Stats: 3,156,496 members, 7,830,496 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:47 PM

Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso (29121 Views)

Teach Me How You Meandered Back To Senate - Rochas, Lawan In Soft Jibe / 2023: Poll Shows Peter Obi Leads Tinubu, Atiku, Kwankwaso / Atiku Must Pick Vice From South-West Or… – PDP Chieftain (2) (3) (4)

Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by Patriotsleague: 6:47am On Dec 05, 2022
Obi the political hustler, from PDP, to APGA to LP. Desperado.
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by BabanawanGod: 7:19am On Dec 05, 2022
TheChameleon:

2023 Presidential Elections

1st place. Tinubu
2nd place - Atiku
3rd - Kwankwaso
4th - Sowore
5th - ADP
6th - AKPU-Ga.

7th - Peter Obi.

The order will be reversed from 7th to 1st if there are polling units in prisons, brothels and baby factories .

Otherwise those are the standings. shocked

Watch this video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=waV18T6JB-0
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by SugarGirl44(f): 7:36am On Dec 05, 2022
Massiveglory:
After this quality and healthy interactions between the presidential candidates, I see every reasonable person in apc leaving emilokan secretly and openly.

It is as clear as day that emilokan has nothing to offer and is only desperate to answer the title of president.

After 8yrs of Pmb , it will be an act of pure madness to allow a tinubu like person as president.

As for sowore, that one is a blogger that is hustling for his daily bread.
AA and kwankwanso are doing good but Peter obi is the best. Peter obi for president

Pls check your BP daily.
I beg you.
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by jonahhh: 7:55am On Dec 05, 2022
[quote author=Massiveglory post=118905142]After this quality and healthy interactions between the presidential candidates, I see every reasonable person in apc leaving emilokan secretly and openly.

It is as clear as day that emilokan has nothing to offer and is only desperate to answer the title of president.

After 8yrs of Pmb , it will be an act of pure madness to allow a tinubu like person as president.

As for sowore, that one is a blogger that is hustling for his daily bread.

AA and kwankwanso are doing good but Peter obi is the best. Peter obi for president

[/quot
That blogger is worth millions of $$$ as far as Sahara is concerned… think � before you talk… sowore does not fit in any of your caricature
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by Johel(m): 8:16am On Dec 05, 2022
Toluwanise247:
Seriously this man is right

How is he right??...sowore is just bitter than he isn't recognised as a presidential candidate.
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by Nobody: 8:24am On Dec 05, 2022
Toluwanise247:
Seriously this man is right
mumu how is he right? Even footballers leave their pioneer clubs to go play elsewhere. Make una try to dey use brain wey God give una mtcheeeeeeeew

Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by shonepa(m): 8:35am On Dec 05, 2022
Truely i dont know why people here are saying Sowore is always talking trash.

This one na trash talk again? U dont even need google or fact check what he said. It's simple, its fresh in our memory. All of them na PDP

Nice Humour Sowore, but what can i say? Common sense don cast.
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by shonepa(m): 8:36am On Dec 05, 2022
Antimarraige:
mumu how is he right? Even footballers leave their pioneer clubs to go play elsewhere. Make una try to dey use brain wey God give una mtcheeeeeeeew

Haa....and u get mind post this kind talk
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by WowSweetGuy(m): 8:37am On Dec 05, 2022
Obi for president. By fire by force
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by Mrfixitt(m): 8:42am On Dec 05, 2022
adekolaelect:
In your dream
Zombie na zombie

Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by Olumaeme: 8:53am On Dec 05, 2022
Something dey quick pain Sowore.

Dude cant engage without throwing jibes.
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by zionstaar75: 9:03am On Dec 05, 2022
kennyz247:

guyman,the division also affect APC... APC has no chance of winning next year election.. travel away from the West u are and see for yourself if APC has any chance again
there's life outside social media o,I live in kwara North Central and I can bet any amount up to 500k that Tinubu will win 65% of the votes here so apart from East and South South which part of Nigeria are u talking about
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by GoodGovernance: 9:07am On Dec 05, 2022
shonepa:
Truely i dont know why people here are saying Sowore is always talking trash.

This one na trash talk again? U dont even need google or fact check what he said. It's simple, its fresh in our memory. All of them na PDP

Nice Humour Sowore, but what can i say? Common sense don cast.

