Stats: 3,152,709 members, 7,816,912 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:05 PM

Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 (22166 Views)

Manchester United Vs Leipzig :UCL (5 - 0) On 28th October 2020 / Manchester United Vs FC Copenhagen : Europa League (1- 0) On 10th August 2020 / Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by Reallife17: 9:01pm On Oct 05, 2022
Hopeba:
Haaland won't score play It
As you where saying grin

Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by OfficialP: 9:01pm On Oct 05, 2022
Sweetvie:
Omo, I wonder what Ronaldo was thinking when he joined Man u instead of man city

Haaland that guy na beast cheesy

Am not sure man city really wanted him

Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by OfficialP: 9:02pm On Oct 05, 2022
What's the odd for haland to score
Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by Goodnigga: 9:03pm On Oct 05, 2022
My surmise on Haaland is that, he is a fantastic goal scorer and I think nature blessed him with ball positioning. Aside from that, having watched his goals, he is like a tap-in machine scoring non-spetacular goals. He can never for now be compared with Ronaldo, Messi, Neymar or Mbappe. These are all-round players, dribblers, set piece takers, chances creators, beautiful football players. He scores goals, but are not special. If you don't understand what I mean by special or beautiful goals, go and watch the above four players I just mentioned goals and compare with Haaland's to see the difference .
Therefore, when football becomes just all about goal-scoring then this generation will start witnessing a lack-lustre, thrill-less and less-enternaining form of football

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by ALABACONNECT(m): 9:04pm On Oct 05, 2022
lukency:
Is he Swahili?
Anyone cheesy Make e sha dey show mercy
Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by Solofresh2: 9:04pm On Oct 05, 2022
JbravoAdodger:
One weyrey tell me say haaland no go play this match cry cry cry

Come on Copenhagen you can do it!!! grin grin
What is the name of this sport betting site
Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by Candidlady: 9:04pm On Oct 05, 2022
Fira09:

You are the number 1 mad soul we have on this faceless forum.

Go get a life and stop pretending feminism under your 2.0 Tecno camon keyboard.

We all know you can never ever display your profess feminism in the physical society.

Lmao

Iam dead sure you are a man.U fan tongue

That 6^3 still dey mess with your head
Yakuri yaro
Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by Snapchat: 9:05pm On Oct 05, 2022
It’s Ronaldo fan boys thinking Guardiola, a staunch Messi fan, wanted him in his team. Man City never wanted Ronaldo. It was his agent that made it up, to make Man Utd sign him, since he was desperate to leave Juve then.

Ronaldo in Man City go chop bench tire for Pep hand.

Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by silibaba: 9:05pm On Oct 05, 2022
OfficialP:
What's the odd for haland to score

1.36odd on 1xbet. But I carry haaland to score hat trick.

Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by DrTims(m): 9:06pm On Oct 05, 2022
Manchester City cheesy
Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by Chatflick(m): 9:06pm On Oct 05, 2022
Rahkman:
If man city doesn't win the champions league this season then I will believe they are truly cursed
Where you keep PSG?

Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by Dollywood(m): 9:09pm On Oct 05, 2022
Goodnigga:
My surmise on Haaland is that, he is a fantastic goal scorer and I think nature blessed him with ball positioning. Aside from that, having watched his goals, he is like a tap-in machine scoring non-spetacular goals. He can never for now be compared with Ronaldo, Messi, Neymar or Mbappe. These are all-round players, dribblers, set piece takers, chances creators, beautiful football players. He scores goals, but are not special. If you don't understand what I mean by special or beautiful goals, go and watch the above four players I just mentioned goals and compare with Haaland's to see the difference .

Nice analysis man, but I'm just wondering who the fu*k asked?

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by Ballzproblem2: 9:09pm On Oct 05, 2022
Goodnigga:

shut the fuq up ,he is doing his work as a striker that's all that matters, whether na tap in or poaching ,una go just dey there dey analyse rubbish

those so called tap ins are helping man city,as sometimes they concede up to two or three goals , those tap ins ,is what is saving them if you Don't know ,yeye boy.

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by Mustiboy(m): 9:10pm On Oct 05, 2022
Goodnigga:

Oga, shut up abeg.

Go and watch Haaland's highlights as well, and you'll see the spectacular goals he's scored over the years, especially when he was in the Dortmund team.

Appreciate greatness when you see it. All these 'tap-in' talks just don't cut it. Messi, Ronaldo, and Neymar have scored well over 200 tap-ins throughout their career.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by Ballzproblem2: 9:10pm On Oct 05, 2022
Snapchat:
It’s Ronaldo fan boys thinking Guardiola, a staunch Messi fan, wanted him in his team. Man City never wanted Ronaldo. It was his agent that made it up, to make Man Utd sign him, since he was desperate to leave Juve then.

