Stats: 3,151,597 members, 7,812,956 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 11:38 PM

Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President (1136 Views)

I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner / We Won’t Fail Nigerians – Acting CJN, Olukayode Ariwoola (Video) / Buhari: I Could Have Done Better If Given More Support (2) (3) (4)

Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by Cashsteady(m): 8:59am On Feb 24, 2023
I hope the best candidate wins..I don’t support anybody..

But Nigerians should stop acting like obi will make Nigeria better in a day .. we all know Nigeria is a very rigid and big country with lot of problems🤷‍♀️..

Y’all should stop acting like the other candidates has nothing to offer.. I just pray the best candidate wins

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by Ahmed0336(m): 9:01am On Feb 24, 2023
Why worrying over obi's matter?

This contest is between AA and BAT.

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by Nobody: 9:02am On Feb 24, 2023
Because that is the truth. Nations are built on good value system and that is what Obi represent.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by Cashsteady(m): 9:03am On Feb 24, 2023
Ahmed0336:

No one is worrying about obi

What assurance do you have that obi tenure won’t be worst than this present tenure or you just supporting him cuz you don’t want a northerner or a Muslim to be the next president ..

Like i said I don’t support anyone I just hope the best candidate wins

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by Softmirror: 9:03am On Feb 24, 2023
YOU MEAN THE NIGERIANS WHO WANT TINUBU TO BECOME PRESIDENT. A VOTE FOR PETER OBI IS A VOTE FOR TINUBU. A VOTE FOR TINUBU IS A VOTE FOR PROSPERITY.

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by Mindlog: 9:03am On Feb 24, 2023
They have a right to "act" as they like 😆😆

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by Solofresh2: 9:03am On Feb 24, 2023
Well, PDP and APC have ruled Nigeria over the years. Let's see what labour party can do

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by Urheadmaster(m): 9:05am On Feb 24, 2023
APC and PDP have rule Nigeria for years without directions
Ahmed0336:

Let see what labour party can do tongue

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by TheboyGhost(m): 9:05am On Feb 24, 2023
Nigeria as a country was designed to be best black country on earth but We too Wicked 😡😡

To wicked
I mean very Wicked
Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by Cashsteady(m): 9:09am On Feb 24, 2023
Thanksful:
Because that is the truth. Nations are built on good value system and that is what Obi represent.

Forget talk’s ,interview and propaganda.. Hasn’t obi once become a governor? What’s that special thing he did as a governor that makes you think he’s the right man to rule Nigeria..

I have nothing against obi but Nigerians are acting like he will turn Nigeria to America in a single day

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by Nobody: 9:12am On Feb 24, 2023
Cashsteady:

Forget talk’s ,interview and propaganda.. Hasn’t obi once become a governor? What’s that special thing he did as a governor that makes you think he’s the right man to rule Nigeria..

I have nothing against obi but Nigerians are acting like he will turn Nigeria to America in a single day

Since this year we have been saying it loud and clear but till today you are still asking the same question. How many thread had been opened about the question you asked? How many times has Obi talk about them?

If you decide not to see or hear, no one can help you

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by Ahmed0336(m): 9:19am On Feb 24, 2023
Urheadmaster:
APC and PDP have rule Nigeria for years without directions

Let see what labour party can do tongue
Lemme bookmark this post.
BTW, Obi left pdp not up to a year now.
Some people would say " Olosho wey change location fit claim virgin" grin
Let's see what Monday will bring. wink

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by Felabrity: 9:23am On Feb 24, 2023
Cashsteady:

But Nigerians should stop acting like obi will make Nigeria better in a day .. we all know Nigeria is a very rigid and big country with lot of problems🤷‍♀️..

Y’all should stop acting like the other candidates has nothing to offer.. I just pray the best candidate wins
where is your corn?

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by Ahmed0336(m): 9:23am On Feb 24, 2023
Cashsteady:

What assurance do you have that obi tenure won’t be worst than this present tenure or you just supporting him cuz you don’t want a northerner or a Muslim to be the next president ..

Nor bi until pesin win you'd talk about tenure?
Guy chillax, Obi is here to change Nigerian political dynamics not necessarily to win. His supporters are yet to come to terms with this but that's fine.

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by Nobody: 9:25am On Feb 24, 2023
We should be confidence with APCs MUSLIM MUSLIM TICKET WITH TINUBU AND SHETIMMA

AND PDPs ATIKU
Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by Yaribanzaonic: 9:26am On Feb 24, 2023
I like as you decoded the Miscreant corn eating Zombie instantly. grin

Felabrity:
where is your corn?

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by SLAP44: 9:26am On Feb 24, 2023
Nigeria will be much better if Obi is president, Obi brings competence to the table.

