Stats: 3,156,252 members, 7,829,475 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:41 AM

Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) (19301 Views)

Seyi Tinubu, Shettima Jnr Head Tinubu Inauguration Committee(photo) / Buhari Constitutes Economic Team: Charles Soludo, Others Get New Appointments / Naeto C Now A Member Of PDP Election Committee(photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by Brendaniel: 12:12pm On Oct 29, 2022
Peter Obi

Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by HardMirror(m): 12:14pm On Oct 29, 2022
owobokiri:
Agbadorians wailing mightily on this thread as they watch the presidency disappear from their grip...
as if you guys were not wailing on atiku's thread too. Hypocrisy

Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by 2Radii: 12:15pm On Oct 29, 2022
NigeriaIsGreat:

No sane person take Obi serious

Not even the Mad Man at upper Iweaka who happened to be his special adviser
Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by GreenCovering: 12:17pm On Oct 29, 2022
Some news that you will hear about LP and you won't even know how to make a head or tail of it.

Germany Caretaker Committee for a local election.

Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by jaxxy(m): 12:17pm On Oct 29, 2022
The Moving train for a New and better Nigeria.

No old corrupt cargoes.
Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by Eriokanmi: 12:17pm On Oct 29, 2022
Watch and see as Emilokan and mikano people do the same. Obi leads, others follow.

Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by Davesry: 12:19pm On Oct 29, 2022
Hmm
Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by Britishpea: 12:21pm On Oct 29, 2022
pleasureosondu:

Before you start asking if there's a polling unit in Germany, ask yourself: why is Atiku in the US? tongue
Ogbeni there’s no polling unit in Germany neither USA. Atiku travelled so people can think that he’s clean from USA charges.

All these are charades. LP is a neophyte.

Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by Whynotthetruth(m): 12:21pm On Oct 29, 2022
Ekundayo7574:
Trash in a working country Pandora should be in jail by now for looting anambra state while he was in office, I feel for those poor people I'm the state, but nothing is working what a pity cry

See grammar...pity yourself first
Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by Eriokanmi: 12:21pm On Oct 29, 2022
Ekundayo7574:
Trash in a working country Pandora should be in jail by now for looting anambra state while he was in office, I feel for those poor people I'm the state, but nothing is working what a pity cry
If the below is your understanding of looting, then, it's so cool cheesy.

Obi all the way!

Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by shortIGBOman: 12:22pm On Oct 29, 2022
Na German President Peter Obi dey contest for?

Chai, IGBO People too funny aswear grin grin grin

Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by Whynotthetruth(m): 12:22pm On Oct 29, 2022
Okoroawusa:
This is funny... this reminds me of when Nnamdi Kanu was reigning.... abroad chapters of IPOB was springing up everywhere then

Why are you bordered? Do you consider it wisdom when you lose sleep over the seemingly wrong steps of your competitor or adversary? Shouldn't you ignore him to make more mistakes? Why fret?

Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by goodheart01: 12:22pm On Oct 29, 2022
Ekundayo7574:

In a working country Atiku and Tinubu should have faced firing squad a long time ago for the sporadic looting they carried out

Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by observanc1: 12:23pm On Oct 29, 2022
nazicartel:
I don't know why I hardly reply you. I just give respect to this name because of the closeness we have with Justice Ekundayo of Kwara state and his brothers and relatives. If you're one of them. Kindly respect the name and write reasonably.
that agbero resemble who is related to a Justice?

Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by Bhol28: 12:23pm On Oct 29, 2022
All of a sudden they want to take back their so called ZOO.I,m sure after March '23 when their inevitable loss occurs the fake cry for referendum will be loud again.For now the dream of ruling their ZOO continues.

Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by shortIGBOman: 12:23pm On Oct 29, 2022
Ekundayo7574:

True talk
Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by observanc1: 12:24pm On Oct 29, 2022
Tingotoe:
No votes can come from the diaspora. His strategy there is to suck out the money from his Ibo brothers making it in Germany. It's just a source of campaign funds and nothing else. Which by the way is illegal under Nigerian law
APC UK Chapter exists. What exactly is the work of those ones?

Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by Ijaya123: 12:24pm On Oct 29, 2022
Do we have polling units in Germany now?

Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by Whynotthetruth(m): 12:25pm On Oct 29, 2022
Tingotoe:
No votes can come from the diaspora. His strategy there is to suck out the money from his Ibo brothers making it in Germany. It's just a source of campaign funds and nothing else. Which by the way is illegal under Nigerian law

Oga Professor JohnBull...olodo

Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by seguno2: 12:25pm On Oct 29, 2022
pleasureosondu:

Before you start asking if there's a polling unit in Germany, ask yourself: why is Atiku in the US? tongue

Are they German government officials who are the LP people in Germany?
What do you want to achieve with the comparison of oranges to cassava

Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by observanc1: 12:28pm On Oct 29, 2022
Ijaya123:
Do we have polling units in Germany now?
do we have in UK?

Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by Mamaafrik1(m): 12:29pm On Oct 29, 2022
He need to do serious campaign in Native languages on Southern radio f.m and Northern a.m and f.m broadbands.
This is key to winning rural area elections.
Strategy is key

Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by Ijaya123: 12:30pm On Oct 29, 2022
observanc1:
do we have in UK?

Same question applies here too.
Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by dododawa1: 12:36pm On Oct 29, 2022
DeKing234:
Anybody against Obi in election 2023 will suffer...

Obi is the Light. Others darkness( APC,PDP) should stay away ooo
why always insult,can you vote in peace.

Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by JoeNL22(m): 12:36pm On Oct 29, 2022
Ekundayo7574:
So Tinubu looting Lagos is what?.....a good thing?
Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by tyinfinity: 12:39pm On Oct 29, 2022
Imagine pandora taking his campaign to Kilimanjaro to talk to the spirit there . obituary will also visit moon to campaign soonest.there is a polling unit on top of Kilimanjaro

Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by Tingotoe: 12:40pm On Oct 29, 2022
observanc1:
APC UK Chapter exists. What exactly is the work of those ones?
Same strategy like LP. Suck the diaspora dry for illegal campaign funds
Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by Babysho(m): 12:43pm On Oct 29, 2022
Ekundayo7574:

If Obi a man without a single effcc case should be in jail, where should Tinubu be?
Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by socialmediaman: 12:45pm On Oct 29, 2022
Moh247:
I seriously doubt this ipobians understand the basics of grassroot politicking

From Kilimanjaro to CNN, and now Germany

Many of them are the ones remotely and physically funding, organizing, and supporting medical outreach programmes and other grassroots outreach activities for Peter Obi in Nigerian cities
Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by Cmanforall: 12:46pm On Oct 29, 2022
pleasureosondu:

https://twitter.com/NgLabour/status/1586118221345992705?t=VoRTqMQMBdAg22ubWBbN6g&s=19
I don't know what to say about this

I'd prefer a candidate approach over party approach.

Some labour Party candidates are not credible in some states. Nigerians are clamouring for Obi as a person, and not the party.
Labour Party may not win gubernatorial nor national assembly seats. It is Obi Nigerians wants

Re: Labour Party Constitutes Its Germany Caretaker Committee (Photo) by OkutaNla: 12:47pm On Oct 29, 2022
Germany 'in the bag'. grin cheesy

My Administration Will Re-Establish Nigeria's Status As Giant Of Africa - Tinubu / Jonathan Not Involved In Plot To Impeach Me - Nyako / Mahmood Yakubu Presents Certificates Of Registration To 5 New Political Parties