Stats: 3,152,933 members, 7,817,725 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:01 PM

See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 - Food (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 (62798 Views)

See The Plate Of Food I Bought In UNICAL Today For N1200 / See The Plate Of Food I Got For 1500 In An Eatery. The Fish Alone Is 1k / See The Plate Of Rice I Cooked With Just 200 Naira (2) (3) (4)

Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by Osidoshit: 1:04pm On Nov 04, 2022
ZooOga:
May I never suffer poverty like this in this lifetime. grin
No be lie...this one na poverty food to animals in the zoo.....when grass and fruit full Bush to eat
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by blowjohn(m): 1:04pm On Nov 04, 2022
This one na rice and pepper nw.
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by Adakintroy: 1:05pm On Nov 04, 2022
Fair.

Not the lies some tell here. Say 4k rice with nothing just to fit narrative if how bad contri is.
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by frankson1(m): 1:07pm On Nov 04, 2022
Zealoy:
Hi guys this is the plate of rice i bought this morning at the market for #400, rice #200 and the tail of fish #200, here in Lagos state

It's cheap. That fish alone should be between N300 -400 naira for those who have love for PH bole

Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by planetx: 1:07pm On Nov 04, 2022
Very cheap food in Nigeria 50 cent less than a dollar. This will cost you $20 in a Nigerian restaurant in the US.

Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 1:08pm On Nov 04, 2022
OnlyJust:
That is how Buhari wants Nigerians to eat.
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by Moris4(m): 1:08pm On Nov 04, 2022
Rice-#200
Fish-#200
Total=#400.
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 1:08pm On Nov 04, 2022
Daniel7543:
OP that's how Iya Hauwa also serve me each time I visit her canteen. Honestly Food in the trenches is bea.

Meanwhile, look at what someone bought for almost 4k. Just imagine.
cheesy grin grin grin
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by ALLNIGERIANSMAD(m): 1:10pm On Nov 04, 2022
DonFreshmoney:
I see cholera dysentery, typhoid, diarrhea and vomiting here.... dont be stingy to yourself...
and na gaari with stream Water and fry house ratyou dey drink oh. You com here dey form big boy
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by Abioladoks: 1:12pm On Nov 04, 2022
OGA O
parzdor:
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by casppyjay: 1:12pm On Nov 04, 2022
mariahAngel:

What's all these cappings got to do with a plate of N400 food? Tozo!
see diz careless LT oooo .. anyway u go find ur type to enjoy ur sufferhead I can’t fit shout I nor be awilo carry ur wahala dey go

Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by yusluvad(m): 1:14pm On Nov 04, 2022
Not bad for the price...
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by ahnie: 1:14pm On Nov 04, 2022
I bought this food for #1400 this morning,with lots of meat

Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by yusluvad(m): 1:17pm On Nov 04, 2022
Shampoo77:
By next year it will be #1000 if Tinubu wins but if it is Obi that wins it will be #200
Stop capping bro. You're living in delusion...
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by goldenchild03: 1:19pm On Nov 04, 2022
DonFreshmoney:
I see cholera dysentery, typhoid, diarrhea and vomiting here.... dont be stingy to yourself...

Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by AdamuKD: 1:19pm On Nov 04, 2022
Candidlady:
Even if you have to eat out try eating in a better environs

That plate be like what adamukd Dey carry for under maraba bridge to beg for money
Candidlady you no well grin
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by FireUpNow(m): 1:19pm On Nov 04, 2022
Enjoy the change APC brought upon you voters and supporters of the evil party and the incompetent president who knows nothing other than frequent foreign medical trips

Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by AdamuKD: 1:21pm On Nov 04, 2022
Candidlady:
Even if you have to eat out try eating in a better environs

That plate be like what adamukd Dey carry for under maraba bridge to beg for money
When I marry you, you go join me too na
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by Doyou2019: 1:21pm On Nov 04, 2022
Daniel7543:
OP that's how Iya Hauwa also serve me each time I visit her canteen. Honestly Food in the trenches is bea.

Meanwhile, look at what someone bought for almost 4k. Just imagine.

Saraphina wey dey US now dey run her masters.That babe get money jare.
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by Odidigboigbo(m): 1:25pm On Nov 04, 2022
Last week I ate a plate of food #7800. I can even count the number of rice seed in the plate with a small fish. That was when I disapproves the statement that says " they don't eat money". Then I knew that I ate money not food.
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by Doyou2019: 1:25pm On Nov 04, 2022
Vulcanheph:
Buying Rice in a restaurant these days is a waste of time and money.... I'd rather buy garri and soup for 400-500 naira and be done.

With the way the economy dey go, plenty restaurants go close shop nrxt gear if dem no watch their ridiculous pricing.
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by Allisgud: 1:33pm On Nov 04, 2022
U dey buy fish,wey u for chop rice 400
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by DonFreshmoney(m): 1:35pm On Nov 04, 2022
ALLNIGERIANSMAD:
and na gaari with stream Water and fry house ratyou dey drink oh. You com here dey form big boy

I am called Don Freshmoney for a reason
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by VirileNelly2420: 1:36pm On Nov 04, 2022
shortIGBOman:
Lucky you. This food is cheap, compared to the ones sold in the EAST. Here in the EAST, that plate of Rice is worth #2k. That Fish alone is 1k. Things are extremely expensive here in the East.

Most families can no longer afford to eat. Na so so water most People dey cook for house. Buhari and UN should come to our aid.
Honestly d food cheap... D fish alone suppose gulp d N400

Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by Uniquekriss(m): 1:37pm On Nov 04, 2022
Omor for Asaba only the fish na #300
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by FaithBrain1994(m): 1:39pm On Nov 04, 2022
Why have you not told us how many times you have visited the toilet after eating this sh!t?
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by Angelfrost(m): 1:49pm On Nov 04, 2022
That meal is suspiciously cheap... Hope you didn't eat food already offered to a pauperized deity!

Hmmm...
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by Cypress042(m): 1:51pm On Nov 04, 2022
doggedfighter:

Na so !
Online billionaire we hail !

Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by BadEnglish(m): 1:56pm On Nov 04, 2022
DonFreshmoney:
I see you vomiting trash
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by faithfull18(f): 2:10pm On Nov 04, 2022
It's plenty, a spoon is #200
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by IGBOGENE27(m): 2:17pm On Nov 04, 2022
Zealoy:
Hi guys this is the plate of rice i bought this morning at the market for #400, rice #200 and the tail of fish #200, here in Lagos state

Na you wey wan chop fish join hunger never dey wire you.
Re: See The Plate Of Rice I Bought For #400 by MorataFC: 2:31pm On Nov 04, 2022
mariahAngel:

Omo Iya mi, boya won fi ounje se mi ni? grin
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Gbogbo wa na fi ounje se,
Who no like food?

See the meal a churchy Nigerian almost made me missed today. / Bride-to-be Bachelorette Party Cake Causes Stir Online / Have You Ever Tried This Ancient Technique? (picture Included)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24