Stats: 3,153,220 members, 7,818,757 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:35 AM

Why Is Bola Tinubu Hiding In London? By Farooq A. Kperogi - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Why Is Bola Tinubu Hiding In London? By Farooq A. Kperogi (32320 Views)

2023 Presidency: Is Bola Tinubu The Only Antidote To Defeating Atiku? / Asari Dokubo: The Only Person That Has The Pedigree Is Bola Tinubu / Fact Check: Is Bola Tinubu Currently In France As Viral Videos Portray? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Is Bola Tinubu Hiding In London? By Farooq A. Kperogi by ogub(m): 3:37pm On Oct 01, 2022
noCAP:
He is seriously sick. His bladder issue is getting worse, but he still won't step down. I pity any BATstard wey go vote Tinubu. You dey joke with your future. My dear urchins, embrace sanity now.

Peter Obi is the way the truth and the life.
Peter obi is not and can never be the way, truthand life. He's still a man nothing more.
Re: Why Is Bola Tinubu Hiding In London? By Farooq A. Kperogi by usagee36: 4:19pm On Oct 01, 2022
Why does he always ignore coming to my country if he has clean records here?
Re: Why Is Bola Tinubu Hiding In London? By Farooq A. Kperogi by SamuelTaiw0(m): 6:34pm On Oct 01, 2022
Aarondan:

There is a dubiosity in this write up, you didn't also mentioned bola tinubu is also only popular in the southwest and north Muslims.

He's trying to be neutral but he's not
Re: Why Is Bola Tinubu Hiding In London? By Farooq A. Kperogi by Happened: 11:16pm On Oct 01, 2022
Rekhina:
Afamed n playermeji tinubu will not win not in this life or next
xPlug
Ashiere ni gbo gbo yi"
Re: Why Is Bola Tinubu Hiding In London? By Farooq A. Kperogi by ofwest47(m): 12:33am On Oct 02, 2022
Fan crook Akperogi continue with your hatredness of Tinubu just continue to say Tinubu Tinubu Tinubu Tinubu, that makes you a good campaigners for Tinubu.
Re: Why Is Bola Tinubu Hiding In London? By Farooq A. Kperogi by Fujiyama: 2:42pm On Oct 02, 2022
Svoboda:
He is going to win 2023. Every indication points to that.

The problem is...if he wins, ordinary Nigerians will lose.
Re: Why Is Bola Tinubu Hiding In London? By Farooq A. Kperogi by stanisbaratheon: 3:07pm On Oct 02, 2022
Tunex252:
I can't believe how sane people will vote for this man from the same party that make Nigeria economy the worst in the world

No jobs outside and foods prices are increasing daily and this stupid APC party couldn't do anything and yet u are expecting Nigerians to vote one old crippled man as president and some people still support him like WTF angry

Some people are just senseless and are born to suffer i swear

Say NO to APC

Obviously for religious and tribal reasons.

How Obasanjo’s Report Indicted Buhari In 1999 / Atiku's Confessional Statement On Live TV, That Got People Talking / President Buhari Meets With Service Chiefs Behind Closed Doors (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9