Stats: 3,153,554 members, 7,819,960 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:32 AM

Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) (41254 Views)

This Little Joke Will Help Cheer Your Day.. Pic / HILARIOUS PHOTO: When Pastor Say's "Your Blessing Is On The Way"..lolz / This Joke Will Make You Come, Allah! (2) (3) (4)

Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by EEVICTOREE(m): 10:29am On Sep 01, 2011
Boy-  I Love U
Girl- Shut Up
Boy- I will die 4 U
Girl- Shut Up
Boy- I Cant live witout U
Girl- Shut Up
Boy- I will buy U blackberry BoldTorch
Girl- Really
Boy- Shut Up,

Lol,  Will post more later  grin

Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by DAVE5(m): 12:23pm On Sep 01, 2011
lol. dat nigger nah correct dude jare
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by newbride: 5:13pm On Sep 01, 2011
this is funny and 'am sure its true story.
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by EEVICTOREE(m): 5:50pm On Sep 01, 2011
MORE
A bank manager got confused with his calculations, so he asked his secretary to help out, "I have $23,000,000, what will you take off to get 25%" And his secretary replied "Sir, honestly, I will take off my blouse, my skirt, my bra even my pants!!

Lol cheesy grin cheesy grin

Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by DAVE5(m): 6:47pm On Sep 01, 2011
i'll go nakked sef
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by mikuz(m): 6:58pm On Sep 01, 2011
Mtchew
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by DAVE5(m): 7:05pm On Sep 01, 2011
^^ i guess u r short of words rite.it happens
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by EEVICTOREE(m): 6:21pm On Sep 02, 2011
Onome, was driving one day in Warri. It became dark & he discovered his headlights weren't working. As a sharp Warri guy, he decided 2 follow d car in front of him and use its headlight 2 see the way. at some point, the car in front stopped and Onome stuck out his head and shouted angrily,"My friend, what is your problem? Will u move". D man in the other car shouted bcak, "Shuo! Which levels? Make I move 4 inside my own garage again"?

heheheheh grin grin

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by ice234: 10:28pm On Sep 02, 2011
I Lafº°˚cheesy cheesy ˚°º≈throwº°˚ ˚=D =)) °º≈BB torch forº°˚ ˚ºmy closett°˚ ˚°º≈cheesy
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by Nobody: 8:00am On Sep 03, 2011
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by mikuz(m): 12:16pm On Sep 04, 2011
Lmsao!
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by ARareGem(f): 2:27pm On Sep 04, 2011
Cool jokes, Victor. smiley
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by EEVICTOREE(m): 6:58pm On Sep 05, 2011
Thanks @ all, will update some more craZzy joke smiley
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by mikuz(m): 9:28pm On Sep 05, 2011
Ok then,looking forward to your "craZzy" jokes!
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by actoor(m): 6:05pm On Sep 06, 2011
Nice Ơnε̲̣̣̣̥ by eevictor
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by EEVICTOREE(m): 9:56am On Sep 07, 2011
3 men took their wives to hospital for delivery, shortly a nurse came out and ask who is JOSEPH? who works with three crown, congratulation your wife delivered 3 bouncing babies. 2nd call, who is JOHN who works with 7up,congrats your wife delivered 7 bouncing babies, 3rd call, no response where is the 3rd man? receptionist said he ran away because he realized the delivery is according to working place and he works wit STUDIO 24.

lolzz, cheesy Good Morning Great NL

Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by EEVICTOREE(m): 8:25pm On Sep 07, 2011
Quickly before we sleep,
A Nigerian lady got married to a Chinese guy, she got pregnant and gave birth to a baby boy. The baby died after six days ,at the funeral, her Aunt came out crying, cry saying,I KNEW IT ! I KNEW IT!! Curious relatives took the aunt to a nearby corner and asked her what she meant by KNEW IT!! she said,I KNEW IT, CHINA PRODUCT NO DEY LAST!! LOL grin

