemoma(m): 9:48am On Sep 13, 2022
Here na to rip off the sheep..

Oyedepo and Adeboye take note

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by Childofaking: 9:49am On Sep 13, 2022
Hunger too much here. such will not work in Nigeria.
some years ago in our small church parish in Lagos, we share raw food items to people after service.
This attracted alot of people, but this is what they did; They notice that we share the food around 11-11.30 after the service, so they go to their churches and rush down to pick our food at the exact time, you will not see many people in the service, but just close to the time of sharing the food items the church is full.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by benikad(m): 9:49am On Sep 13, 2022
womenareapezz:
her own is to go and chop instead to hear the world of God undecided

Useless black women undecided

Ode Oshi
world kor earth ni

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lady Shares Unforgetable Experience At A Church In Canada (video) by seanwilliam(m): 9:50am On Sep 13, 2022
I’m about to start a church.

Naso I go Dey treat all my Members grin provided una drop better offering and tithes

Kidnappers Free OFM Member After Apostle Suleman Declared Them Impotent (Video) / Sincere Questions To Frosbel / Assemblies Of God: Chidi Okorafor & His Thugs Attack Pastors, Beat, Teargas Them

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18