Stats: 3,153,348 members, 7,819,241 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:12 PM

I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham (29711 Views)

"I Am Sorry For campaigning Naked For Tinubu" - Olaiya Igwe / "I Love Asiwaju. I Might Vote For Tinubu - Actress Toyin Abraham / Toke Makinwa, Bisola, Chigurl And Toyin Abraham: Who Is The Hottest? (2) (3) (4)

I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by Naira20: 5:41pm On Jan 13, 2023

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4kjxLh_JibI

Very unprofessional of Morayo trying to force her to endorse Tinubu.
The Down-to-earth actress was way smarter than the shameless Morayo who reduced her husband to a pedophile because of her stupidity.

"I have not yet decided and I might vote for Asiwaju"

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by Johnthejohn(m): 5:42pm On Jan 13, 2023
She is one in a million.
This is the type of people we sane Nigerians want undecided

72 Likes 5 Shares

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by oyebanji44: 5:50pm On Jan 13, 2023

I love asiwaju I might vote for him because he is a good man....meaning

she still has tinubu in mind.... grin grin

Good

113 Likes 17 Shares

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by derecho(m): 5:55pm On Jan 13, 2023
Na so...
You can see how she struggled to answer them.
oyebanji44:

I might vote for asiwaju.. meaning ..

Good

58 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by oyebanji44: 5:57pm On Jan 13, 2023
derecho:
Na so...

Yes...she is still supporting tinubu

67 Likes 13 Shares

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by Naira20: 6:03pm On Jan 13, 2023
Leave the mumu to console himself.

"I have not decided yet" means nothing to him and he doesn't even know "might" Is not a promise.

This is same person arguing about "this" and "these" earlier today

Na today we go sabi those wey do comprehension for primary and secondary school.
derecho:
Na so...

29 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by oyebanji44: 6:14pm On Jan 13, 2023
Naira20:
Leave the mumu to console himself.

I have not decided yet means nothing to him and he doesn't even know "might" Is not a promise.

This is same person arguing about "this" and "these" earlier today

If you don't understand something you ask..

If you think might isn't promise what is will...

Answer it , l would know if you understand what l just said

What is will..pls answer

8 Likes 4 Shares

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by Obakoolex(m): 7:31pm On Jan 13, 2023
oyebanji44:

If you don't know something you ask..

If you say might isn't promise what is will...

Answer it l will know you understand what l am saying

What is will..pls answer
Childish undecided

35 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by oyebanji44: 7:34pm On Jan 13, 2023
Obakoolex:

Childish undecided

Continue embarrassing urself

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by Gadafii: 7:41pm On Jan 13, 2023
She better not be an urchin

38 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by Felabrity: 7:49pm On Jan 13, 2023
She dey avoid dragging

30 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by SporaD8: 7:53pm On Jan 13, 2023
oyebanji44:

What is will..pls answer
"Might" as used in that context means "probably".
The user is depending on a future event which "May" or "May Not" influence her decision to vote for Asiwaju or Otherwise.
"Might" is an indecisive word.

58 Likes 4 Shares

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by Stanweezy(m): 8:08pm On Jan 13, 2023
Obi all the way

36 Likes 4 Shares

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by Tmex(m): 8:18pm On Jan 13, 2023
"I might" means undecided but judging from her other statement "im not going to use my selfish interest to lead others" speaks volume.

37 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by Weederness: 8:21pm On Jan 13, 2023
oyebanji44:

I might vote for asiwaju.. meaning ..

Good

And she said she's not going to use her selfish interest to lead others and yes, she struggle answer the question because it's what it's. A bad market is nothing but always a bad market

43 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by dawnomike(m): 8:46pm On Jan 13, 2023
She spoke with high level of sense!!!

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by gasparpisciotta: 8:48pm On Jan 13, 2023
Maybe she no get PVC

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by donproject2(m): 9:01pm On Jan 13, 2023
Mmm
Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by praisecity(m): 9:48pm On Jan 13, 2023
oyebanji44:

What is will..pls answer

Telling u I might do something for u doesn't really mean I av u in mind to do it, and even if I have u in mind and I might still not do what I said I will do, u can't hold me for it.

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by Mercury12(m): 10:12pm On Jan 13, 2023
May the best candidate win
Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by colestephan86: 10:34pm On Jan 13, 2023
Naira20:
Very unprofessional of Morayo trying to force her to endorse Tinubu.
The Down-to-earth actress was way smarter than the shameless Morayo who reduced her husband to a pedophile because of her stupidity.

"I have not yet decided and I might vote for Asiwaju"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4kjxLh_JibI
Na person wey no understand grammar go say , the lady is not supporting tinubu

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by PlayerMeji: 10:53pm On Jan 13, 2023
So that is what they are consoling themselves with..

Typical life of an Obi supporter

Na only half news dem dey carry!

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by poshestmina(f): 1:49am On Jan 14, 2023
Toyin's growth is impressive.
Smart and no more scandals.

I MUST vote Obi kiss.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by grandstar(m): 2:05am On Jan 14, 2023
derecho:
Na so...

That sounded like a no grin grin grin grin grin

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by techWriter3: 6:13am On Jan 14, 2023
She ieds one in a million

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by Doyou2019: 6:24am On Jan 14, 2023
oyebanji44:

Yes...she is still supporting tinubu
That's a political statement Toyin just made, and we all know it.

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by Doyou2019: 6:26am On Jan 14, 2023
poshestmina:
Toyin's growth is impressive.
Smart and no more scandals.

I MUST vote Obi kiss.

She indeed has grown this past decade.
I'm still wondering though why her colleague, Odunade Adekola hasn't endorsed Tinubu.

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by adioolayi(m): 6:29am On Jan 14, 2023
She said I love Asiwaju, I might vote for him, because I love him and also based on what he has done for her industry..

But, she won't use her influence to force others.

Meaning, "I will vote for Asiwaju, but I will not campaign for him"

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by phemmyfour: 6:49am On Jan 14, 2023
derecho:
Na so...
she didn't struggle....go school, you no gree

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by phemmyfour: 6:51am On Jan 14, 2023
adioolayi:
She said I love Asiwaju, I might vote for him, because I love him and also based on what he has done for her industry..

Meaning, [s]I will vote for Asiwaju, but I will not campaign for him[/s]
I will not influence my followers with my choice

Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by moscobabs(m): 8:19am On Jan 14, 2023
adioolayi:

Meaning, "I will vote for Asiwaju, but I will not campaign for him"

Simple
Re: I Might Vote For Tinubu But I Have Not Decided - Toyin Abraham by NinjaXmetahuman: 8:49am On Jan 14, 2023
Or May be she's a coward afraid of the online attack dogs. grin

We know they will vote tinubu.

That's how real voters left them to cry and atikulate in 2019 only to vote buhari.

That's why internet will never win election.

Zerry Dl Biography; The Hidden Story Behind Shallipopi Brother,career & Networth / 'Daddy Are You Sarkodie' - Between Rapper, Sarkodie And His Little Daughter / A Nairalander With Dbanj, Don Jazzy, 2Face, Ice Prince, Iyanya & Others

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28