Stats: 3,152,708 members, 7,816,909 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:57 PM

Sweetplum Is Now Known As Goodlady - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Sweetplum Is Now Known As Goodlady (626 Views)

Why So Much Bashing Here From: Siofra, Sweetplum And Jennyclay?. / Sweetplum Sum1 Is Missing You / Colombian Woman Known As ‘the Beast’ Dies After ‘five Hours Of Drug-fuelled Sex (2) (3) (4)

Sweetplum Is Now Known As Goodlady by mmadu4: 12:20am On Jan 16, 2023
she is now known as Goodlady we all know that's not true but oh well . I'm just putting it out there for the records.
Re: Sweetplum Is Now Known As Goodlady by PellsKodak: 12:32am On Jan 16, 2023
Snitch embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: Sweetplum Is Now Known As Goodlady by mmadu4: 12:36am On Jan 16, 2023
PellsKodak:
Snitch embarassed embarassed embarassed

you hate snitch? grin
Re: Sweetplum Is Now Known As Goodlady by PellsKodak: 12:48am On Jan 16, 2023
mmadu4:

you hate snitch? grin
She is my bebe undecided undecided
Stop snitching undecided
Re: Sweetplum Is Now Known As Goodlady by Goodlady(f): 6:03am On Jan 16, 2023
PellsKodak:

She is my bebe undecided undecided
Stop snitching undecided
Hello darling, that guy has been disturbing me. Pls help.
Re: Sweetplum Is Now Known As Goodlady by Pakute: 9:19am On Jan 16, 2023
Goodlady:
Old wine in a new bottle, welcome

Re: Sweetplum Is Now Known As Goodlady by PellsKodak: 9:27am On Jan 16, 2023
Goodlady:

I will fight for you baby
I won't tolerate Anyone looking for your trouble
Mmadu4 your last warning shocked lipsrsealed embarassed lipsrsealed undecided
Re: Sweetplum Is Now Known As Goodlady by EmiDon11: 9:30am On Jan 16, 2023
PellsKodak:
I will fight for you baby I won't tolerate Anyone looking for your trouble Mmadu4 your last warning shocked lipsrsealed embarassed lipsrsealed undecided
cc:silentgroper Can u relate? Da year da year Lol!!!
Re: Sweetplum Is Now Known As Goodlady by marlow1962(m): 9:31am On Jan 16, 2023
I find ppl with multiple account in one platform useless and pathetic.
No be say na fb or ig u get the multiple accounts, na nairaland (wtf)

Re: Sweetplum Is Now Known As Goodlady by PellsKodak: 9:32am On Jan 16, 2023
EmiDon11:
cc:silentgroper
Can u relate?
Da year da year
Lol!!!
What happened,did you fight for her too shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Sweetplum Is Now Known As Goodlady by EmiDon11: 9:34am On Jan 16, 2023
PellsKodak:
What happened,did you fight for her too shocked shocked shocked shocked
lol Silentgroper would understand better...
I am coming.... U too go understand
Re: Sweetplum Is Now Known As Goodlady by Silentgroper(m): 11:58am On Jan 16, 2023
EmiDon11:
cc:silentgroper Can u relate? Da year da year Lol!!!
Lol... Is it you and j.e.o.n grin
Re: Sweetplum Is Now Known As Goodlady by imagrg(m): 12:05pm On Jan 16, 2023
Ha!
Na me first woo you now..
Why are you flirting with one who simply called you 'My Babe'?

I'm so jealous. cry
Goodlady:

Re: Sweetplum Is Now Known As Goodlady by imagrg(m): 12:16pm On Jan 16, 2023
Oh boy,
We go trade blows here oh!
Please lay off GoodLady, she's mine.
We plan to go to Dubai soon on a Shopping spree...
PellsKodak:

I will fight for you baby
I won't tolerate Anyone looking for your trouble
Mmadu4 your last warning shocked lipsrsealed embarassed lipsrsealed undecided
Re: Sweetplum Is Now Known As Goodlady by Jeon(f): 2:38pm On Jan 16, 2023
PellsKodak:
I will fight for you baby I won't tolerate Anyone looking for your trouble Mma.du4 your last warning shocked lipsrsealed embarassed lipsrsealed undecided
Honey, is that the deal?

Re: Sweetplum Is Now Known As Goodlady by Goodlady(f): 6:38pm On Jan 16, 2023
imagrg:
Ha!
Na me first woo you now..
Why are you flirting with one who simply called you 'My Babe'?

I'm so jealous. cry
grin grin ;DDint be jealous. Shoot your shot sir

Im Hot Tonight And Need A Girl For Phone (sex) / Is It Taboo For Someone To Marry His/Her Cousin's Cousin? / Diddy - The Greatest Love Of All

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15