Stats: 3,156,045 members, 7,828,678 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 12:48 PM

Kwankwaso Supporter Spotted At Tinubu Campaign In Jos - Photo - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kwankwaso Supporter Spotted At Tinubu Campaign In Jos - Photo (2470 Views)

Burial Of Sobur Olayiwola Olawale Omititi Who Died At APC's Rally In Jos (Photo) / Toyota Hiace Recovered From The Paddock Pond In Jos. Photo / Kwankwaso's Supporter Drinks Muddy Water After His Defection (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kwankwaso Supporter Spotted At Tinubu Campaign In Jos - Photo by adekolaelect(m): 3:39pm On Nov 15, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:

Who's the vibrant candidate if I may ask, Is it Tinubu the drug baron and Deloitte scammer?.
You will even do more than this yet the man will become the president . You will now resume full wailing activities as usual.

Re: Kwankwaso Supporter Spotted At Tinubu Campaign In Jos - Photo by PrinceOfLagos: 3:43pm On Nov 15, 2022
Ireportlive:

LoL

Shinedu Omo Igbo from Imo state

Talk another one this your propaganda on Kwankwaso cap I don burst am

Leave propaganda for we wey God give sense for Yoruba land

I swear down , Tinubu supporters are the worst set of people on earth , dia head no just dey house
Re: Kwankwaso Supporter Spotted At Tinubu Campaign In Jos - Photo by PrinceOfLagos: 3:44pm On Nov 15, 2022
adekolaelect:
You will even do more than this yet the man will become the president . You will now resume full wailing activities as usual.
President of Nigeria drug dealers association you meant cheesy
Re: Kwankwaso Supporter Spotted At Tinubu Campaign In Jos - Photo by EzeNwaanyiMmili(f): 3:44pm On Nov 15, 2022
Ireportlive:

All red cap worn by a Kano man had being worn before Kwankwaso was born

Mallam Aminu Kano wore red cap, Abubakar Rimi wore red cap

Kano youths all wear red cap

You Ibos need to learn more about other people's culture
thunder fire Tinubu - Ireportlive Moh247
Re: Kwankwaso Supporter Spotted At Tinubu Campaign In Jos - Photo by PrinceOfLagos: 3:44pm On Nov 15, 2022
EzeNwaanyiMmili:
thunder fire Tinubu - Ireportlive Moh247
I dey suspect this Ireportlive guy to be Helinues , they talk alike
Re: Kwankwaso Supporter Spotted At Tinubu Campaign In Jos - Photo by EzeNwaanyiMmili(f): 3:44pm On Nov 15, 2022
Ireportlive:

So you are still Ibo, so what is the problem here

I am half northerner and half Yoruba, and I am proud of that..

I don't get you Sha..

Ibo man!!
tinubu is a criminal
he'll never rule this country
Kiss the truth

tinubu is a yoruba muslim project and yoruba Muslims are fake Muslims that blessed bobrisky because of money
Re: Kwankwaso Supporter Spotted At Tinubu Campaign In Jos - Photo by EzeNwaanyiMmili(f): 3:45pm On Nov 15, 2022
Ireportlive:

LoL

Shinedu Omo Igbo from Imo state

Talk another one this your propaganda on Kwankwaso cap I don burst am

Leave propaganda for we wey God give sense for Yoruba land
Tinubu is an evil plan by enemies of Nigeria who happens to be yoruba Muslims who are by the way not real Yorubas but immigrants from Mali.

God bless real Yorubas
thunder scatter Tinubu urchins
Re: Kwankwaso Supporter Spotted At Tinubu Campaign In Jos - Photo by Ireportlive: 3:45pm On Nov 15, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:

I dey suspect this Ireportlive guy to be Helinues , they talk alike
. really

Even a dullard supposed know say I no be hellinius
Re: Kwankwaso Supporter Spotted At Tinubu Campaign In Jos - Photo by PrinceOfLagos: 3:46pm On Nov 15, 2022
Ireportlive:

. really

If you're not Helinues, Why you come dey talk like Helinues?
Re: Kwankwaso Supporter Spotted At Tinubu Campaign In Jos - Photo by EzeNwaanyiMmili(f): 3:46pm On Nov 15, 2022
Ireportlive:

. really

do you know that Tinubu is a bastard drug dealing vagabond ?
Re: Kwankwaso Supporter Spotted At Tinubu Campaign In Jos - Photo by Ireportlive: 3:47pm On Nov 15, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:

If you're not Helinues, Why you come dey talk like Helinues?

I see say hellinius don do you shege
Re: Kwankwaso Supporter Spotted At Tinubu Campaign In Jos - Photo by PrinceOfLagos: 3:55pm On Nov 15, 2022
Ireportlive:

Reno just fired a shot at tinubu cheesy grin

Re: Kwankwaso Supporter Spotted At Tinubu Campaign In Jos - Photo by Paretomaster1(m): 3:57pm On Nov 15, 2022
So one cannot wear his red cap with white stripe in peace again
Re: Kwankwaso Supporter Spotted At Tinubu Campaign In Jos - Photo by Ireportlive: 3:58pm On Nov 15, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:

Reno just fired a shot at tinubu cheesy grin

This is why more Anambra and Imo State people would vote Mazi Bola Ahmed Tinubu

If you know you know
Re: Kwankwaso Supporter Spotted At Tinubu Campaign In Jos - Photo by GoodLife4live: 4:02pm On Nov 15, 2022
EzeNwaanyiMmili:
tinubu is a criminal
he'll never rule this country
Kiss the truth

tinubu is a yoruba muslim project and yoruba Muslims are fake Muslims that blessed bobrisky because of money
Igbo , your pathological furking lieing nyamiri cat win any single state in the north... The presidency is between atiku and TINUBU.... That's just the fact.... Nobody love nyamiris here 8n the north... Facy
Re: Kwankwaso Supporter Spotted At Tinubu Campaign In Jos - Photo by GoodLife4live: 4:03pm On Nov 15, 2022
Nawah ooo I typed flat head it uploaded to ibo....

Re: Kwankwaso Supporter Spotted At Tinubu Campaign In Jos - Photo by BaddestQueen(f): 4:11pm On Nov 15, 2022
Ireportlive:

This is why more Anambra and Imo State people would vote Mazi Bola Ahmed Tinubu

If you know you know
Tinubu will lule pii
Re: Kwankwaso Supporter Spotted At Tinubu Campaign In Jos - Photo by BaddestQueen(f): 4:11pm On Nov 15, 2022
Ireportlive:

shatap stop talking nonsense
Re: Kwankwaso Supporter Spotted At Tinubu Campaign In Jos - Photo by olatunbosun886: 8:47pm On Nov 15, 2022
I for deactivate if to sey the drug baron didn't dollarised the APC primaryI for deactivate if to sey the drug baron didn't dollarised the APC primary...

Obasanjo In A Secret Meeting With INEC OFFICIALS. / PEPT: Lack Of Witnesses From Inec & Tinubu Mar Tinubu's Chances / New Video Of Governor Akeredolu Surfaces Online

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20