They hate the truth.

Truth is bitter but better.
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by Moymoy: 9:17am On Dec 05, 2022
LegendHero:
Lol. Jagaban won’t waste time with boys like this.

Baba dey Chatham house dey pitch his ideas on a global scale.

PDP lite, PDP micro, and PDP mega can continue with their nonsense town hall in Arise TV.

E sure for me say na Tinubu go still dey trend even in his absence.

Bala Blu, Blu Blu, BULABA
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by kennyz247(m): 9:35am On Dec 05, 2022
zionstaar75:
there's life outside social media o,I live in kwara North Central and I can bet any amount up to 500k that Tinubu will win 65% of the votes here so apart from East and South South which part of Nigeria are u talking about
my brother, Kwara is sure for Tinubu,but at national level,he just can't win, there are more votes outside the west,west alone cannot win Tinubu presidency...
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by zionstaar75: 9:42am On Dec 05, 2022
kennyz247:

my brother, Kwara is sure for Tinubu,but at national level,he just can't win, there are more votes out just west alone which Tinubu might win
no need to argue bro,elections is 2 months away but obi and kwakwanso have destroyed any chance pdp had.unless something drastic happens tinubu is the next president of Nigeria believe me
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by REALCASE: 3:19pm On Dec 05, 2022
LegendHero:

PDP lite, PDP micro, and PDP mega can continue with their nonsense town hall in Arise TV.

keep making excuses for your grandfather,,,we are not foolish
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by LegendHero(m): 3:20pm On Dec 05, 2022
REALCASE:
keep making excuses for your grandfather,,,we are not foolish

You might actually be tho. What proof do you have that you are not.
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by kennyz247(m): 4:34pm On Dec 05, 2022
zionstaar75:
no need to argue bro,elections is 2 months away but obi and kwakwanso have destroyed any chance pdp had.unless something drastic happens tinubu is the next president of Nigeria believe me
I can never believe ds, kwankoso and Obi also destroyed APC votes too not only PDP..
as uv rightly said,let's wait till next year..
God spear our lives till den...
my humble analysis
west is for Tinubu
east and South is for obi
north is for Atiku
and yet, Atiku is likely to get additional votes from all regions than any candidate...
Tinubu will not get 10 % from the east and 15%from south.
Obi will not get 10% from North and west
but Atiku will get at least 25% from all parts of Nigeria plus his 65% votes from the north..
with ds Atiku must be declare winner
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by Nobody: 4:37pm On Dec 05, 2022
shonepa:

Haa....and u get mind post this kind talk
dude are you dumb or what? After Atiku contested under PDP last time and lost, even a kid born today knows he doesn't deserve to get the ticket again this time but this is Nigeria.

What is expected is for southern politicians in PDP to contest for the primaries but it's glaring that Atiku will get the ticket due to monetary influence and relationship with the party leaders.

People calls on Obi to leave the party since there is no chance of him getting the ticket under PDP. You think he'll still be there playing stupid party politics game when the people of the country are seeking his help to save them from the hands of evil corrupt old order politicians?

Use your head oga ade
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by 6ixT8: 5:42pm On Dec 05, 2022
If LP and PDP should merge up now. That would be the end to agbado movement.
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by Zetty177x: 6:32pm On Dec 05, 2022
TheChameleon:

2023 Presidential Elections

1st place. Tinubu
2nd place - Atiku
3rd - Kwankwaso
4th - Sowore
5th - ADP
6th - AKPU-Ga.

7th - Peter Obi.

The order will be reversed from 7th to 1st if there are polling units in prisons, brothels and baby factories .

