Stats: 3,153,312 members, 7,819,060 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:46 AM

My Awful Job Interview Experience At NNPC Company Today - Jokes Etc (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / My Awful Job Interview Experience At NNPC Company Today (34821 Views)

The Most Hilarious Interview Experience You'll See (video) / NNPC Should Be Handed Over To Nigeria Breweries Photos / My Hilarious Interview Experience (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Awful Job Interview Experience At NNPC Company Today by OblorOblor: 2:56pm On Sep 15, 2022
juvenile delinquency.
Re: My Awful Job Interview Experience At NNPC Company Today by Khaysee: 2:57pm On Sep 15, 2022
Major7:

Why not post dome pics to ascertain your claim and also attract people? Where's your location?
Nairand rules check my trend
Lagos office full address om bio
Re: My Awful Job Interview Experience At NNPC Company Today by Slurity(m): 3:13pm On Sep 15, 2022
This nonsense too make front page. Nairaland is fading from its old glory.
Re: My Awful Job Interview Experience At NNPC Company Today by Major7: 3:22pm On Sep 15, 2022
Khaysee:

Nairand rules check my trend
Lagos office full address om bio

OH ok
Re: My Awful Job Interview Experience At NNPC Company Today by Danielomisco(m): 3:34pm On Sep 15, 2022
Stealthninja:
Why are you lying? The joke is not even funny
I'm telling you dry shit
Re: My Awful Job Interview Experience At NNPC Company Today by everythinggirly(f): 3:43pm On Sep 15, 2022
NNPC no dey give work again, as far as am concerned, they only employ their family members.
I remember vividly when I also went to NNPC tower for my IT, they showed me and my friend pepper, gave us stupid false hope, at the end of it we regretted going there. Corruption is now the order of the day in NNPC, even if you fill nnpc scholarship form,
they will pick only their own family members.
Re: My Awful Job Interview Experience At NNPC Company Today by Ashirioluwa: 4:17pm On Sep 15, 2022
Nollywood story
Re: My Awful Job Interview Experience At NNPC Company Today by VirileNelly2420: 4:20pm On Sep 15, 2022
Currentblog:

The Interviewer: Don't be afraid to Ask me Anything.

Me: ok sir! I want to ask something Sir.

The Interviewer: Go ahead.

me: who is dating that receptionist Pretty lady over There.

The Interviewer: Became speechless! And starring at me for some minutes, until then He call the security guards to bounce me out.

Please Am i at Fault.
I cant Forget today in my Historical life.
U ain't at fault. He told u to ask nd u did...
Re: My Awful Job Interview Experience At NNPC Company Today by maxzzo1(m): 4:21pm On Sep 15, 2022
Jonzing man.....well nebi only u once awhile is allowed

Re: My Awful Job Interview Experience At NNPC Company Today by Edc1: 4:34pm On Sep 15, 2022
Really
Re: My Awful Job Interview Experience At NNPC Company Today by Bluezy13(m): 5:11pm On Sep 15, 2022
Currentblog:

The Interviewer: Don't be afraid to Ask me Anything.

Me: ok sir! I want to ask something Sir.

The Interviewer: Go ahead.

me: who is dating that receptionist Pretty lady over There.

The Interviewer: Became speechless! And starring at me for some minutes, until then He call the security guards to bounce me out.

Please Am i at Fault.
I cant Forget today in my Historical life.

Where do you reside ?
Would travel out of Nigeria for a job offer if you had the opportunity ?
Re: My Awful Job Interview Experience At NNPC Company Today by lovchalice(f): 5:32pm On Sep 15, 2022
When you make a foolish man a bus conductor, he wwill be waving his hands anyhow
Igbo proverb
talk2razaq:

The treatment that you got is well deserved grin grin
Re: My Awful Job Interview Experience At NNPC Company Today by Eberex(m): 6:12pm On Sep 15, 2022
I'm sure you already know the interview went bad and you stand no chance of getting employed

So you kuku ma scatter everything
Re: My Awful Job Interview Experience At NNPC Company Today by Currentblog: 8:43pm On Sep 15, 2022
VeryWickedMan:
Receptionist at NNPC
Yes nah, Which company reception no dey, abeg0 wickedman.
Re: My Awful Job Interview Experience At NNPC Company Today by bikefab(m): 9:24pm On Sep 15, 2022
Stale joke...
Re: My Awful Job Interview Experience At NNPC Company Today by megastu(m): 10:23pm On Sep 15, 2022
Na ritualists be this oh.
emerged01:

Not real bro!

Read N Laff:- A Collection Of Hilarious Jokes / Funny Church Posters / Funny Or Not?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13