Stats: 3,153,489 members, 7,819,777 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:02 PM

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 - Business (951) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 (465936 Views)

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (948) (949) (950) (951) (952) (953) (954) ... (1043) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by ernesco0816517(m): 3:14pm On Nov 24, 2023
VeeVeeMyLuv:

Congrats bro!

The market shall not lick your pips. Instead it shall surrender more pips to you

Omo see FX prayer πŸ˜‚,thank you sir , God bless

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by ernesco0816517(m): 3:16pm On Nov 24, 2023
infofirst:

Congratulations boss mi. More wins.

Boss thank you. Am grateful πŸ₯² Sir,u won't understand till I get to withdrawal phase ,I go yan my journey to this fam πŸ’•. Thank you.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by DXYY: 3:17pm On Nov 24, 2023
ernesco0816517:
Good day fam πŸ’•,
Have just received my 10k FTMO account from boss infofirst.
Boss thank you once again,will make u proud Sir, Mbok make una help thank boss infofirst.

Congratulations boss, make it count

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by ernesco0816517(m): 3:19pm On Nov 24, 2023
DXYY:

Congratulations boss, make it count

Sure, I ll thank you boss.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by saintfaculty(m): 3:28pm On Nov 24, 2023
over 24hrs, eurcad done finally pay us

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Nwadaka: 4:40pm On Nov 24, 2023
ernesco0816517:
Good day fam πŸ’•,
Boss thank you once again,will make u proud Sir, Mbok make una help thank boss infofirst.
Congratulations big man, you can do it πŸ’ͺ

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by dharamanil(m): 4:41pm On Nov 24, 2023
[quote author=Nwadaka post=126969581] Technical point.

Take profit
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Nwadaka: 4:47pm On Nov 24, 2023
What an endless quest of 3 months and 2 weeks . $200k evaluation challenge passed, making it total of $350k for TFT account, it would have been a total allocation of $550k if MFF did not close, in all, all glory be to thy lord.. This account really stress me cuz of Max drawdown of 6%, was risking only 0.35%..

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Davigle(m): 4:55pm On Nov 24, 2023
For those that miss the early entry on Gold, buy gold now cause price is sitting at a FVG BISI on the 1h chart... once it leaves there, it's enroute to 2010.xx
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by ernesco0816517(m): 4:56pm On Nov 24, 2023
Nwadaka:
Congratulations big man, you can do it πŸ’ͺ

Thank you boss
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by ernesco0816517(m): 4:58pm On Nov 24, 2023
Nwadaka:
What an endless quest of 3 months and 2 weeks . $200k evaluation challenge passed, making it total of $350k for TFT account, it would have been a total allocation of $550k if MFF did not close, in all, all glory be to thy lord.. This account really stress me cuz of Max drawdown of 6%, was risking only 0.35%..

Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘ boss mi

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by klinksd: 4:59pm On Nov 24, 2023
Nwadaka:

Congrats bro...many withdrawals to come. Godspeed.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Ibrahimlagosian(m): 5:16pm On Nov 24, 2023
infofirst:

Congratulations boss mi. More wins.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by 2pep(m): 5:21pm On Nov 24, 2023
ernesco0816517:
Good day fam πŸ’•,
Congratulations and please try make it to withdrawal phase abeg wink

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by samfelly: 5:32pm On Nov 24, 2023
PIPSMARSHALL:

Like...d range don trend

Well, you and I see say e Buy cheesy. E wan trend so. Gold to 2075 grin grin grin. Me and Powell just dey hold discussion like this so. We wan send Gold go 2075

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Riverrun: 5:33pm On Nov 24, 2023
Nwadaka:

Congratulations. Keep balling.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by samfelly: 5:37pm On Nov 24, 2023
Fxwarrior, Fxwarrior (how many times I call you?) You are a WARRIOR in this FX, in words and in deed!!! I dey feel your professional trading prowess, sir.
abeg, no let this small praising enter your head o. Just continue as you're doing

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by GabsonFX2: 5:37pm On Nov 24, 2023
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by samfelly: 5:38pm On Nov 24, 2023
Nwadaka:

Opporrr! Congratulations, comrade Nwadaka. I am happy for you

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by samfelly: 5:42pm On Nov 24, 2023
GabsonFX2:
out of range, but not completely; Outlook is long, but I will avoid it. If price does not return to the range b4 today's close - yes, by monday, I would long it....else, I would let it be.