Otherwise those are the standings. shocked

Na East turn. Get that into ur thin skull
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by zionstaar75: 7:06pm On Dec 05, 2022
kennyz247:

I can never believe ds, kwankoso and Obi also destroyed APC votes too not only PDP..
as uv rightly said,let's wait till next year..
God spear our lives till den...
my humble analysis
west is for Tinubu
east and South is for obi
north is for Atiku
and yet, Atiku is likely to get additional votes from all regions than any candidate...
Tinubu will not get 10 % from the east and 15%from south.
Obi will not get 10% from North and west
but Atiku will get at least 25% from all parts of Nigeria plus his 65% votes from the north..
with ds Atiku must be declare winner
you compare atikus popularity in the. North to buhari and that's a great mistake. If atiku get 40% in the North he try ,he won't get 25% in any south west state and he'll lose woefully in the south east.he can only get 25% in south south. Atiku can never win next year election and am sure he's realising it now.i can bet u 100k he won't win.am sure about that.pdp stronghold of south south and south east has been destroyed
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by shonepa(m): 7:49pm On Dec 05, 2022
Antimarraige:
dude are you dumb or what? After Atiku contested under PDP last time and lost, even a kid born today knows he doesn't deserve to get the ticket again this time but this is Nigeria.

What is expected is for southern politicians in PDP to contest for the primaries but it's glaring that Atiku will get the ticket due to monetary influence and relationship with the party leaders.

People calls on Obi to leave the party since there is no chance of him getting the ticket under PDP. You think he'll still be there playing stupid party politics game when the people of the country are seeking his help to save them from the hands of evil corrupt old order politicians?

Use your head oga ade

Now if dem talk say Obidients are always aggresive una go dey complain.

How can u say Sowore is wrong? All of them were members of PDP till march. That's the simple truth u cant change. I did not make
emphasis on particilar candidate, but here u are mentioning Obi and Atiku bro u forget add Kwankwaso.

All what u writing now is bla buluu ba.

Simple humour una go take am personal.
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by Sunnyja: 7:52pm On Dec 05, 2022
LegendHero:

Some one who couldn't answer a single question by himself.
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by NessFortunate: 12:55am On Dec 06, 2022
favor914:
Atiku that has sold all his assets to use the money to play politics?

Okowa has carried Delta State’s money to finance the Raila Odinga of Nigeria?

yet why dem never try am for this asset issues? You done ask yourself? Show me one ex governor, ex president and vice wey no get corruption allegations on them? Have a mind of your own even the OBJ That you all quoting is the patron of PDP 16 years, so because he endorsed Peter Obi no mean say una go look the other way.
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by Perfectbeing(m): 1:43am On Dec 06, 2022
opalu:
Atiku, Kwankwaso and Obi are mentally sound!!!
But Obi is the best in his programmes. Obi is very passionate about making Nigeria to be at par with other Nations. Atiku was passionate about Privatizing refineries, Universities everything!!
Obi only wants the whole of Nigeria to be like Anambra. God forbid.
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by Lionking1913(m): 5:02pm On Dec 06, 2022
Beta dan u dat earn a living every 4years .. Miserable chameleon
TheChameleon:

I suspect it is easy than you hawking gala and lacasera in Lagos Traffic.

And then come to cry on phone when you hear TINUBU. grin
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by kennyz247(m): 5:32pm On Dec 06, 2022
zionstaar75:
you compare atikus popularity in the. North to buhari and that's a great mistake. If atiku get 40% in the North he try ,he won't get 25% in any south west state and he'll lose woefully in the south east.he can only get 25% in south south. Atiku can never win next year election and am sure he's realising it now.i can bet u 100k he won't win.am sure about that.pdp stronghold of south south and south east has been destroyed
Atiku remain the most popular and known presidential candidate in Nigerian ...
nobody can beat dat
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by zionstaar75: 6:24pm On Dec 06, 2022
kennyz247:

Atiku remain the most popular and known presidential candidate in Nigerian ...
nobody can beat dat
Lol!u must think you're talking to a child, since 1992?he's a serial lover and he'll be retired finally next February
Re: Townhall Or PDP Primaries: Sowore Makes Subtle Jibe At Obi, Atiku & Kwankwaso by kennyz247(m): 7:50pm On Dec 06, 2022
zionstaar75:
Lol!u must think you're talking to a child, since 1992?he's a serial lover and he'll be retired finally next February
just save this page till come February..
let me see how foolish Nigerians will be to vote another Buhari pro max aka Tinubu as her president....

Ozekhome Warns Buhari Supporters Against Celebrating Prematurely!!! / Tribunal: "If Buhari Can Do It, All Agberos Can"- Ikenga Imo Ugochinyere (Photo) / I’ll Tell Niger To Use Kaduna Port, Not Lagos – El-rufai

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43