Stats: 3,155,877 members, 7,828,121 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 01:37 AM

South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) - Foreign Affairs (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) (55006 Views)

South Sudan Detains Journalists For Recording President Urinating On Himself / Condester Sichwale Thrown Out Of Tanzanian Parliament For Wearing Tight Trousers / The Woman That Led A Protest That Removed Sudan's President Omar Al-Bashir (2) (3) (4)

Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by Nobody: 3:00pm On Dec 14, 2022
brutustech:
South Sudanese President peeing on his pants while commissioning a road....This is what APC wants to curse Nigerians with

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QCaa2ZeNQwg
That's Atiku's role model.
The link was from tonyebarcanista's YouTube page.
Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by stanisbaratheon: 3:01pm On Dec 14, 2022
WTF embarassed

Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by DREAMHOMES6970(m): 3:03pm On Dec 14, 2022
Most of these evil politicians always having one ailments or the other.
Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by Modebolal: 3:05pm On Dec 14, 2022
This is what some people want as president in Nigeria too? We are rejecting this to #RecoverNigeria Nigeria

Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by Roboto11: 3:05pm On Dec 14, 2022
Massive Obidient rally in Kogi.

Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by Angelfrost(m): 3:10pm On Dec 14, 2022
Sigh.... How much is adult diaper again?!! undecided

Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by Nobody: 3:14pm On Dec 14, 2022
abobote:
National embrassment, he has to bend down to look at it
The embarrassment has gone INTERNATIONAL

Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by Nobody: 3:15pm On Dec 14, 2022
Angelfrost:
Sigh.... How much is adult diaper again?!! undecided
Honestly, that a president can't afford.
Same thing that has been supporting Emi Lokan

Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by Exceed15: 3:15pm On Dec 14, 2022
I do not have issue with his health. We all have one or two Health problem. My anger is that even in his sickness, he is still greedy even till death if possible.

Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by etrange: 3:17pm On Dec 14, 2022
He is not that old. He's most likely suffering from some bladder issue. Sad.

Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by lovinagbad: 3:18pm On Dec 14, 2022
OBI supporters have something to feed on. Always looking for negativity. They call Nigeria zoo but they want ObI to also be the President. They have head but NO BRAIN. They never see anything good in Nigeria
Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by Teitei: 3:19pm On Dec 14, 2022
We reject this for Nigeria. Atiku is the real deal.
Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by Davidovitch: 3:21pm On Dec 14, 2022
We must reject Tinubu if we don't want an international embarrassment like this in future

Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by lovinagbad: 3:23pm On Dec 14, 2022
etrange:
He is not that old. He's most likely suffering from some bladder issue. Sad.
Did You know that some people insulting BAT everyday has some secrets illness too. Take Ekweremadu daughter case for instance, had it been she was exposed, Ekweremadu will.be among people calling BAT a sick man. Everyone has one or two ailments. Only God give good health.
Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by BTCog: 3:23pm On Dec 14, 2022
brutustech:
South Sudanese President peeing on his pants while commissioning a road....This is what APC wants to curse Nigerians with

Tinubu's role model and we jointly refuse to have a repeat of it in Nigeria.

Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by Teitei: 3:23pm On Dec 14, 2022
This can never happen to my dear country Nigeria God forbid. Atiku is the real deal #RecoverNigeria.
Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by lovinagbad: 3:24pm On Dec 14, 2022
TristanX:
This is what urchins like Moh247 Fredoooooo BATified2023 want us to experience

Thunder fire urhins aswear. May the die a miserable death for wishing such calamity upon us
Don't pray for people to die , your own.may come quicker

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by lovinagbad: 3:24pm On Dec 14, 2022
Davidovitch:
We must reject Tinubu if we don't want an international embarrassment like this in future
BAT is already the president.

Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by Lurdmax10: 3:25pm On Dec 14, 2022
Set awon Tinubu

Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by Angelfrost(m): 3:26pm On Dec 14, 2022
MALIGNANTGuest:

Honestly, that a president can't afford.
Same thing that has been supporting Emi Lokan

Those attending to him need to be arrested and charged for negligence!

Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by Mence: 3:27pm On Dec 14, 2022
This is embarrassing. We no want this kind thing for Nigeria abeg. Na Atiku Abubakar we want.

Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by Timmi: 3:40pm On Dec 14, 2022
Metropelly1:
Holy Ghost Fire � this will never be out portion. Atiku is coming. PDP is winning.

Only in your dreams, so dream on metrobelly1
Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by gambojimeta: 3:45pm On Dec 14, 2022
They should have atleast wore an adult diaper and an agbada/babariga to hide the diaper for him.

This was really embarrassing to watch and a shame for Africa.

Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by Gracefollowme: 3:46pm On Dec 14, 2022
Chai eehhhhh, I am sorry for the man, it can happen to anyone
Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by gabbasin: 3:48pm On Dec 14, 2022
For real?
Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by bepositive11: 3:48pm On Dec 14, 2022
brutustech:

Is he sick? It's not normal. He needs to see a doctor.
Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by iukpe: 4:06pm On Dec 14, 2022
In his shoes as president I will walk away when under pressure, relief myself and return to everyone to restart the anthem.

Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by Sleekfingers: 4:08pm On Dec 14, 2022
PrettyBolu:
I feel sorry for him. This is not a situation to mock the South Sudan president. This is a serious medical condition. He can no longer control his bladder.

You are right. But he should have worn an adult diaper....I feel sorry for his children and wife..... Especially his children....
Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by TristanX: 4:12pm On Dec 14, 2022
lovinagbad:
Don't pray for people to die , your own.may come quicker

My dear, if it means some enemies of the state dying for this county and her masses to survive, the it’s not bad. Do u know the calamity that’ll befall the common man if the wrong person sits on that presidential sit? Yet some people keep pushing for such because of their greed and love for money

Are u even aware some families don’t eat 3 square meal per day. Some eat once in 2 days. And some kids are out of school. That’s how bad it is. Think about the killings in the country, from North to South. Think about the abductions and rape carried out by bandits and herds men. Think about those homeless kids rendered orphans just because the government saw them as a collateral damage and a pawn in their scheme to get rich.

No u don’t understand.

Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by bewla(m): 4:15pm On Dec 14, 2022
brutustech:

Only champions love to lose

Tinubu Loko iya won
Re: South Sudan President Peeing In His Trousers (Video) by perdollar(m): 4:17pm On Dec 14, 2022
He got too excited wt d national anthem. Ppl like Hitler was said to orgasm when he is giving speeches. Or probably Mr President is sick. I don't think its urgency just incontinence. He looked down to check it out. Poor old fool that won't go to care home bc of lust for power

Inside Soweto's First Government Gay Clinic - LESSONS / President John Magufuli Collects Offering During Church Service (Photos) / Zoleka Mandela Buried Amidst Sexual Abuse Scandal in the Family (PICS)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23