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by Conner44: 9:28am On Feb 24, 2023
Cashsteady:

Oga we already know who you are supporting grin

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by Naajjii: 9:30am On Feb 24, 2023
Thanksful:
Abeg go one side , Obi will be worst than Buhari. You think Nigerian is a country for weak people to rule, all these Obidient or whatever you call yourselves got fish brains or you people just pushing for Obi due to ethnic or religion reason. He can't fix any Nigeria, how?

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by Nobody: 9:34am On Feb 24, 2023
Naajjii:

Abeg go one side , Obi will be worst than Buhari. You think Nigerian is a country for weak people to rule, all these Obidient or whatever you call yourselves got fish brains or you people just pushing for Obi due to ethnic or religion reason. He can't fix any Nigeria, how?

Lol! Who do you say he is weak. Your lot has no sense of history. Obi is the strongest of all the aspirant forget his intonation.

If you know how Anambra was before Obi became governor you won't say this nonsense.

A governor was kidnapped in Anambra (Ngige). When Obi came, retired all those jagabans of Anambra politics.

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by Kaiser20: 9:34am On Feb 24, 2023
Cashsteady:

LlOnly a fool will remain in the rain and get wet forever without weighing options.
Nigerians have tested PDP and APC for over 23 years still no future for the citizens.
Youths crossed Oceans and Dessert for a better life else.
You still want to remain in the same system

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by Ritchiee: 9:35am On Feb 24, 2023
Nigerians?
You mean Obi imps?

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by BluntTheApostle(m): 9:38am On Feb 24, 2023
Cashsteady:

It is ignorance.

It is even deeper ignorance to believe that if Obi wins, he would perform wonders with a NASS that would be dominated by APC and PDP.

Anyway, I am not surprised.

These ignorant Obidients believe in so many fantasies. The fantasies include:

Obi would eliminate wastage. How would he do that? The highest he can do is reduce the labour workforce. The NLC supporting him right now would of course kick against it as it would increase unemployment.

Another thing Obi might do is blacklist some ministries like he did with Anambra Water Corporation. He would then refuse to pay their salaries, thereby increasing hardship.

Another thing Obi might do is increase savings instead of lowering savings and increasing spendings. He would, of course, save the money in some banks, while workers beg for their money.

Obi is a disaster waiting to happen. A man whose major achievement is "I saved money".

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by FreedomfromtheT: 9:40am On Feb 24, 2023
Cashsteady:

A journey of one thousand miles starts with a step. Nigerians who want good governance and are voting for Peter Obi are not saying he will turn Nigeria to America on day one but they believe he will start on the right track until we get there.

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by BATified2023: 9:44am On Feb 24, 2023
Cashsteady:

same thing we have been telling them

Tinubu has d records n achievements n he won’t change Nigeria in one day

Just observe how they will come n insult u mow

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by BATified2023: 9:46am On Feb 24, 2023
Solofresh2:
Well, PDP and APC have ruled Nigeria over the years. Let's see what labour party can do
obi was part of pdp rule so what do u have to say about that

He was still a pdp member till may

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by BATified2023: 9:47am On Feb 24, 2023
SLAP44:
Nigeria will be much better if Obi is president, Obi brings competence to the table.
how was anambra better during his reign?

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by SLAP44: 9:49am On Feb 24, 2023
BATified2023:
how was anambra better during his reign?

Anambra was much better than your state then and even now.

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by BATified2023: 9:49am On Feb 24, 2023
Kaiser20:
LlOnly a fool will remain in the rain and get wet forever without weighing options.
Nigerians have tested PDP and APC for over 23 years still no future for the citizens.
Youths crossed Oceans and Dessert for a better life else.
You still want to remain in the same system
but peter obi was part of pdp till may, what suddenly changed?

So are u telling me if tinubu leaves apc for sdp he will also become an angel?

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by spy24(m): 9:49am On Feb 24, 2023
Oga the country will be better if he wins

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by PeterObi4LP: 9:56am On Feb 24, 2023
OP, you are a caused soul and irridemable slave to one man. If Obi wins, the status quo of sharing money politics ends, oil bloc sharing ends, bogus salary of the upper and lower Chambers ends, agitations ends, those benefitting from sponsoring terrorism ends etc.

Re: Why Are Nigerians Acting Like Nigeria Will Be Better If Obi Is President by Lanretoye(m): 9:57am On Feb 24, 2023
If obi secured the pdp ticket,sure they won't tell us to change party.height of Hypocrisy,Pdp is labor party and obi shared the same ideology with atiku and that was why he chose to be his deputy in 2019 hoping that after Atiku's 8years in 2027 it won't be too late for him to contest and he won't be kicking for power rotation to the south this 2023.

Vote Buying Will Be Done By POS / Nigeria Decides Presidential Election Heart Plaza Mararaba LP 209, Apc 10, Pdp10 / Presidential Results As Released So Far

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37