Stats: 3,153,235 members, 7,818,790 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:35 AM

INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State (37491 Views)

Kogi: INEC Cancels Election In Ogori-Magongo LGA Over Pre-Recorded Result Sheets / INEC Cancels Election In Ologi, Bayelsa Community Over Violence / Breaking: INEC Cancels Supplementary Elections In Bauchi (2) (3) (4)

Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by Deiks: 3:52pm On Feb 25, 2023
Kpam e don happen
Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by ademasta(m): 3:52pm On Feb 25, 2023
Better
Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by NaijaStore: 3:52pm On Feb 25, 2023
Wow!
Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by VawulentComrade: 3:52pm On Feb 25, 2023
This is expected, INEC please check Lagos too.
Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by treatise: 3:52pm On Feb 25, 2023
Asgard13:
They need to cancel like 50 in Lagos alone

Otherwise they’ve failed
Those wherein people of Igbo extraction voted? shocked
Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by oluwatis: 3:53pm On Feb 25, 2023
Make I see how obi go take win renoff especially if Atiku is out πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

It can not happen
Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by MichaelSokoto(m): 3:54pm On Feb 25, 2023
Asgard13:

Otherwise they’ve failed
and Edo too!

PDAPC thugs are wrecking havocs unhindered!
Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by Rebuke: 3:54pm On Feb 25, 2023
Let it end in our favour.
I left this crowd behind in my polling unit....I cast my vote about 20mins ago.

Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by Busu001: 3:54pm On Feb 25, 2023
Busu Rural Hospital

Presidential
PDP: 102
APC: 41
LP: 0
NNPP: 0
Invalid votes: 16

Senatorial
PDP : 92
APC: 38

House of representatives
PDP: 101
APC: 10

Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by basilo102: 3:54pm On Feb 25, 2023
Lagos to follow
Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by Godblessaplus1(m): 3:54pm On Feb 25, 2023
Nawoooo
Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by TrumpDonald2: 3:55pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:
It will end in runoff Las Las Make I see how obi go take win renoff especially if Atiku is out πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Urchins!! E go soon clear una for eye
Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by Felabrity: 3:55pm On Feb 25, 2023
Cancel everything
Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by Truthshscrazy: 3:56pm On Feb 25, 2023
Interesting
Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by EAKeffective: 3:56pm On Feb 25, 2023
Those of you calling for cancellation in Lagos and other places don't that it is the intention of the attackers to make those votes useless?

Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by DREAMHOMES6970(m): 3:56pm On Feb 25, 2023
. With the way people are voting labor party in some of the ward in Victoria island, if not for heavy security due to different barracks here, am sure APC thugs for don cause fight

Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by UncleT247(m): 3:57pm On Feb 25, 2023
Lagos should be totally cancelled!!!!
Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by skentelelady(f): 3:57pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:
It will end in runoff Las Las
Make I see how obi go take win renoff especially if Atiku is out πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

With runoff' Obi will dust BAT off like tsunmai

Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by PrinceOfLagos: 3:57pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:
Make I see how obi go take win renoff especially if Atiku is out πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
So the so called structureless party according to you will go into a run off with your well structured party ?

Are you this shameless ?

Have you seen that election isn't won by structure ?

Femi Gbajabiamila just lost his polling unit to Labour Party Peter Obi with a very wide margin .

Structureless party giving you a run for your money in your own backyard grin

This election has exposed many things

Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by 00FFT00(m): 3:57pm On Feb 25, 2023
Shameless urchins.

Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by Nnamdipapa(m): 3:57pm On Feb 25, 2023
That much go call fake news. Idiots.
Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by IpobAntidote: 3:57pm On Feb 25, 2023
Asgard13:

Otherwise they’ve failed
What of Abia where 2 people already have their heads chopped off? Na only Lagos you sabi as usual.
Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by unclenna(m): 3:58pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:
i never knew APC was afraid of LP till now. LP stands for Nigerian citizens that want change...

Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by lugiano1: 3:58pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:
. Why is Obi ur problem? U guys are so irritating....tua... pigs
Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by kevclin(m): 3:59pm On Feb 25, 2023
Queendera:
Is this the structure they won't let us hear word about?

Yahaya Bello is disgracing himself.

No other governor is behaving like this.
Wike is also behaving like that pls.
Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by Yankee101: 3:59pm On Feb 25, 2023
Include most of Lagos
Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by Nobody: 3:59pm On Feb 25, 2023
What is the essence of peace accord if those who instigated thugs to cause violence in the election are not prosecuted?
Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by PrinceOfLagos: 3:59pm On Feb 25, 2023
IpobAntidote:
What of Abia where 2 people already have their heads chopped off? Na only Lagos you sabi as usual.
It didn't happen at polling unit .. it happened outside polling unit and one of the culprit was killed immediately by the people .

Even Simon Ekpa boys are voting ... No time for violence grin

Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by deyplay: 4:00pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:
may your destiny be what Atiku stands for in Nigeria
Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by Everfrank(m): 4:00pm On Feb 25, 2023
Asgard13:

Otherwise they’ve failed
Shey you guys were bragging that Obi will win Lagos. Now you want cancellation.
Re: INEC Cancels Seven Poling Units In Kogi State by BabaCommander: 4:00pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:
It's Tinubu that's out since July 2022.
Obi and Atiku is going into a runoff.

2016 Internally Generated Revenue By Geopolitical Region / Elections: EFCC Stopped From Probing Plane Loaded With Cash / Sanwo-Olu Visits Survivors Of Ikoyi Building Collapse (Photos)