Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,158,169 members, 7,835,912 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:21 PM

Foreigners On Twitter Are Calling Peter Obi US/UK/EU Candidate In The Election - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreigners On Twitter Are Calling Peter Obi US/UK/EU Candidate In The Election (993 Views)

Grand Finale Of Peter Obi's US Tour In NYC (photos) / Peter Obi: People Are Calling The Schools I Attended To Know If I Was A Student / Nigerians Knock Mbaka For Calling Peter Obi A Stingy Man (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Foreigners On Twitter Are Calling Peter Obi US/UK/EU Candidate In The Election by ekolobaba: 9:37pm On Feb 28, 2023
America’s favourite man Peter Obi is losing in Nigeria. 😭😭😭

Watch Western media and officials start crying about “rigged elections.”

Hopefully, there won’t be a color revolution and a demand for a new Presidential election.

Peter Obi is the American pick.

Every US/UK mainstream media has fawned over him.

The Economist editorial even endorsed him

Already, the standard regime-change organisations like NDI and IRI - both part of NED and funded by US government - are whining about Nigeria’s elections. 🙄

NED - National Endowment for Democracy
NDI - National Democratic Institute
IRI - International Republican Institute

He is backed by the International Republican Institute and the National Democratic Institute. The NDI was founded in 1983, shortly after the US Congress created the National Endowment for Democracy. NDI is funded by George Soros's Open Society Foundations.🧐

https://twitter.com/kanthan2030/status/1630573430545481728?s=12

Re: Foreigners On Twitter Are Calling Peter Obi US/UK/EU Candidate In The Election by Fahdiga(m): 9:41pm On Feb 28, 2023
Truth can never be hiding. Democrats the world over knows Obi as the winner of this election.

8 Likes