Stats: 3,156,272 members, 7,829,599 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 09:22 AM

APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore (12336 Views)

Ighodalo Congratulates APC, Labour Candidates, Calls For Issue-Based Campaigns / 2023: APC, Labour Party Leaders In Lejja Collapse Structures For Ugwuanyi, PDP / Omoyele Sowore Visits Adamma Okpara, Michael Okpara's Wife In Abia (2) (3) (4)

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by ogub(m): 4:59pm On Jan 29, 2023
oyin44:
L.p. is a scam
Watin your useless Apc come be

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by Shikena(m): 4:59pm On Jan 29, 2023
grin grin grin Organic scam

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by ictplotter(m): 5:00pm On Jan 29, 2023
Labour party is a bigger scam, organic fraud.

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by Felabrity: 5:00pm On Jan 29, 2023
This activist against
Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by makavalley(m): 5:01pm On Jan 29, 2023
Sowore should understand this is not SUG or one Union and comradeship election

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by Patriotsleague: 5:02pm On Jan 29, 2023

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by juman(m): 5:02pm On Jan 29, 2023
Barefooted and absolute truth.
PDP = APC = LP.
They are scam.
We need new beginning.

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by Nobody: 5:02pm On Jan 29, 2023
ZombieTERROR:

Gazelle Gagaraga grin grin grin

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by Patriotsleague: 5:02pm On Jan 29, 2023
Naira20:
Poor Sowore.

OBIdients don mark am like Mikel Obi..no road for am.

SUG President
https://www.nairaland.com/870945/what-exactly-peter-obi-doing/29#120471275

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by Nobody: 5:02pm On Jan 29, 2023
Naturalgbola:
thiefnubuuu
Next president.
Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by Patriotsleague: 5:03pm On Jan 29, 2023

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by ictplotter(m): 5:03pm On Jan 29, 2023
damble:
This Sowore tout is sick
Still far better than the satanic devil called obituary.

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by timefarm(m): 5:04pm On Jan 29, 2023
inoki247:
Lol we all know they're the same na derr supporter no dey see say they're all the same buh they will call it organic love instead of organic scam....

Lol.
Violent organic scam...

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by TEFON4: 5:05pm On Jan 29, 2023
Sowore no de campaign ni...It's like his just a hype man festing on real politicians activities.
He only make statement when real politicians talk

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by maestroferddi: 5:06pm On Jan 29, 2023
Ogbeni,go collect your change from APC and Tinubu and stop disturbing us...

You made yourself a willing tool in the hands of APC thinking that you would be rewarded after elections...

Dem come maga you big time and since then you have been making noise all over the place forming activist...

Peter Obi is the way to go...know that and know peace...

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by lagonovo: 5:06pm On Jan 29, 2023
How a governor that was not even outstanding in small Anambra suddenly turned to the messiah that Nigeria needs in Abuja is one of the biggest political mysteries of all time in Nigeria.

Yet some of our so-called enlightened youths just fall yakata, and another one dey tell me na protest vote... who are you protesting to by voting Atiku's VP candidate in 2019? You protest by voting the likes of Sowore not someone that is part and parcel of the old order grin

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by guru90: 5:10pm On Jan 29, 2023
sowore..... Mind your business.... u will soon go to exile.... Keep on talking rubbish...
Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by Naturalgbola(m): 5:10pm On Jan 29, 2023
of course, of mad people like you.
GeorgeFloyd99:

Next president.
Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by FemiEmkaMusaFEM(m): 5:11pm On Jan 29, 2023
Sha be careful make apc and pdp hired thugs no go shoot you on the road that day ooo
Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by Nobody: 5:12pm On Jan 29, 2023
Naturalgbola:
of course, of mad people like you.
I agree, we are all mad in Nigeria o.
nobody is forcing you to stay in Nigeria... you can go to Ukraine and install Obi as your president grin

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by Naturalgbola(m): 5:14pm On Jan 29, 2023
urchins are brainless, unscrupulous all round.
GeorgeFloyd99:

I agree, were all mad in Nigeria o.
nobody is forcing you to stay in Nigeria... you can go to Ukraine and install Obi as your president grin

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by ednut1(m): 5:15pm On Jan 29, 2023
Coming from a scammer who collected 15PM elections donations in 2019 and ate it

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by seguno2: 5:17pm On Jan 29, 2023
Naira20:
Poor Sowore.

OBIdients don mark am like Mikel Obi..no road for am.

SUG President

Please how is any of these things that you wrote a factual rebuttal to what Sowore said

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by Nobody: 5:17pm On Jan 29, 2023
Naturalgbola:
urchins are brainless, unscrupulous all round.
Lol sorry for hurting your feelings Zombidient.
Tissue paper?

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by Naturalgbola(m): 5:18pm On Jan 29, 2023
wereh oja
GeorgeFloyd99:

Lol sorry for hurting your feelings Zombidient.
Tissue paper?
Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by YourNextLevel(m): 5:20pm On Jan 29, 2023
Mumu boy
Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by tuoyoojo(m): 5:22pm On Jan 29, 2023
Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by seguno2: 5:22pm On Jan 29, 2023
oyin44:
L.p. is a scam

Big scam, like Buhari and APC Milo sachets packaging by ThiefNuibu.
All the APC 2015 promises to be prudent, save money, reduce debts and corruption, how far

Peter Obi’s records in public office and private sector is at variance with his fake integrity campaign promises.

bennybuhari:
“’I cannot take anything back about Obi. I said Obi said he wants to move Nigeria back from consumption to production and I said that is not true. He cannot do it because his own business survives on consumption. Is that a lie? He has been an importer and I said he deals with cash and carry economics; container economics, imports”.

“All the goods that can be produced in Nigeria, Obi imports them in his supermarkets. That is consumption economics. That kind of person cannot tell you that he is moving you from consumption to production. He will then be committing self-economic suicide and Obi will not do that to himself”.

“So, Obi is deceiving everybody and I can’t take that back because that is true. What I said about Asiwaju, I gave examples of his vision, knowledge and courage. There is none about Obi. You can’t point to any enduring legacy of Obi in his eight years as governor of Anambra”.

https://independent.ng/peter-obi-deceiving-everybody-i-wont-retract-my-statement-about-him-dele-alake/

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by seguno2: 5:24pm On Jan 29, 2023
ednut1:
Coming from a scammer who collected 15PM elections donations in 2019 and ate it

Kindly provide credible sources for this allegation, assuming you are not also a scammer.

Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by Nobody: 5:25pm On Jan 29, 2023
Naturalgbola:
wereh oja
Shaleye grin
Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by seguno2: 5:28pm On Jan 29, 2023
juman:
Barefooted and absolute truth.
PDP = APC = LP.
They are scam.
We need new beginning.

How much of your money, time and talents are you investing into your new beginning, and for how long have you been doing it? What has been the impact so far
Re: APC & Labour Party: "Same Scam Different Era" - Omoyele Sowore by Naturalgbola(m): 5:28pm On Jan 29, 2023
I mean your mother pussy is too wide for my likings.
GeorgeFloyd99:

Shaleye grin

2027: Deji Adeyanju Endorses Sowore, Prays For Atiku-Obi Merger Plan To Crash / Clark Challenges IBB To Public Senility Test / Realistic Options For Opposition Presidency In 2015?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23