Stats: 3,152,993 members, 7,817,941 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:28 PM

Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians (20315 Views)

Fuel Scarcity Will Linger Till January, Say Marketers / Bad Fuel: Queues To Vanish Next Week - Kyari, NNPC, CEO / Construction Of Regional Road Will Ease Traffic On Lekki-Ajah Axis - LASG (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by foolbuster: 10:36pm On Feb 07, 2023
Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by princeade86(m): 10:37pm On Feb 07, 2023
Badabada:
We hope so
u go hope so also next week as well.
Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by Chetas81(m): 10:38pm On Feb 07, 2023
Cj4charles:
I pity this country because it will never be as it was before### TINUBU and APC well done
respect
Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by blowjohn(m): 10:39pm On Feb 07, 2023
Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by donprinyo(m): 10:40pm On Feb 07, 2023
Real cabal are now talking. They made buhari their puppet

Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by Ryandelly(m): 10:41pm On Feb 07, 2023
Mr kyari. If you don't have anything meaningful to say just cough, swallow ur saliva and keep mute.
As far as you have used the word ASSURE then is obvious nothing will be done. Your boss has been "I assure you" and guess what?.....Here we are!!!

Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by Judolisco(m): 10:41pm On Feb 07, 2023
E no hard rich like dis for olden days wey military for Don take over.... Buhari is really lucky we now have bunch of cowards in d military

Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by desiredhome: 10:41pm On Feb 07, 2023
Hendrixky:
Hmmmm

There is actually no fuel scarcity

We in south are so corrupt

How can a fueling station sell 600 to 700 per litre

How can pos demand 3k to withdraw 10k

Our own is too much in the south

Just watch even when things later normalize still drivers and pos will never return back to the old prices in South

You are very correct.......
We in the south and southeast are very greedy and over selfish yet na we dey complain pass......๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by Bioko2: 10:42pm On Feb 07, 2023
datopaper:

https://punchng.com/just-in-fuel-scarcity-will-ease-off-next-week-kyari-assures-nigerians/?amp

What is the meaning of Kyari? Abi why is every 'Kyari' individual a notorious criminal?

Abba Kyari - politician
Abba Kyari - dirty cop
Mele Kyari - NNPC

Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by Koyiy: 10:43pm On Feb 07, 2023
Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by TheChameleon: 10:44pm On Feb 07, 2023
peter0071:
I smell fake promises. Delay tactics on play. Last Week, Buhari pleased that we give him 7 days to restore Fuel and Money wahala. i now see more excuses

Exactly. They know its just 18 days to Elections.

They want the fuel crisis and cash shortage all the way till Elections.

This is targeted at Tinubu. They badly want him to fail.

Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by onuman: 10:46pm On Feb 07, 2023
NwaNimo1:
L.ets

P.ray

A.nother

P.athetic

C.laim

And Pathetic Criminal. He goes abroad for medical treatments but claims he built Lagos.
Treated portable water supply system is the first must have for a place to claim modern city, but treated portable water hardly exists anywhere in Lagos.

Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by Afiahomes(m): 10:47pm On Feb 07, 2023
Yes....nnpc selling @ normal price on lag....other filling station selling at 250 to 350/litre in lagos
Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by Bigchristo: 10:48pm On Feb 07, 2023
Hendrixky:
Hmmmm

Just watch even when things later normalize still drivers and pos will never return back to the old prices in South

So if thereโ€™s no scarcity why would he issue a statement in regards to the situation being eased by next week? I understand we from the south south most especially Edo and delta state take advantage of every small opportunity to extort money from people but they forgot one thing that theyโ€™re creating a chain of events that will befall everyone including themselves will be victimized, imagine selling fuel for bus driver at 700 per litre then bus drivers increase transport fee to fish seller then fish seller increase selling for customers inside these customers consist of both filing station attendants and managers/owners who previously set the chain of increment so the circle goes on and on we all thinking we are making profit someone else will definitely take what you extorted from others from you

Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by Jembewon2020: 10:49pm On Feb 07, 2023
A .P.C is fashioned for lies
Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by Oxfordgrade: 10:51pm On Feb 07, 2023
Hendrixky:
Hmmmm

very correct! I'm from South South region but base in North central; truly I have not seen the level of greed compare to the former.

Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by Freshtruth(m): 11:03pm On Feb 07, 2023
Ogun strike you and NNpc there .
Nigeria can burn to hell for ll I care who wan win make he win I don't give a Bleep. JAH punish tunubu, JAH punish Atiku, JAH punish obi he no go better for 3 of them

Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by Freshtruth(m): 11:05pm On Feb 07, 2023
Ogun strike you and NNpc there .
Nigeria can burn to hell for ll I care who wan win make he win I don't give a Bleep. JAH punish tunubu, JAH punish Atiku, JAH punish obi he no go better for 3 of them.

Buhari go ahead with the interim government plans Nigerians never see anything

Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by shimolv: 11:06pm On Feb 07, 2023
Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by Mccullum: 11:28pm On Feb 07, 2023
sevo:
Next week no dey reach for this mumu regime

I dislike seeing this traitor picture..
Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by iscom(m): 11:30pm On Feb 07, 2023
OK
Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by Sunnyski: 11:32pm On Feb 07, 2023
YellowAnt:
I really hope so.

That hope is hopeless.

We will all hope after the election.

All na wash just to calm the masses down
Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by Qardinalcaptain: 11:32pm On Feb 07, 2023
God punish APC..
Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by erai30(m): 11:38pm On Feb 07, 2023
I hope this is not another tales by moonlight
Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by elefind(m): 11:52pm On Feb 07, 2023
You will receive a huge amount of money in 7 days after watching this video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8TNSU-AGGBs
Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by Bukyfaith12(f): 11:55pm On Feb 07, 2023
Nice
Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by Megabig: 12:36am On Feb 08, 2023
A country that should be highly diverse was left in the hands of a conglomerate of crooks.

We have the best brains but are led by the dullest in the society, a lot needs to change.
Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by Peterodinaka: 12:47am On Feb 08, 2023
Chris brown lost at the grammy and reacted by asking who Robert glasper was..
Watch below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QU15F5TJdWE
Re: Fuel Scarcity Will Ease Off Next Week, Kyari Assures Nigerians by AFONJACOW(m): 12:57am On Feb 08, 2023
Our new name is i assure

Policemen To Begin Strike On March 28th! / Functions And Duties Of FRSC On Nigeria Roads And Contact Numbers / Plateau Imposes Curfew On 3 Lgas Following Deaths Of โ€œover 100โ€ Persons