Gdnight. NL smiley

Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by oderemo(m): 8:29pm On Sep 07, 2011
nice one there . that make me laff. well done. grin grin grin
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by wlex8(m): 8:40pm On Sep 07, 2011
China product no dey last. LOL
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by ARareGem(f): 9:12pm On Sep 07, 2011
Doing good, eevictor.
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by donguutti: 11:37pm On Sep 07, 2011
lol. doing good esp wiv the onome joke
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by folahann(m): 1:30am On Sep 08, 2011
grin grin grin grin grin @ most of the jokes
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by cuteruth(f): 4:06am On Sep 08, 2011
Nice jokes u've got, keep it up. A merry Heart doeth good like medicine,
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by EEVICTOREE(m): 9:17am On Sep 08, 2011
Thanks Great NL peepz. smiley
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by EEVICTOREE(m): 9:20am On Sep 08, 2011
Here is another one,

A little boy asks his Dad; what's between Mom's legs? The father answers "paradise" .The kid asks again what 's between your legs? The father replies;"the key to paradise". Then the son says; piece of advice Dad, "you need to change the lock,the neighbor has a copy",

Good Morning NL grin
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by ice234: 4:09pm On Sep 09, 2011
;d :d
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by EEVICTOREE(m): 8:03pm On Sep 10, 2011
Am sorry for not posting any joke yesterday, Was quite Busy,

Here is one that will blow ur mind

All this 9ja girls, una no go kill person with lie, A girl goes to visit a bobo on a Saturday afternoon. She gets to the bobos house and runs in. She meets the bobo on the couch and shouts, Dele, please give me #2k so that I can pay the cab man. Dele quietly puts his hands in his pocket, counts #2k, looks up to give her and shouts, , 'how come there is an Okada helmet on ur head?' Hahahahahahaha!!!!! grin

Have a gud weekend

Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by EEVICTOREE(m): 2:55pm On Sep 11, 2011
Pastor, my dog is dead. Could there be a service for the poor creature? "Pastor" replied, "No, we can't have service for an animal in this church. But there is a new church down d road. Maybe, they will do something for the animal". The man answered, Pastor, but do u think they will accept a donation of $250,000 in return for the burial service in that church? Pastor, exclaimed, Sweet Jesus! Why did'nt u tell me d dog was a christian

LOL grin

HAPPY SUNDAY NL
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by ice234: 8:37am On Sep 12, 2011
No pikin don turn china made
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by lysaa(f): 10:42am On Sep 12, 2011
After the babe pay okada 100bulks she in pocket 1900. Nice.
Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by EEVICTOREE(m): 11:45am On Sep 12, 2011
Dialogue between a new couple

Wife: Honey can i use OUR Blackberry?
Husband: No problem,its on the couch.
Wife: Can i use OUR jeep? i want to get something in the market.
Husband: but you have ur own car, o.k here is the key.
Wife: em, em, honey, em, em can i use OUR ATM Card? i want to get OUR money.
Husband: if i give you OUR slap,you will not see clearly with OUR eyes to drive OUR jeep and to collect OUR money.

LOL grin grin Happy New Week NL, God bless us all

Re: Girls Blackberry Craze...lolz (New Joke will be Updated) by EEVICTOREE(m): 4:05pm On Sep 18, 2011
A warri tenant walked in and saw his landlord's son who was trying to commit suicide and a brief conversation ensued,

Tenant: Rukewe!!!, wetin u dey do so ?

Rukewe:, I dey try commit suicide as papa dey always complain say my life na worthless one !
Tenant: ahn ahn, dat no good nw, but y u come tie rope for waist ?
Rukewe:, Bros no be small tin o!, I bin tie rope for neck, I NEARLY DIE

LOL, grin

See This Babalawo “fada Christmas” [PICS] / This Is What Happens In Nigeria [photo] / What I'll Be Giving My G.f Tomorrow As Val Gift. See Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33