Ronaldo in Man City go chop bench tire for Pep hand.
I don't know who is deceiving them cheesy,man city Never wanted Ronaldo

Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by whytediamond(m): 9:10pm On Oct 05, 2022
lymelyte:
The machine called haaland & Kelvin de bruyne. These 2 are football cheat

Loud am sir. Both of 'em no suppose dey start match. 5mins for Haaland, KDB 10mins. That will make football a level playing field cos as it stands right now, na only injury fit stop Haaland from scoring 80 goals in all competitions by season's end.

Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by Fira09(m): 9:11pm On Oct 05, 2022
Candidlady:

Lmao

Iam dead sure you are a man.U fan tongue

That 6^3 still dey mess with your head
Yakuri yaro

Little one, you can go through my post, I'm against Man U.

I was even the one mocking Man U fans and you are here spewing overwhelming trash.

Yakuri yarinya....you are messing with the wrong person.
Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by OfficialP: 9:12pm On Oct 05, 2022
silibaba:

1.36odd on 1xbet. But I carry haaland to score hat trick.

The odd small
Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by JbravoAdodger(m): 9:13pm On Oct 05, 2022
frankmoney:
yes but not back to back like he has been doing at city lately

Haaland scored 9 goals in one match... that's 3 hat tricks at the age of 19 for Norway. Look it up!

Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by silibaba: 9:13pm On Oct 05, 2022
OfficialP:

The odd small

Because na sure banker.

Afterrall is higher than straight win, over 2.5, ball possession, etc.

Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by ominilongest(m): 9:13pm On Oct 05, 2022
Abeg who fit run me something make I take chop tonight
Abeg eyin eyan

No quote me if u no fit help make I no use hunger swear for ur generation abeg too

embarassed
Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by lukency(m): 9:13pm On Oct 05, 2022
ALABACONNECT:
Anyone cheesy Make e sha dey show mercy
Ayam not understanding the surname you gave him.
Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by Snapchat: 9:14pm On Oct 05, 2022
Ballzproblem2:
I don't know who is deceiving them cheesy,man city Never wanted Ronaldo

I don’t know for them o

Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by Sheylon(m): 9:15pm On Oct 05, 2022
JbravoAdodger:
One weyrey tell me say haaland no go play this match cry cry cry

Come on Copenhagen you can do it!!! grin grin
This your game make sense but why you come spoil am with copenhagen.

Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by JbravoAdodger(m): 9:15pm On Oct 05, 2022
Solofresh2:
What is the name of this sport betting site

Betway bro
Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by nwajesus12(m): 9:15pm On Oct 05, 2022
Correct score 6-0
Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by OfficialP: 9:16pm On Oct 05, 2022
silibaba:

Because na sure banker.

Afterrall is higher than straight win, over 2.5, ball possession, etc.
True.

Haland to score nd city to win won't be a bad combo, odd will be better also
Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by JbravoAdodger(m): 9:16pm On Oct 05, 2022
Sheylon:
This your game make sense but why you come spoil am with copenhagen.

Go big or ma lo sile
Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by Snapchat: 9:16pm On Oct 05, 2022
Pep na werey coach lol. Why him remove Haaland?
Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by whytediamond(m): 9:16pm On Oct 05, 2022
Fira09:

You are even watching male football matches, i thought you said you don't have anything to do with males/you can even commit murder to a male child/we don't deserve oxygen/Life.

You lads would be claiming feminist online when we all know you are slaves to men.

No dey claim wetin you no be online, you would never gain anything from it.

Na your fellow man you dey follow rant like this o.

You sha nor get work.

Please go get a new life. undecided
Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by Ade1177: 9:17pm On Oct 05, 2022
Goodnigga:
Therefore, when football becomes just all about goal-scoring then this generation will start witnessing a lack-lustre, thrill-less and less-enternaining form of football

So you prefer him to dribble like nnamdi and not score any goal

A goal is a goal

Goal win matches and trophies

Even if its from the goal line

Re: Manchester City Vs FC Copenhagen UCL (5 - 0) On 5th October 2022 by ALABACONNECT(m): 9:18pm On Oct 05, 2022
lukency:
Ayam not understanding the surname you gave him.
Zukwanike is Igbo for rest. He should try and rest

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Slavia Prague Vs Arsenal Europa League ( 0 - 4) On 15th April 2021 / Dynamo Kiev Vs Chelsea: Europa Cup (0 - 5) On 14th March 2019 / Peter Odemwingie Refused Entry In To QPR

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40