Stats: 3,154,146 members, 7,821,911 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:32 PM

Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East (11155 Views)

Pulling Out Parade For Former Chief Of Defence Staff General Lucky Irabor / Lucky Irabor: Some Politicians Want To Lure The Army To Stage A Coup / Lucky Irabor Becomes Four-star General As Buhari Promotes Service Chiefs (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by Claraoby: 7:15am On Feb 14, 2023
If elections could hold in bokoharam borno state ,then it must hold in the south east

Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by Nonexisting1: 7:15am On Feb 14, 2023
Patriotsleague:
Body bags grin
Oh yes, there will be a lot of body bags in Lagos as well. Make sure you get odeshi like your boss MC Oluomo before he disappears and leaves you to collect his bullets.

Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by Atlantis585: 7:15am On Feb 14, 2023
Lovenorth:
Any drug lord that tries to scuttle the election should be seriously dealt with

Yes

Let him and his agbero terrorists keep their madness restricted to Lagos

Or dem go get am hot

Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by Godsonkemz(m): 7:16am On Feb 14, 2023
Let them go into Azia, Arondizogu, Ukpo nnewi and the rest of their camps and clear these Simon Ekpa men hibernating there to cause mayhem on the election day.

Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by Watinani(m): 7:17am On Feb 14, 2023
Who cares, just let them do whatever they want, kill whoever they want to it's their family. Enjoy their shege
Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by OBS1988: 7:18am On Feb 14, 2023
BossGerald:

The CORNfused Simon ekpa should go and refund tifnubu the money he collected to spoil election in the east...nothing is hidden under the sun.

Not after tinubu portrait was seen in one of his live videos in his office undecided...no one takes the fool serious here except tifnubu supporters

Vote OBI2023

All this can not help OBI, you are making people to hate him more... you don't need to attack anyone if you are supporting your candidate. Believe me, Obi supporters are his problem ...
Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by onuman: 7:19am On Feb 14, 2023
tamdun:
Kill any ipob bastard that misbehave

IPOB had since declared that election must hold in the east.
Your APC-sponsored Simon Ekpa is on scaming his sponsors for more money.
Did you not hear Ekpa say that his sit at home order on election day may be cancelled depending on whatever...
That's a strategy for him to scheme for more money
from people.
Listen to Ekpa's nonsense release carefully, you will understand that he is a scammer of people. He has no interest in any struggle for restoration of Biafra.

Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by Shantyken(m): 7:23am On Feb 14, 2023
Go and drag inec chairman na
Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by chichriso: 7:23am On Feb 14, 2023
Oshiomole need to be stopped before he stop the election in Edo State. I pity Atiku shaaaa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UGogDuudydw

Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by Antoeni(m): 7:24am On Feb 14, 2023
Fufu Chief Of Defense Staff

Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by JuanDeDios: 7:24am On Feb 14, 2023
It's this kind of cho-cho-cho that vexes Nigerian terrorists, whether boko haram or ipob. I hope Mr Irabor can back up his words with action.
Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by Patriotsleague: 7:25am On Feb 14, 2023
Nonexisting1:
Oh yes, there will be a lot of body bags in Lagos as well. Make sure you get odeshi like your boss MC Oluomo before he disappears and leaves you to collect his bullets.
Wild guess, you are an ipig, you Ipob rats are always against the military and anything that has to do with killing terrorists grin
Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by omolola12345(m): 7:26am On Feb 14, 2023
If Simeon Ekpa does not take his time, he will be used as substitute for Nnamdi Kanu. The election will definitely hold.
Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by jogojogo: 7:27am On Feb 14, 2023
BossGerald:

The CORNfused Simon ekpa should go and refund tifnubu the money he collected to spoil election in the east...nothing is hidden under the sun.

Not after tinubu portrait was seen in one of his live videos in his office undecided...no one takes the fool serious here except tifnubu supporters

Vote OBI2023
Not after being under lock and key yesterday, today you jump out of your cage to start making noise. Don't worry, next Monday, you will under lock and key again
Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by mauchiz: 7:31am On Feb 14, 2023
Kill any bastard that will trouble the south east
Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by Mfetenang: 7:32am On Feb 14, 2023
Yes there's a man who will stop elections in IPOBLAND, his name is President Simon Ekpa grin

Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by zoedew: 7:32am On Feb 14, 2023
Only that they can influence the closure of polling units already declared by INEC! What chest beating from the CDS who couldn’t stop the IPOB no movement order on Mondays!

Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by onuman: 7:32am On Feb 14, 2023
Another important thing is for General Irabor to ensure that the troops deployed on election day in the east and soouthsouth are commanded by eastern and southsouth soldiers, so that Simon Ekpa can't have collaborators within the commanders of the military patrol units.
Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by BossGerald: 7:33am On Feb 14, 2023
jogojogo:

Not after being under lock and key yesterday, today you jump out of your cage to start making noise. Don't worry, next Monday, you will under lock and key again

Quote me next Monday and I'll show you how bustling my area is...

You can only believe the nonsense you want, na ur business

Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by JealousCobra(m): 7:36am On Feb 14, 2023
The difference between MNK and Simon Ekpa is "MNK is fighting for his people while mazisimonekpa is killing his own people".

Mazisimonekpa should be smoked out in wherever he is hiding to answer the case of extrajudicial killings.
Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by BossGerald: 7:37am On Feb 14, 2023
OBS1988:

All this can not help OBI, you are making people to hate him more... you don't need to attack anyone if you are supporting your candidate. Believe me, Obi supporters are his problem ...

How many times have you tell tinubu's supporters this nonsense, don't you also see them insult the entire igbo people...brymo comes to mind.

Stop being a hypocrite, hate Obi all you want and vote for tinubu same way you voted buhari twice...na me and you go dey suffer am

Catch head oo
Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by IreneJane: 7:37am On Feb 14, 2023
BossGerald:

Vote OBI2023

You are truly a mob without brain .. now it's Tinubu sponsoring ekpa now

Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by onuman: 7:38am On Feb 14, 2023
jogojogo:

People merely stay away from eventuality, that's why you think that your lock and key nonsense is effective in the east.
Only a FOOL or ENEMY OF THE IGBO will order to keep IGBOS under lock and key for days.
Anyone with sense and who truly wants Biafra restored, would understand that it is not by locking Igbos up for days, and it's not to be by another war in Igboland.
Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by brutal1(m): 7:39am On Feb 14, 2023
grin mumu man stood casting your known source of income cheesy
Lovenorth:
Any drug lord that tries to scuttle the election should be seriously dealt with
Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by tyinfinity: 7:40am On Feb 14, 2023
Simon ekpa the friend and Ally of peter obituary of Agulu

Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by brutal1(m): 7:40am On Feb 14, 2023
When will you start accepting your woes and stop blaming others for your misfortunes
ratiken:
Guess who gets pissed with this good news on security?

BalaBlu and Urchins…… how evil can people get?
Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by Franzinni: 7:55am On Feb 14, 2023
This world be interesting
Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by SonofLothbrok: 7:59am On Feb 14, 2023
Any one seen at the election ground should be ready to receive the consequences and will be labelled as saboteurs that must be eliminated.

If you think we are not capable of using non-traditional recruits to launch attacks at those who defy our orders; You must have underestimated the ambitions of our organisation.

Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by daygee12: 8:00am On Feb 14, 2023
kellyjc:
The Igbos know when to say enough is enough. They are even more concerned about the government sponsored terrorists more than Simon ekpa...It shall never be well for the hopeless supreme court governor.

Monday sit at home never tire u abi that's the reason u have not said enough is enough. We can't afford to have a President with low IQ
Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by Babastrong(m): 8:00am On Feb 14, 2023
No lenflandom, No erection. Lol.
Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by Nobody: 8:16am On Feb 14, 2023
Re: Lucky Irabor: No Person Or Group Can Stop 2023 Elections In The South-East by sukar886: 8:17am On Feb 14, 2023
Buhari is really working to make sure tinubu didn't enter there

IGP Temporarily Redeploys Imo CP, Mohammed Barde, Ahead Of November 11 Election / Kano Protest In Pictures / The Nsa's Sack: How Azazi's Fate Was Sealed