Stats: 3,152,073 members, 7,814,715 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 06:11 PM

Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale (11882 Views)

President Buhari Returns To Abuja From AU Summit (Photos) / Photos From Eyitayo Jegede's Campaign Grand Finale In Ondo / Jonathan Shuns Bayelsa PDP Governorship Campaign Grand Finale (2) (3) (4)

Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by Debater(m): 6:26pm On Feb 20, 2023
President Muhammadu Buhari, Monday afternoon, returned to Abuja after participating in the 36th Summit of the African Union (AU) in Addis Ababa, the capital of Ethiopia.

President Buhari, who left Nigeria on Thursday afternoon, participated in a couple of events during the three-day outing, including high-level meetings on peace and security, climate change and the political situation in some West African countries.

On the sidelines of the AU Summit, President Buhari also took part in the second Conference of Heads of State and Government of the Sahel Region Climate Commission (SRCC), where Nigeria was picked to host the Secretariat of the Sahel Climate Fund.

During some of the meetings of the 36th AU Summit, Buhari presented Nigeria’s positions on critical continental issues, including urging member-states of the Union to ratify the (AfCFTA) Agreement for the economic development of the continent, as well as calling on them to strengthen early warning systems to rein in conflicts.

Meanwhile, the President is expected to lead other leaders of the ruling All Progressives Congress, APC, including the presidential candidate, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, to Lagos on Tuesday for the grand finale of the party’s presidential campaigns.
https://www.vanguardngr.com/2023/02/buhari-returns-from-au-summit-sets-for-apc-campaign-grand-finale/amp/

Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by madridguy(m): 6:29pm On Feb 20, 2023

Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by Helpfromabove1(m): 6:35pm On Feb 20, 2023
Silent killer and still laughing together

32 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by Urheadmaster(m): 6:42pm On Feb 20, 2023
I trust Mohamedu Buhari.

He'll jet out of the country again before Tuesday tongue

Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by Risingblue008(m): 6:50pm On Feb 20, 2023
As in ehhhh
Baba no fit wait to H-O

as in

That night highness go be die,
He go high die,
Cos he knw what he has been seeing there,

Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by Laggafin: 6:50pm On Feb 20, 2023
Lol. Buharinomics I can assure you is a book that teaches how to bloody nose Urchins and BaT stards silently whilst laughing in gragra style grin

Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by stano2(m): 6:50pm On Feb 20, 2023
APC = FAILURE

It’s 4days to election and Peter Obi remains unchallenged, no one has been able to come up with corruption charges against him.

29 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by TOYNEX(f): 6:51pm On Feb 20, 2023
This Buhari is unpredictable grin
Of a truth, he's for everyone and for noone.

Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by aylive02(m): 6:51pm On Feb 20, 2023
Welcome, grand urchin
Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by imkondi: 6:51pm On Feb 20, 2023
Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by POGazette: 6:51pm On Feb 20, 2023
Tinubu is a disaster

Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by joelbooks: 6:51pm On Feb 20, 2023
Bola Tinubu is the President in Waiting

15 Likes

Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by Brendaniel: 6:51pm On Feb 20, 2023
Buhari has come back to start preparing for the hand over ceremony of the inauguration of President Peter Obi(GCFR) because....

Nigerians have chosen President Peter Obi(GCFR)

Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by POGazette: 6:51pm On Feb 20, 2023
Tinubu and breast

Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by kingsways: 6:51pm On Feb 20, 2023
Baba dont let them confuse you o. Supporting Tinubu and supporting corruption are different things

I know you will never allow them to push you into supporting corruption
Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by tsephanyah(f): 6:51pm On Feb 20, 2023
Sai Atiku

Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by shuttox: 6:52pm On Feb 20, 2023
Buhari wants free and fair election
Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by JoeEeL(m): 6:52pm On Feb 20, 2023

Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by NaijaOlosho(f): 6:52pm On Feb 20, 2023
Time to press Thiefnubuu neck
Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by seandurse(m): 6:52pm On Feb 20, 2023
As he no dey kuku sidon for the kontiri, how he wan take know the katakata wey dey happen for we land. Eleriburu somebody. As you dey step dan so, na tuberculosis go finish you from goro

Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by lolu2019: 6:52pm On Feb 20, 2023
Olofo
Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by Ireportlive: 6:52pm On Feb 20, 2023
Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by OsunOriginal: 6:53pm On Feb 20, 2023
Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by Chidozie4847(m): 6:53pm On Feb 20, 2023
Buhari the Tinubu slayer 😂😂😂
Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by alfredilly: 6:53pm On Feb 20, 2023
Their agenda is to take over Lagos. When an Igbo man own a big company in Lagos, 99 percent of the workforce will be Igbo. You can't say the same of Yorubas. I'm yet to see 0.1 percent Easterners who aren't for Obi. And they tell you it's not a tribalist agenda.
Ask about their intention. They oppose Fashola, Ambode and Sanwo Olu during election while reelecting the failed PDP governors of their region. Some of you Yoruba youth are too naive not to see beyond their facade of friendship. PO is an Eastern agenda.

Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by Oddfinder012: 6:53pm On Feb 20, 2023
sad
Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by Awoh55: 6:53pm On Feb 20, 2023
NO Vote wisely Vote LP

Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by Iliveforever(m): 6:53pm On Feb 20, 2023
Nobody pass buhari for this game of eye service.
I will come to the campaign, but I’ll make sure you do not win, if you doubt me, I’ve already given emefiele new orders😂😂😂
Re: Buhari Returns From AU Summit, Sets For APC Campaign Grand Finale by jyz200(m): 6:54pm On Feb 20, 2023
Bad man thing
I waka today I no see cash , this man wetin dy sup

Btw I love this , very rich culture

Uzodinma To Nigerians: Reduce Your Lamentations, Tinubu Is Just Less Than 70 Day / Aregbesola Using Rented Crowds For Rallies – PDP / Breaking: Efcc Questions suswan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15