Well, as senior man don talk like this so, I wan go close my Gold Buy smiley, cos if senior man talk, I listen. Powell wan set me up cheesy

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by ernesco0816517(m): 5:54pm On Nov 24, 2023
2pep:

Congratulations and please try make it to withdrawal phase abeg wink

Sure πŸ˜ƒ I ll do my best, thanks boss
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Fxwarrior: 6:00pm On Nov 24, 2023
samfelly:
Fxwarrior, Fxwarrior (how many times I call you?) You are a WARRIOR in this FX, in words and in deed!!! I dey feel your professional trading prowess, sir.

Gratitude sir. My regards to Boss infofirst.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by OfficialP: 6:07pm On Nov 24, 2023
ernesco0816517:
Good day fam πŸ’•,

Congrats bro. Pls make it count.

And God's blessing and reward to boss Infofirst

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by kozmicity: 6:18pm On Nov 24, 2023
AgboolaOlamide:
Hi peeps.
Guess this is my first post on this section after reading and following for so long.
I've long wanted to ask a personal question have been so curious about.
Experience traders in house this one's for you.
Is it possible to be self taught in forex without mentorship and be dam good?

Very possible.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Ibrahimlagosian(m): 6:20pm On Nov 24, 2023
Omo...Car owners go plenty for FTA by next year o.
Congratulations bro, I just remembered the advice you gave me yesterday.you're indeed a model,keep pushing it up.
Nwadaka:

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Ibrahimlagosian(m): 6:20pm On Nov 24, 2023
Congratulations 🎈 🎈 🎈 broπŸ₯‚.
ernesco0816517:
Good day fam πŸ’•,

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by nzechu(m): 6:24pm On Nov 24, 2023
ernesco0816517:
Good day fam πŸ’•,
thank u info first, and congrats to u

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by kozmicity: 6:28pm On Nov 24, 2023
RKTexpert:
Who says person no fit do mini backtesting on mt5 lol 1R:+2R😨 : 3 WINS 1 LOSS
Until i go subscribe tradingview naa hm I go dey whole again...I ran some basic dr & idr concepts by twitter@Iammas7er on Brent oil.
This concept teaches about the edge of time-based entries, the power of time in trading and its advanced models demonstrate how dr&idr levels are important to the Algo. I have been doing some research on my own from some of the charts posted by every person on twitter using the advanced bla bla bla. And I think i can figure out why dey took the trade, the line mappings and the criteria met,etc

All I have to do is get a good premium backtesting plan, tradingview,etc to fully understand everything...for now, the basic is what I have been using from time to time on nas100 but I'm not limited to that as I use several other methods to approach the fx market as well. My itk naa my weakness🀦🏻

I get sore throat i no fit preach nor shout should you want to learn the free basic stuffs to begin with but the advance naa a whole different level I swearπŸ€•
πŸ‘‰πŸ½ https://m.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLtD0ZRDFc7B_8fv9BVYNdlqNKO7PsuFFk

Trade execution will be on 5mins timeframe always, all credit goes to Mas7er & ICT

This takes me back to when I started🀣🀣🀣

Finger-breaking labour I tell you. You go first carry the chart go way back until e no fit load again, then start. Green vertical lines for wins and red vertical lines for losers. Plus you have to resist the urge to look ahead to create that uncertainty of knowing market direction.

Two hours go pass, you no go know.

Then I now heard of multiple timeframes and scaling down... I wan mad🀣🀣 I tried my best but I had to download trading view and make do with the limited version. I don pay dues sha😁
Small boy like me.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by DXYY: 6:28pm On Nov 24, 2023
Nwadaka:

Congrats boss

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by kozmicity: 6:34pm On Nov 24, 2023
GabsonFX2:
Better to stay on the side than being trapped in a range. I also don't want to be there when she will start the range.

Today's close will determine or confirm it, could last a week or more, thankfully, my next withdrawal is next week Thursday, I don't mind staying on the side till then. Silver already confirmed her range since 5days ago na reason I have not traded it since.

Chief, no offense but come and educate us on how you knew they are going to consolidate.

You be market maker... Youbn't you?😏

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by DestinyDjohn: 6:34pm On Nov 24, 2023
Nwadaka:

Congratulations boss man

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by kozmicity: 6:37pm On Nov 24, 2023
ernesco0816517:
Good day fam πŸ’•,

Congratulations. We dey come join you.

(1) (2) (3) ... (948) (949) (950) (951) (952) (953) (954) ... (1043)

Free Skill Acquisition E-Center / How To Make $1,000/month Writing And Researching Online / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36