Stats: 3,156,151 members, 7,829,114 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 07:35 PM

Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready (7060 Views)

Keyamo: APC United For Tinubu’s Victory, No Plan To Remove Adamu / Keyamo: APC Will Win 2023 Presidency Irrespective Of The Zone It Picks Candidate / Keyamo: APC Has No Overall Leader In Delta State (2) (3) (4)

Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by LeoDeKing: 12:44am On Oct 13, 2022
NessFortunate:

shvct up mumu man. Which united? The only people still united in APC Are the MAN U fans... SMH.
If this matter pain you like this, I understand there is flood in Anambra, any need wasting money sniper? cheesy

Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by NessFortunate: 12:45am On Oct 13, 2022
fredoooooo:

Wailing is allow, dem go wail die grin cheesy

wailing allowed now. Buhari still waills.
Bob Marley once wailed.
even you, you wails. Especially when your team play so bad or even lose. *winks
Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by tegrianonigltd(m): 12:46am On Oct 13, 2022
LeoDeKing:

Are you for real?

Not to wail on Tinubu's thread?

Are you aware that is synonymous to saying some people should stop breathing?

If there is no wailing, crying and cursing on Tinubu's threads, what do you think is the actual campaign ingredients of zombidients for the empty headed 3rd class Philosophy olodo?

That man you insult have gone to chairman a bank, or banks, chairman SEC, economic adviser, a 2 time governor, built businesses home, and abroad, sat across boards home and and a broad, in all this, no one single indictment…

done courses in all Ivy League universities.

If no be politics as you dey tap into Tony Elumelu, you go dey tap for Obi, Obi pass them self.
Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by NessFortunate: 12:49am On Oct 13, 2022
LeoDeKing:

If this matter pain you like this, I understand their is flood in Anambra, any need wasting money sniper? cheesy

no i love armory and mind you HENNEY AND ROZAY Still dey my bar stand for sipping. So I will go for the latest Sniper and remove that your wayward and dead brain head since it is obviously useless like that of yeye moronic papa. Wey flood go soon kill peasant like you, if e sure for you come USA Ode.
Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by LeoDeKing: 12:52am On Oct 13, 2022
NessFortunate:

no i love armory. I will go for the latest Sniper and remove that your wayward and dead brain head since it is obviously useless like that of yeye papa. Wey flood go soon kill peasant like you, if e sure for you come USA Ode.
You mean there is USA in Alaigbo?

Funny pipu. grin

Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by NessFortunate: 12:57am On Oct 13, 2022
LeoDeKing:

You mean there is USA in Alaigbo?

Funny pipu. grin

you know say once signed up on NLF You no fit travel out again ode. As Lame and myopic as Tinubu. Fvck off MFK retarded Sucker.
Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by CSTRR: 1:01am On Oct 13, 2022
The last manifesto that tinubu produced for Buhari, how many have they done?

Do we now buy fuel for N40/liter.?

Manifesto that is not worth the paper it is written on.

Even a 12 year old child can create a manifesto.

Dis people no rate us Sha.
Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by CSTRR: 1:03am On Oct 13, 2022
Plenty manifesto floating around, but not enough integrity and patriotism.
Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by Starships24: 2:18am On Oct 13, 2022
Receive sense

Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by hush15: 2:37am On Oct 13, 2022
obiekunie01:
waitoo! are they saying APC doesnt have a manifesto since 2015??

you mean the party just started compiling their manifesto??

That 2015 and 2019 own na wash.... dem don cast, they need new format but make dem no cap, dem go still collect....

Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by TINUBUISMAD: 3:17am On Oct 13, 2022
lexylaw40:
the new manifesto submitted by the in coming president of Nigeria Bola Ahmed Tinubu... Do you now understand
Shut up your dirty mouth there. Tilumbu is going no where

Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by Mayor101010(m): 3:31am On Oct 13, 2022
Clowns!!!

Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by pquaver(m): 3:36am On Oct 13, 2022
obiekunie01:
waitoo! are they saying APC doesnt have a manifesto since 2015??

you mean the party just started compiling their manifesto??

Are you say Labour doesn't have manifesto that obi just compiled 1?why are Obi supporters illiterates? A political party can have its manifesto but different candidates have different visions so each candidate should have his own vision.. Let it not be we are sharing country with dunces who are telling us who to vote yet doesn't understand a person should have his individual vision.. Obi supporters no dey embrace una self. Zu kwanu nu ike
Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by JustforMen: 3:37am On Oct 13, 2022
lexylaw40:
you badly wish he is in you party right
No na
Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by jaxxy(m): 4:19am On Oct 13, 2022
lexylaw40:
the new manifesto submitted by the in coming president of Nigeria Bola Ahmed Tinubu... Do you now understand

What happened to the old one he made for buhari that buhari failed to honor and used to scam Nigerians?? undecided
Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by BABANGBALI: 4:40am On Oct 13, 2022
I just dey laff the agbado master

After Delilah kiIled Samson She returned to her Home town at Enugu But dey won't teach you this in school ohh
Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by Thermok: 4:41am On Oct 13, 2022
lexylaw40:

Agbado manifesto �
Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by obi58: 5:09am On Oct 13, 2022
lexylaw40:
You don't have to wail on this tread pls let's support greatness for our beloved country.

The kind of greatness that has made you and your family seek for 30k from awon BAT to jakpa to Cameroun Abi?
Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by fredoooooo: 5:19am On Oct 13, 2022
NessFortunate:

wailing allowed now. Buhari still waills.
Bob Marley once wailed.
even you, you wails. Especially when your team play so bad or even lose. *winks
Bush baby , too early to start crying abeg wink

Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by jamace(m): 5:20am On Oct 13, 2022

Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by Nobody: 5:21am On Oct 13, 2022
lexylaw40:
You don't have to wail on this tread pls let's support greatness for our beloved country.

Exactly.

Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by NessFortunate: 5:24am On Oct 13, 2022
fredoooooo:

Bush baby , too early to start crying abeg wink
p

moronic peasant like you calling some older than your yeye papa bush baby? You must be an hyper dumbass orzuor.
Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by lexylaw40: 5:28am On Oct 13, 2022
LeoDeKing:

Are you for real?

Not to wail on Tinubu's thread?

Are you aware that is synonymous to saying some people should stop breathing?

If there is no wailing, crying and cursing on Tinubu's threads, what do you think is the actual campaign ingredients of zombidients for the empty headed 3rd class Philosophy olodo?
Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by fredoooooo: 5:29am On Oct 13, 2022
NessFortunate:
p

moronic peasant like you calling some older than your yeye papa bush baby? You must be an hyper dumbass orzuor.
Bush papa rather .. grin cheesy grin cheesy
Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by ebuclassic18(m): 5:38am On Oct 13, 2022
Can we first of all see the current manisfesto used by buhari let see if he is working accordingly
Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by tunde1200(m): 6:18am On Oct 13, 2022
I love jagaban iberu awon Igbo and LP.

Okoroawusa:
I Love Bola Ahmed Tinubu

Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by Didijiji: 6:26am On Oct 13, 2022
lexylaw40:
incoming leader of your mama republic. Failure no Dey tire una
Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by Gab27: 6:30am On Oct 13, 2022
Festus!!!
How many times did I call you?
Cockroach � is in your brain �
Go and deceive your family �
WereyMan
Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by RobsonsTARz: 6:32am On Oct 13, 2022
LeoDeKing:

That is what we are saying. Tinubu gets capable brains to handle issues.

The 3rd class Philosophy dumbo who knows next to nothing prefers doing everything by himself so he steals everything.

Go take a look at the presidential campaign council constituted by the fool who is dreaming of becoming the plesident of my beloved country.
3rd class in philosophy?
See as misinformation wan kill you and other urchins. Keep supporting a man with no brain but from your statement he wants to use brains around him, just like buhari did abi?
Re: Keyamo: APC Is United And Tinubu's Manifesto Is 90 Percent Ready by seguno2: 6:50am On Oct 13, 2022
Nasir123:
We moOVE my brother!!
Anybody wey no won Progress go collect!

Progress and Tinubu should not be in the same sentence. E get why.
Since 1999 has he made every child be in free education schools with enough teachers? Has he?
Is that not the minimum for a progressive governor?
Something that Jakande did in four years with shinkinni money shocked

This Is Foundation Peter Obi Laid In Anambra And Should Be Arrested(photos) / Jarus (August 3, 2010 to January 1, 2013) / Photos: ISIS Cut Off Three Men Head With Sword For Being Homosexuals

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32